Earth Mama Calendula Baby Oil for Infant Massage

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Calendula Baby Oil by Earth Mama was made carefully to provide the ideal nourishment which is important for your childs growth and development. Massaging improves the bond between you and your child, thereby making your child feel loved. A wonderful way to improve your child's sleeping patterns and physical wellness.

4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

non sticky

9

hydrating

9

natural ingredients

9

strengthens bones

8

mild fragrance

7

Cons

expensive

3

strong fragrance

2

not available easily

1

greasy formulation

1

ineffective

1

Earth Mama Calendula Baby Oil for Infant Massage Features

  • Made from natural and certified organic ingredients
  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished
  • Provides relief to strained muscles and gives their body relaxation
  • Light, non-greasy, and fast absorbing
  • Deeply nourishes skin

 

Earth Mama Calendula Baby Oil for Infant Massage Ingredients

  • Seed oil of jojoba
  • Seed oil of Grape
  • Flower extract of Calendula.
  • Organic

How to Use Earth Mama Calendula Baby Oil for Infant Massage

  • Use it after bathing your baby.
  • Open the cap.
  • Pour the desired amount of Earth Mama Calendula Baby Oil onto your palms.
  • Gently massage the oil on the baby's skin and scalp.

 

Earth Mama Calendula Baby Oil for Infant Massage Reviews

Nandini g

Nandini g | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Nandini g approves this product

Superb quality baby oil...

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

As my baby skin is very dry, so I was too much worry about to nourish the skin of my baby. My friend suggested me to try "Earth mama calendula baby oil". It is the best oil for your baby. Immediately I called my soulmate to buy this while coming back from office. Since than I'm keep on using it for my baby & I found it's not only good for baby skin even good for baby hair growth too.

Reply (0)

| 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

approves this product

Earth mama massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

would like to share my experience with the oil. It keeps Stuti’s sensitive skin soft and smoother causing no reaction to it. It has a natural fragrance because of its ingredients. I have also tried making baby wipes with it and the experiment was worth it. It can be used for head to toe massage of the baby thus leaving no scope for any other product. It keeps the baby moisturized for the whole day.

Earth Mama Calendula Baby Oil for Infant Massage-Earth mama massage oil-By
Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Earth mama calendula baby oil nourishes my baby's skin and helps for my baby growth . It helps for my baby regular sleeping pattern . It has organic ingredients which is safe for my baby. It is non sticky and absorbed quickly so easy to use. It gives soft and smooth skin for my baby

Earth Mama Calendula Baby Oil for Infant Massage-Baby oil-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Rimjhim approves this product

Very good for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I always massaged my baby with this oil before bath. Baby massage is very much essential. It makes skin soft and nourished. It relaxes the muscles and baby feel fresh and energetic. It improves skin tone if done daily. It is fast-absorbing. I definitely encouraged all the new moms to buy this massage oil, it has natural ingredients which is food for the skin. It is nonsticky and has mild fragrance. Overall an excellent product.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Very effective in eczema

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My baby had very sensitive skin since birth and all the massages and skincare products left him with eczema. Later we started giving him plain water bath and started Calendula Oil massage. This oil is known to sooth eczema due to its anti bacterial and anti fungal properties. Thankfully it started doing magic on his skin and suited him completely. So this is one oil that I used for good 4 to 5 months and helps lock moisture in my baby's skin.

Reply (0)
Deepika Telang Telang

Deepika Telang Telang | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Just Love the Natural ingredients

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I am using this oil on my baby for the last 2 months. I would like to share my experience with the oil. It keeps Stuti’s sensitive skin soft and smoother causing no reaction to it. It has a natural fragrance because of its ingredients. I have also tried making baby wipes with it and the experiment was worth it. It can be used for head to toe massage of the baby thus leaving no scope for any other product. It keeps the baby moisturized for the whole day.

Reply (0)
Asfia  Fatima

Asfia Fatima | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Asfia Fatima approves this product

Massage oil with natural ingredients

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Massaging the baby is the great way to develop the bond between a parent and child and this Earth Mama Calendula Baby Oil for Infant Massage provides the best massaging experience to the baby.It is made in US and is non greasy and hydrating made with 100% natural ingredients.My sister has bought this for my daughter and since then this is the highly preferred massage oil for me.

Reply (0)
Shweta  Sharma

Shweta Sharma | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Shweta Sharma approves this product

Amazing Oil for Dry Skin!

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

My best friend bought this oil for my boy from the US. As the name states, it's an all-natural ingredient based massage oil. It has no mineral oil or parabens or petroleum or artificial fragrance. It is best for babies with dry skin. It hydrates and moisturizes skin so well. The oil does not leave baby's skin greasy and gets absorbed in the skin very fast. The pump design of the bottles is a plus because no oil is wasted and I only get to use the amount I want to use. It is infact very effective on babies who have eczema or cradle cap or who have super sensitive skin.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads