Earth Mama Angel Baby New Mama Bottom Spray

Product Description

This Earth Mama Angel Baby New Mama Bottom Spray helps in giving a cool effect down there and comes in a touch-free mist form for pregnancy and postpartum use

This Earth Mama Angel Baby New Mama Bottom Spray helps in giving a cool effect down there and comes in a touch-free mist form for pregnancy and postpartum use.

Features:

  • Herbal perineal spray for soothing effect
  • Comes in clever upside down sprayer
  • Contains cucumber, organic witch hazel, and organic essential oils
  • No parabens, propellants, benzocaine, and artificial fragrance
  • Handy for post delivery bathroom trips

Specifications:

  • Net Vol: 118ml

 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
23 Ratings & 23 Reviews
95.7% Approved by 23 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
11% Complete
11
4 Stars
12% Complete
12
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle for skin

21

soft and moisturizing

19

paraben free

18

cruelty free

18

hypoallergenic

17

Cons

none of the above

6

strong fragrance

5

leaves the skin dry

2

sticky

2

allergic reaction

1
  • Clean the perineal area.
  • Open the cap.
  • Spray the new-mama-bottom-spray 'down there' from a distance by pressing on the spray-lid. The bottom spray works upside down.
  • For better results, use the bottom spray after peri-bottle rinse.
  • Use the spray after bath and toilet use.
  • Apply the new mama bottom spray twice or thrice a day.

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Nice spray

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

My friend suggested me Earth Mama Angel Baby New Mama Bottom Spray when i was pregnant with my child. it is an easy to use upside down spray. it gives great relief down there during those days. i thank my friend to introduce me to this wonderful product by earth mama.

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice spray

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I m using this spray..It is 100% natural and herbal. No harsh effect on my skin. It gives a calm, cool and soothing effect and very nourishing. No side effects. It also moisturizes skin. It's a bit oily and sticky and for me, the fragrance is a bit strong. Effective.. affordable

Garima Kakkar | 3 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

New mama bottom spray

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Earth mama angel baby nee mama bottom spray is gentle on skin easily available in the market at a affordable price it does not harm the baby skin it is fragrance-free I am also using the same for my baby also and it is cruelty-free also and paraben-free also

Jaya Thapa | 4 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Good bottom spray

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I had a problem with itching on my itemate area when I was pregnant for 3 months. My close friend suggested me about this product. It's a Herbal product and made from natural ingredients and it gives me soothing effects on my itemate area. This spray easy to use in upside down spray. Recommended to all the ladies.

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Earth Mama Angel Baby New Mama Bottom Spray

PROS

my colleague suggested me Earth Mama Angel Baby New Mama Bottom Spray when i was pregnant with my child. it is an easy to use upside down spray. it gives great relief down there during those days. i thank my friend to introduce me to this wonderful product by earth mama.

Vandana Ajith | 4 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Art of staying clean

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I had clear views regarding my body hygenie during my carrying period. When I read about Earth mama angel baby new mama bottom spray I do feel like to have one. I always had one in my hospital bag and among my toiletries. This hypoallergenic gentle feeling perfume with upside down sprayer is eas to use and can ensure good body odour which is a must for me while attending baby. It provides cooling effect down there. I always feel satisfyingly clean after the usage. Will recommend it to all. It is always in my gift life for all my dear ones baby shower.

Asra Shait | 4 months ago

Asra Shait approves this product

Reallu nice dor expecting moms n new moms

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Its a very useful product for new moms and pregnant ladies, it helps u stay dry, for me it worked amazing as at the time i was pregnant till postpartum it was usefull and most needed product which helps in keeping it dry and clean n odour free for longer... I really loved it and do recommend to other ladies!!!

Vaishali Upadhyay | 4 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Gives Relief

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I have used Earth Mama Angel Baby New Mama Bottom Spray during my pregnancy. This bottom spray was my life saver when I was suffering from itching in my intimate area. This bottom spray gives soothing effect and relief from itching and irritation. It is free from harmful chemicals and suitable to all skin types.

Bhumika Daryani | 4 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Earth Mama Angel Baby New Mama Bottom Spray

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Post partum it was mandatory for me to take care of intimate areas so I tried Earth Mama Angel Baby New Mama Bottom Spray. It was a boon as it helped me maintain hygiene and stay away from infections. It has a soothing effect on skin and is safe to use

Suma Mohith | 4 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

Mama bottom spray

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Earth Mama Angel Baby New Mama Bottom Spray is friendly and very hygienic spray I am so worried about my private parts, because of infections and itchness and when I go outside I always thinking my self because and one of my friend give me the suggestion and I started to use Earth Mama Angel Baby New Mama Bottom Spray and now I am happy my problem was solve easily thanku mama bottom spray

Bhumika Daryani | 5 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Intimate hygiene product

PROS

Paraben free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Earth Mama Angel Baby New Mama Bottom Spray is great when it comes to intimate hygiene and care. Post partum I was worried about how to keep my intimate areas clean and prevent any infection down there, then I came across this product containing witch hazel extract that is known to naturally keep skin irritation and infection free. Must buy!

preeti Vivek toshniwal | 5 months ago

preeti Vivek toshniwal approves this product

Effective

PROS

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

This cream has helped me to get rid of my dry and itchy skin in pregnancy. I started it late but have been using it till now n works very fine n good in winters. Massage it with this cream n it gives your skin a great moisture strongly recommended. Do use.

Khushboo nagori | 5 months ago

Khushboo nagori approves this product

Earth mama

PROS

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

When it comes for hygiene i alway worried and when i asked doctor she told me to use this and when i bought it i start using 1 in a day and finally the itching problem has been less..and i started using twice a day for better result and i really loved it..only the fragrance is bit strong and bit sticky too..otherwise the product is great.

ramya Bharath | 5 months ago

Decent product

PROS

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

This product is great for after delivery and during pregnancy itching problem. It is 100% natural and herbal. No harsh effect on my skin. It gives a calm, cool and soothing effect and very nourishing. No side effects. It also moisturizes skin. It's a bit oily and sticky and for me, the fragrance is a bit strong. Decent product to use compared to others.

himanshig | 5 months ago

himanshig approves this product

Pregnancy friendly - inner skin smoothening herbal spray

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I am very happy with this skin pregnancy friendly product. The after effects of this product are very soothing and comfortable. It's easy to use, skin friendly and also most importantly it's herbal. Using it once a day it will make you forget about your worries of keeping your personal hygiene and keeps you fresh and alive.

Sunita Rani | 5 months ago

Sunita Rani approves this product

Very effective

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Earth Mama Angel Baby New Mama Bottom Spray Is very effective to use at private area . I have bought it on my doctor recommendation. I have had severe infections down there and this spray has let me to have a relief. It is very easy to use as I don’t need to bend down , just need to spray it.

Sumi Manoj | 5 months ago

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Best for moms

PROS

My sister used this product after her delivery. She likes this product very much, this is the best postpartum product which she purchased. It's so helpful for pain and especially itching. The cooling feeling it gives has brought such relief during this postpartum recovery, she wished to use this earlier and used it during the pregnancy, too! I will be recommending it to all the mamas I know!

meenakshiarora | 5 months ago

meenakshiarora approves this product

Best product

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

product is great for after delivery and during pregnancy itching problem. It is 100% natural and herbal and paraben free. No harsh effect on skin. Gives a calm, cool and soothing effect . No side effects. It also moisturises skin. This product is Good good for every skin.i am satisfied after using this prouct

Gitika Kamra | 5 months ago

Gitika Kamra approves this product

Natural chemical free product. Must needed

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

This product is great for after delivery and during pregnancy itching problem. It is 100% natural and herbal and paraben free. No harsh effect on skin. Gives a calm, cool and soothing effect . No side effects. It also moisturizes skin. Do try it once and I swear mommies you won't regret.

sushmitha | 5 months ago

sushmitha approves this product

satisfied

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

this is very good at use iam satisfied ..trusted product for baby...very smooth and not harsh on skin....mosturises well. dsnt leave any dryness ....dont have any allergic reactions. its non sticky but has little strong fragrance ..as iam using from a month it gave good results and was handy..good packaging travel friendly....good for babies

No Question and Answers
Uploads