Earth Mama Angel Baby Baby Calming Lavender Lotion

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Earth Mama Angel Baby Calming Lotion has lavender as its main ingredient. Lavender has calming properties which help in relaxation and provides a soothing effect to the baby. THe lotion also contains organic herbs and oils that help in providing moisture to the baby's skin. It is dermatologically tested and clinically proven to soothe irritation.

 

4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

hypoallergenic;

6

fragrance free;

6

paraben free;

5

cruelty free;

5

gentle for skin;

5

Cons

none of the above

2

costly

1

sticky;

1

strong fragrance;

1

leaves the skin dry;

1

Earth Mama Angel Baby Baby Calming Lavender Lotion Features

  • Lavender is sweet and calming, which leads to better sleep.
  •  Organic herbs and oils in this lotion help to keep the moisture intact.
  • It does not contain petroleum, mineral oil, parabens, or artificial fragrance.

Earth Mama Angel Baby Baby Calming Lavender Lotion Specifications

  • Net Vol. 240ml

Earth Mama Angel Baby Baby Calming Lavender Lotion Ingredients

  • Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) Leaf Juice
  • Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil
  • Aspalathus Linearis (Rooibos) Extract
  • Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract
  • Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter
  • Potassium Olivoyl Hydrolyzed Oat Protein
  • Cetearyl Alcohol
  • Glyceryl Oleate
  • Glyceryl Stearate
  • Vegetable Glycerin
  • Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil
  • Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit Extract
  • Xanthan Gum
  • Calming Lavender lotion formulated with organic herbs, oil. The lotion helps in providing calming effect, moisturizing skin, free from irritation, soothes diaper rash. Also, it is dermatologist tested and certified to NSF standards.

Earth Mama Angel Baby Baby Calming Lavender Lotion Reviews

Nasima Khatun

Nasima Khatun | 5 months ago

4.7 / 5

Nasima Khatun approves this product

Cool

PROS

Hypoallergenic;

Paraben free;

Fragrance free;

Cruelty free;

Gentle for skin;

Soft and moisturizing.

Earth Mama Angel Baby Calming Lotion has lavender as its main ingredient. Lavender has calming properties which help in relaxation and provides a soothing effect to the baby. THe lotion also contains organic herbs and oils that help in providing moisture to the baby's skin. It is dermatologically tested and clinically proven to soothe irritation....wow

Reply (0)

| 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

approves this product

Earth mama lotion

PROS

Hypoallergenic;

Paraben free;

Fragrance free;

Cruelty free;

Gentle for skin;

Soft and moisturizing.

Lavender ingredient makes us want to try this one and it was perfect. The soothing fragrance of lavender oil on my baby and my body transports us to our happy place. It's gentle on baby skin and is of good quality. Good for baby massaging and baby will have sound sleep. Freshens baby skin. No allergens so far.

Earth Mama Angel Baby Baby Calming Lavender Lotion-Earth mama lotion-By
Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Earth mama

chemicals.As the name indicates lavender is the main ingredient and it helps in relaxation ,provides soothing effect for baby.Calms down all the irritation on the skin.Organic oils deeply moisturise baby skin.safe for all ages. A costly product,but worth spending money. It is 100% organic .so it is safe for my baby

Earth Mama Angel Baby Baby Calming Lavender Lotion-Earth mama-By rajeswaritcode
Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Calming lotion

PROS

Hypoallergenic;

Fragrance free;

Earthmama angel baby calming lotion has lavender which is mild and gives relax to my baby. It has organic ingredients which keeps my baby's safe. It moisturize my baby's skin. It has no harmful chemicals and no artificial fragrance. It leads to sleep my baby because of its calming fragrance

Earth Mama Angel Baby Baby Calming Lavender Lotion-Calming lotion-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Mamas care

Being a possessive mom, I always use the best for my baby. Earth Mama Angel Baby Baby Calming Lotion with Lavender as the main ingredient is so soft, gentle and soothing, which definitely helps in nourishing my baby’s skin in its best way. The lotion absorbs well in the skin and leaves the skin moisturized and healthy. I totally loved everything about the lotion. The calming properties of lavender keeps the baby bedtime sp comfortable.

Earth Mama Angel Baby Baby Calming Lavender Lotion-Mamas care-By sumi2020
Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Lavender dilly dilly dilly

PROS

Hypoallergenic;

Paraben free;

Fragrance free;

Cruelty free;

Gentle for skin;

Soft and moisturizing.

Lavender ingredient makes us want to try this one and it was perfect. The soothing fragrance of lavender oil on my baby and my body transports us to our happy place. It's gentle on baby skin and is of good quality. Good for baby massaging and baby will have sound sleep. Freshens baby skin. No allergens so far.

Reply (0)
Vandana N Moorthy

Vandana N Moorthy | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Calming lavender lotion

PROS

Hypoallergenic;

Paraben free;

Fragrance free;

Cruelty free;

Gentle for skin;

Soft and moisturizing.

A completely organic body lotion enriched with organic herbs.it doesn’t contain paraben ,colours ,preservatives or any other chemicals.As the name indicates lavender is the main ingredient and it helps in relaxation ,provides soothing effect for baby.Calms down all the irritation on the skin.Organic oils deeply moisturise baby skin.safe for all ages. A costly product,but worth spending money. 100% organic .

Earth Mama Angel Baby Baby Calming Lavender Lotion-Calming lavender lotion-By vandana586
Reply (0)
Pixie Love

Pixie Love | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Pixie Love approves this product

Soothing lotion

This lotion Earth Mama Angel Baby is a great product to have as it has calming and soothing properties along with providing moisturization. The consistency of this lotion is creamy that gets absorbed very quickly. The fragrance is that of lavender but is mild to senses and provides smoothness. Oncw applied after bath, the lotion locks in moisture throughout the day.

Earth Mama Angel Baby Baby Calming Lavender Lotion-Soothing lotion-By pixielove
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads