e-raorganics baby powder Talc Free Baby Powder

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Protectyour baby's dry and chapped skin with era-organics baby powder. Unlike many other powders, this does not dry the baby's skin and keeps it safe from various skin ailments related to dryness. It touches your baby's skin gently like a mother and keeps it dry from excess moisture. The powder makes the baby's skin soft and supple and can be used by the whole family.

 

4.5/5
10 Ratings & 10 Reviews
100% Approved by 10 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents rash

14

keeps the baby fresh

9

absorbs sweat

8

avoids skin chafing

7

prevents body odor

7

Cons

contains talc

3

skin dryness

2

respiratory problems

2

cancer risk

1

unsafe on genitals

1

e-raorganics baby powder Talc Free Baby Powder Features

  • Chemical-free: The powder is free of harsh chemicals like parabens, triclosan, phthalates, benzophenone-3, and talc a that are unsafe for babies.
  • Organic: It is prepared with the goodness arrowroot, cornstarch, kaolin clay, calendula, and rosemary, keeping your baby's skin safe and healthy.
  • Healthy skin: It gets rid of the excess moisture on the baby's skin and keeps it healthy and safe from infections.
  • Diaper rash: It works great on diaper rashes and is suitable for sensitive and irritated skin.

e-raorganics baby powder Talc Free Baby Powder Specifications

  • Weight: 88.72ml
  • Manufacturer's recommended age: 0+

e-raorganics baby powder Talc Free Baby Powder Ingredients

  • Calendula Extract
  • Rosemary Extract
  • Non-GMO Mixed Tocopherols
  • Organic Arrowroot Powder
  • Organic Cornstarch
  • Kaolin Clay
  • Organic Calendula Extract
  • Organic Rosemary Extract
  • Non-GMO Mixed Tocopherols

 

How to use e-raorganics baby powder Talc Free Baby Powder

  • Cleanse your baby's body. 
  • Sprinkle e-raorganics Talc-free Powder all over the baby’s body.
  • Spread the powder evenly. 

e-raorganics baby powder Talc Free Baby Powder Reviews

Komal Kashyap

Komal Kashyap | 5 months ago

4.3 / 5

Komal Kashyap approves this product

powder for babies

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Almost all baby powder have talc and which is why most doctors recommend not to use one as it can cause respiratory problems. Its totally made up to organic ingredients, total natural composition . Love fragrance Best organic baby powder ever found from E-raorganics., total natural composition. I liked the fragrance

Reply (0)
Debashis  Ghosh

Debashis Ghosh | 5 months ago

4.7 / 5

Debashis Ghosh approves this product

Best side effects free powder for baby

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

A baby powder which makes baby's skin smoother. And we all want a powder which can be useful in summer season for baby without having any side effects. It will not allow rush on your baby's skin as well as it will make feel good. So I will recommend this product to everyone for their baby.

Reply (0)
Ruchika Gupta

Ruchika Gupta | 5 months ago

4.8 / 5

Ruchika Gupta approves this product

Baby powder best

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Best organic baby powder ever found from E-raorganics. Its totally made up to organic ingredients, total natural composition. I liked the fragrance . Almost all baby powder have talc and which is why most doctors recommend not to use one as it can cause respiratory problems. I just love this powder.

Reply (0)

| 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

approves this product

Talc free powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Best organic baby powder ever found from E-raorganics. Its totally made up to organic ingredients, total natural composition. I liked the fragrance and texture. I use this daily for my baby, after every bath in the morning. She likes to wear this and happily accepts. It's available at a very reasonable price, available at every local store. I even recommended it to my friends

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

e-raorganics baby powder

e-raorganics baby powder is free from harmful chemicals like parabens talc etc so I use this for my baby daily. It prevents from diaper rashes and skin irritation for my baby. It has organic ingredients like arrowroot calendula which are healthy for my baby's skin. So I use this for my baby

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

The best powder for babies

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Talc free

Almost all baby powder have talc and which is why most doctors recommend not to use one as it can cause respiratory problems. I just love this powder and it is the best powder out there. It is rich in some natural ingredients. It absorbs wetness and keeps skin fresh. It prevents rashes. We just love the mild fragrance of this powder. I always recommend this powder to all my friends an whosoever has used it they know how great it is. I use it for each diaper change to let it absorb all the wetness.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Talc free powder for babies by e-raorganics

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

I am allergic to talcum powders and I do not prefer to apply it to my daughter. I got this e-raorganics baby powder as a gift. I was not sure to use it but when I read it says no talc I tried it. It is a very nice powder that keeps inaaya fresh all day. It has a nice fragrance and makes her smell good. It also helps in keeping the skin dry and protects from skin infection. It also works well on diaper rashes.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Organic baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Best organic baby powder ever found from E-raorganics. Its totally made up to organic ingredients, total natural composition. I liked the fragrance and texture. I use this daily for my baby, after every bath in the morning. She likes to wear this and happily accepts. It's available at a very reasonable price, available at every local store. I even recommended it to my friends and even they gave a very positive review of this. Totally happy with the product from E-raorganics

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Be well refreshed

We use this powder on my baby after bath because it absorbs extra moisture on baby's body. We cannot see moisture on baby's body as it has curves like on hands under neck behind leg etc. This powder is talc free so that we can use it safely. This also has a mild fragrance and keeps baby fresh. It also helps to absorb baby body odour and we can also use it to prevent rashes on baby caused by diaper or dress.

Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Enriched with arrowroot extract...

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

This organic baby powder contains arrowroot extract cornstarch, calendula extract. It doesn't contain talc, parabens, artificial colours and non scented too. It is very much safe on baby skin. It can also be used in diaper area. It doesn't dry the skin and keeps them moisturised. It prevents rashes and itchiness.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads