Anti Monkey Baby Butt Powder

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Anti Monkey Butt powder for babies is very useful for preventing skin irritation and rashes. It is very effective in fighting friction on the baby's skin because of the diaper and other daily discomforts on the skin. This soft and gentle powder keeps your baby's skin safe and dry by absorbing excess moisture. Use on the baby's skin after every diaper change and have a peace of mind.

 

4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents rash

13

absorbs sweat

8

keeps the baby fresh

7

prevents body odor

6

nourishes skin

6

Cons

contains talc

2

respiratory problems

1

cancer risk

1

skin dryness

1

unsafe on genitals

1

Anti Monkey Baby Butt Powder Features

  • Natural: The powder is prepared from natural ingredients like corn starch and calamine. The medicinal propertyies of these ingredients keep your baby's skin smooth and safe.
  • Protection: It provides effective protection against diaper rashes, chafing, and skin irritation
  • Wetness protection: It forms a barrier on the baby's bottom and keeps it dry from excessive moisture.
  • Talc-free: this powder is free of harmful chemicals and talc and is safe for your little one.
  • Weight: 170g

Anti Monkey Baby Butt Powder Ingredients

  • Calamine powder
  • Cornstarch
  • Fragrance
  • Tricalcium Phosphate

Anti Monkey Baby Butt Powder Benefits

  • Treats diaper rash.
  • Prevents diaper rash.
  • Protects chafed skin.
  • Creates a protective shield.

Anti Monkey Baby Butt Powder Reviews

Alina Irshad

Alina Irshad | 5 months ago

4.9 / 5

Alina Irshad approves this product

My trusted and best

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

The best products ever I use this form last up to six months ago believe me it's really a best choice and good for skin I love this product I am using it and it's really very nice much much better then others a really good product for sweetness it's also good I recommend this to all my friends!

Anti Monkey Baby Butt Powder-My trusted and best-By talat_mahmood
Reply (0)
Trupti Kirad

Trupti Kirad | 5 months ago

4.4 / 5

Trupti Kirad approves this product

Good powder but overpriced

PROS

Avoids skin chafing

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

This butt powder absorb moisture and keep baby skin healthy. I prefer to use it before diaper and after removing diaper. It prevents rashes cause by diapers. Also it's fragrance is very impressive. It nourishes baby butt skin. Also it has no side effect as it is not consist of any harmful chemical components. Go for it!

Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Diaper rash powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

My cousin using this diaper rash powder for her son.Anti Monkey Butt powder for babies is very useful for her it preventing her baby skin irritation and rashes. It is very effective in fighting friction on her baby's skin because of the diaper and other daily discomforts on the skin. This soft and gentle powder keeps her baby's skin safe and dry by absorbing excess moisture.

Anti Monkey Baby Butt Powder-Diaper rash powder-By amarjeet
Reply (0)

| 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

approves this product

Anti monkey

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

My sister uses this for her newborn, as she was very frustrated after using so many products. But after tried this by herself feels happy & satisfied by this product. This Anti Butt Powder keeps the baby skin soft, & dry . As it contains all natural ingredients it is very much safe to babies almost all skin types

Anti Monkey Baby Butt Powder-Anti monkey-By
Reply (0)
sowjanya

sowjanya | 2 years ago

3.4 / 5

sowjanya approves this product

Good rash powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

My little one was having rashes on his bum and I was looking for some cream or powder that will help with it. One of my friends recommended this anti monkey butt to me. We are using it for some weeks and there is a good improvement. The best part is there are no harsh chemicals or talc. After applying the powder I feel the skin also has become quite soft. Would definitely recommend this to new parents.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

butt powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Anti monkey butt powder is talc-free powder so it is safe for my baby. It prevents rashes and irritation. It absorbs sweat and keeps my baby's skin soft. It is effective for diaper rashes skin chafing for my baby. It creates a layer above the skin of my baby skin and protects it.

Anti Monkey Baby Butt Powder-butt powder-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Naturally, rash-free skin!

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Prevents rash

My little son had a problem with skin irritation due to diapers. I was not happy with using the chemical-filled talc in the market. That’s when I came across the Dse Baby Anti monkey butt powder. Made from natural ingredients like corn starch and calamine, I was more than ready to give it a try. The powder not only cured his diaper rash problem, but it also made his skin soft. It absorbed all excess moisture keeping his skin dry. Now, I use it happily during every diaper change!

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 2 years ago

3.6 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Useful Rash Relief Powder

PROS

Absorbs sweat

Most childrens suffer from rashes, due to not changing of diaper on time, or from motions, orelse another might be the reason behind it. My sister uses this for her newborn, as she was very frustrated after using so many products. But after tried this by herself feels happy & satisfied by this product. This Anti Butt Powder keeps the baby skin soft, & dry . As it contains all natural ingredients it is very much safe to babies almost all skin types. It gives protection from different allergy infections etc.

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Best anti rash powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I bought this Anti Monkey Butt powder for my babies and it proved to be very useful in preventing skin irritation and rashes. It is highly effective in fighting friction on the baby's skin. This powder is soft and gentle on baby's skin and it keeps the baby's skin safe and dry by absorbing excess moisture. It can be Uses on the baby's skin after every diaper change. Most importantly, it is made from natural ingredients like cornstarch and calaminecalamine and is free from harmful chemicals, therefore is safe and mild to use.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads