Dreambaby Nasal Aspirator

4.2 / 5

Product Description

Dreambaby Nasal Aspirator is a must-have product for the modern mom. It can help you clean your baby’s nose in no time. This Nasal Aspirator is designed with care to provide your baby the comfort that they need. The detachable parts make it easy for you to clean it.FeaturesEasy to Use: It is incredibly easy to clean your child's nose; you just need to squeeze the portion of the rubber bulb.Safety: It is designed with an over-insertion guard so that it won't go too deep into your child's little nose, thereby reducing the chances of any discomfort. Comfortable material: It is made soft quality material so that your baby can have a safe and secure time with it. The material is also free of PVC and BPA. Easy to clean: It is incredibly easy to clean after use. You can now use a clean Nasal Aspirator for your child each time.SpecificationsWeigth: 31.8g Dimensions: 20 x 9 x 4cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.2/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
88.9% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to clean

6

soft nasal insert

6

easy-to-use

5

reasonable price

5

durable quality material

5

Cons

very poor suction

2

noisy during use,very poor suction

1

limited suction

1

noisy during use

1

cheap material quality

1
  • The nasal aspirator works on the air pressure and suction principle.
  • When you squeeze the bulb, the air inside the aspirator expels out, and when you slowly release the
  • bulb, the suction causes the mucus to enter the aspirator.

How to use Dreambaby Nasal Aspirator

  • Remove the cap.
  • Squeeze the air out of the aspirator.
  • Place the tip of the nasal aspirator inside your infant's nostrils and slowly release the bulb, thereby sucking the mucus.
  • Now, remove the aspirator from the nose and empty the mucus from the aspirator.
  • Clean the aspirator and allow it to dry.
  • Close with a lid.

Dreambaby Nasal Aspirator Reviews

Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 8 months ago

4.6 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Nasal Aspirator by dreambaby

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

Safety

When my baby got heavy cold and cough first time after her birth then my mother suggested me anout this Aspirator. Its perfectly cleans my baby's nose. Made with soft quality material which is safe and secure for my baby and the material is PVC and BPA free. After using it my baby feels very comfortable.

Reply (0)
Shivank Verma

Shivank Verma | 9 months ago

4 / 5

Shivank Verma approves this product

Must buy for new borns

PROS

reasonable price,easy to clean,durable quality material

Dreambaby Nasal Aspirator is a must-have product for the modern mom. I got this Nasal aspirator when my baby was very congested. Easy to clean their nose and so that they can breathe easily, It makes the baby nose clean in a very effective manner. It gets cleaned very quickly and has long durability.

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 9 months ago

3.4 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Dreambaby Nasal Aspirator

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

Safety

I like Dreambaby Nasal Aspirator a lot as it is very easy to use and maintain. It can be cleaned using plain water. It comes with a cap to keep it dust free when not in use. I use it to help my baby breathe peacefully without any obstruction due to mucus in nose

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

An average product

PROS

Easy to clean

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

Safety

I got this Nasal aspirator when my baby was very congested. It was recommended by the doctor but I found it to be of very limited usage. The suction is very poor so it wasn't very effective in cleaning the snots. The tip is soft and safe for the baby and quality is good. It is easy to clean as well. I later bought the manual suction aspirator in which you suck and that really helps clear the nose. Overall I found this a wastage of money personally.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Must buy for new borns

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

A nasal aspirator is a compulsory need for every mom, as babies frequently have a cold and blocked nose. This one is surely a life saver product for mommies and babies. For mommies its easy to clean the baby's nose without any discomfort, pain, and crankiness. Even it's easy to clean the product by opening the parts. It clears the blocked nose and has convenient breathing and gives comfortable sleep to my baby.. Best product ever, I recommend to my friends

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 9 months ago

3.8 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

A nasal aspirator

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

Safety

A nasal aspirator makes it so easy for the baby to breath ando get rid of the mucous at the same time. My sister-in-law brought this one for her daughter as she would always find it hard to breath whenever she would catch cold. This Dreambaby nasal aspirator is a one step process and very efficient. The tip of the aspirator doesn't go very far and makes the child comfortable and calm when pumping the mucous out. It gets cleaned very easily and has a long durability.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Good one

PROS

This nasal aspirator is very helpful for me to clean by baby's nose. When babies are suffering from cold it makes us easy to clean their nose and so that they can breath easily. The parts can be separated and cleaned. We can carry it with us when we travel. Just insert and squeeze the rubber ball to clean baby's nose. The price is also reasonable. The nasal insert is soft so that it cannot harm baby. I recommend this to other moms

Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 10 months ago

4 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Eaay congestion relief

PROS

Dreambaby nasal aspirator is a Pediatrician recommended method of relieving nasal congestion on infants. It is made of good quality, soft, BPA free material and hence is safe for babies. The soft tip of the aspirator is safe and gentle on baby's tiny nose. It can be easily applied by squeezing the rubber bulb.

Dreambaby Nasal Aspirator-Eaay congestion relief-By sumi2020
Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 4 months ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Good aspirator

PROS

Dermababy nasal aspirator is the best aspirator in my opinion as it is easy to clean.. It has detachable parts so that it becomes easy to clean it.. It does its work well.. It makes the baby nose clean in a very effective manner.. It is easy to carry and should keep with baby always

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads