DR. Woods Naturals Bar Soap

Product Description

DR. Woods baby soap is specially formulated to provide natural skin care and be gentle on a baby’s fragile skin. The soap is made on a base of coconut and olive oils. Its natural ingredients suit any skin type and may be used on the face, body, and hair.

DR. Woods baby soap is specially formulated to provide natural skin care and be gentle on a baby’s fragile skin. The soap is made on a base of coconut and olive oils. Its natural ingredients suit any skin type and may be used on the face, body, and hair.

Features:

  • Hypoallergenic: Certified hypoallergenic by the Consumer Product Trading Company, the soap does not have the risk of resulting in allergies.
  • Natural ingredients: In addition to coconut and olive oils, it contains shea butter, botanical extracts, and vitamin E, which nourish the skin and provide a deep clean.
  • Unscented: The soap is fragrance-free and does not contain chemicals that may be harsh on your baby’s skin.

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 907g
  • Product dimensions: 10.2 x 12.7 x 15.2cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
15 Ratings & 15 Reviews
100% Approved by 15 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
11% Complete
11
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild and gentle

14

locks moisture

13

soft after wash

12

nice fragrance

11

lasts long

11

Cons

burns eyes

2

causes rashes

2

expensive

1

doesn’t last long

1

makes skin dry

1

Poonam Sehrawat | 4 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Dr. Woods natural soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

My neighbour using this soap for daughter.it is hypoallergenic and does not have the risk of resulting in allergies which is safe for her daugter.it contains shea butter, botanical extracts, and vitamin E, which nourish the baby skin and provide a deep clean.This soap is fragrance-free and does not contain harmful chemical.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Natural bar soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I used this soaps when my sister who is the nurse suggest me this soap to tackle the dryness problem in kids. This fragrance free formula soap is chemical free to it provides the deep clean cleanser body after bath and leaves the the baby skin soft and supple. No tears.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Lovely soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I just love how pure this soap smells. It leaves skin very soft and smooth. It has coconut oil and vitamins to help keep it good for dry and sensitive skin babies. It doesn't have any SLS or parabens.the availability is however an issue as not many medical shops or supermarket keep it.

Mallika N L | 4 months ago

Mallika N L approves this product

Woods

PROS

Mild and gentle

Locks moisture

The soap is fragrance-free and does not contain chemicals that may be harsh on your baby’s skin.DR. Woods baby soap is specially formulated to provide natural skin care and be gentle on a baby’s fragile skin. The soap is made on a base of coconut and olive oils. Its natural ingredients suit any skin type and may be used on the face, body, and hair.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Natural soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I bought this product for lightening the skin of my inner thighs. However it really does lighten like it says it does. It exfoliates nicely and makes the skin smooth, and I guess it lightens a little bit. But not as much as I would like.Still a good exfoliating soap.highly recommended

Jaya Thapa | 4 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Natural bar soap by Dr. Woods

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Natural bar soap is well blend of natural ingredients of coconut oil and olive oil. I have once used this show when my sister in law who is the nurse suggest me this soap to tackle the dryness problem in kids. This fragrance free formula soap is chemical free to it provides the deep clean cleanser body after bath and leaves the the baby skin soft and supple. Good enough to to tackle the allergies problems in kids

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Very natural

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

This DR. Woods naturals bar soap is very much effective in reducing my baby's back rashes. She has pretty sensitive skin on the back that gets rashes very easily. Hence I use this soap bar for her as a daily bath soap. It has been very long since I have been using this soap for her, and loving it all over.

Tanvi Mohil | 4 months ago

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Most gentle baby soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Dr Wood's is a very trusted and old brand. Their Castile soap is 100% natural soap which all natural oils and no harmful chemicals. I just love how pure this soap smells. It leaves skin very soft and smooth. It has coconut oil and vitamins to help keep it good for dry and sensitive skin babies. It doesn't have any SLS or parabens.the availability is however an issue as not many medical shops or supermarket keep it. Buy you can easily find it online. It's the best baby soap.

Revathi Nagaraj | 5 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

nourshing

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

dr. Woods seems to use only the most natural, effective and sustainable ingredients i found out. it would makes as skin lightening material. i would never seen it before. it was most beautiful look gives. trusted product and i have used it more than two year..clinically it was proven..satisfied product i had

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Organic soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Lasts long

Dr. Woods natural bar has natural ingredients like coconut oil olive etc which nourishes my baby's skin and keeps it soft all day. It is fragrance free and free from harmful chemicals so it is suitable for my baby's sensitive skin. It is hypoallergic so it doesn't lead to any allergies for my baby

Mariyum Aaquib | 5 months ago

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Organic soap by Dr. Woods

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

This organic soap by Dr. Woods has an excellent combination of organic ingredients. My nephew is been using this for over a year now. It has all the essential oils, oils like - olive oil, jojoba oil along with other organic ingredients. It helps in keeping the skin of babies soft. It helps in retaining the moisture of the skin and helps in keeping it hydrated for long. It does not have any harmful chemicals in it. It also has no fragrance to it making it more comfortable for him.

Siri S | 5 months ago

Siri S approves this product

Natural baby soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Natural Dr Woods baby soap for babies is the best choice ever made by any moms. I got this recommendation from my Paediatrician and I am very happy with this soap. It lathers well, keeps baby body moisturized for long hours and totally chemicals free. Its doesn't contain any chemicals, completely natural soap. I can get this easily by looking at the way it lathers and it is totally fragrance-free. Totally satisfied with the quality of the baby soap.

Sreenithi Sajith | 4 months ago

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Good one

PROS

This soap is mild and gentle on baby skin. I loved using it and will recommend to others too. This will not cause any allergies to babies and makes their soft skin even softer and keeps them well moisturized and smooth. This is made from natural ingredients and chemicals free. It is suitable for almost all skin type and does not make baby skin dry. It has no fragrance and ni chemicals added. Babies live bathing time it is our responsibility to make the time safer too with no chemical products

Adeena Singh | 6 months ago

Castile soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

PRODUCT:- DR. Woods Naturals Bar Soap. My Views:- I've used a few products in the past from this brand and liked them all very much. Recently I stumbled upon this soap and had to get it! It is completely organic and contains a number of nourishing oils that keep the skin supple and fresh looking all day long.

Disha Jain | 6 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Gentle soap

PROS

Dr. Woods natural bath soap is very gentle on my baby skin.. It does not contain any chemical and is made up of nature ingredient so nourishing my baby skin well and do not harm my baby skin.. It is a fragrance free soap.. Value for money product. Must buy it

No Question and Answers
Uploads