Dr. Bronner's Baby-mild Liquid Soap

Product Description

Dr. Bronner's Baby-mild Liquid Soap can be one of the safest soaps for your baby as it is made of saponifying oils with alkali (potassium).

Dr. Bronner's Baby-mild Liquid Soap can be one of the safest soaps for your baby as it is made of saponifying oils with alkali (potassium). Its environment-friendly features will make you love the soap even more. It is certified organic by the USDA National Organic Program and vegan by Vegan Action.

Features:

  • Moisturizing: The soap is built on a pure-castile liquid soap base that gives an emollient lather, moisturizing the baby’s skin soft.
  • Natural ingredients: The ingredients are not genetically modified and the product does not contain synthetic detergents or preservatives, thus providing an extra layer of safety to the baby.
  • No fragrance: Instead of artificial scents, the soap is infused with olive oil to make it suitable for babies’ sensitive skin.
  • Environment-friendly: In addition to being organic, the soap is packaged in 100% recyclable plastic bottles and generates no waste.

Specifications:

  • Target gender: Unisex
  • Item weight: 907g
  • Product dimensions: 8 x 8 x 25cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
13 Ratings & 13 Reviews
100% Approved by 13 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
10% Complete
10
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

soft after wash

12

mild and gentle

11

locks moisture

9

nice fragrance

9

lasts long

9

Cons

expensive

2

doesn’t last long

1

makes skin dry

1

no fragrance

1

causes rashes

1

Water, Potassium Hydroxide, Tocopherol, *Coconut Oil, *Hemp Oil, *Olive oil, Citric acid, *Palm kernel oil, Jojoba oil.
*Organic

  • The product is detergent-free and contains certified organic ingredients.
  • Use the liquid soap for face, hair, skin, cleaning baby bottles.
  • Baby-mild-liquid soap is a multipurpose soap.

The liquid soap comes with organic ingredients that are good for babies' sensitive skin. Also, it is fragrance-free, yet the soap is not tear-free. Careful while using the soap to clean your baby hair.

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Mild liquid soak

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

My brother purchAsed this soap for his daughter.it is made up of pure-castile liquid soap base that gives an emollient lather, moisturizing his skin soft.It contain natural ingredients and safe for his baby.It is free from fragnance and 100% organic.it is clinically tested and it is affordable and easily available in the market.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I bought this dr.bronners liquid soap when my friend suggested me. She said that the liquid soap is made of olnatural ingredients and potassium in it. After is started using it for my baby i liked it very much. Even the bottles used for packing the liquid soap is made of 100% recyclable material to save earth.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Mild soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Dr. bronner’s baby mild liquid soap is gentle to baby skin. The liquid soap lathers well. It is very mild and gentle on babies sensitive skin. It has a nice and pleasant fragrance that makes the baby smell good all day. It locks the moisture of the skin and makes it soft

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Mild baby liquid soap by Dr bronner

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I recently has started using this liquid Mile Baby Soap by Dr Bina for my kids and results are amazing as soap is pure castile liquid soap base which gives well leather and moisturizer baby skin very well too. Being and organic soap it is 100% recycled packaging which generates more waste to environment. It leaves the skin soft and supple after every use.

Aden | 4 months ago

Aden approves this product

Expensive but worth it

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I have used many baby products by Dr. Bronner's in the past and currently obsessing over this baby mild liquid soap. It is more on the expensive side hyt totally worth buying. Because one bottle lasts me for months even after using it regularly for my baby. It lathers very well, has a fresh fragrance and extremely gentle on my little one's skin.

Mariyum Aaquib | 7 months ago

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Baby mild liquid soap.

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Nowadays vegan body wash are for babies too. One of my friend uses Dr. bronner’s baby mild liquid soap. The liquid soap lathers well. It is very mild and gentle on babies sensitive skin. It has a nice and pleasant fragrance that makes the baby smell good all day. It locks the moisture of the skin and makes it soft. It has a nice hydrating effect and makes the skin healthy. This liquid soap lasts long and does not gets over quickly.

Tanvi Mohil | 4 months ago

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Very mild and gentle on baby skin

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Dr Bronner's Soap is very gentle and mild on baby's skin and doesn't leave it dry at all. We use in extreme winters too and results are just amazing. It leaves the skin soft and supple. It doesn't have any artificial fragrance and smells like olive oil. It comes in recyclable plastic bottles which is a superb initiative to save our environment. It suits sensitive skin too. It lathers well but the consistency is a bit runny. Overall we love this baby soap and recemmend it to use once and try.

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Moisturizing liquid soap

PROS

Soft after wash

This liquid soap gives moisture to my baby skin and doesn't leave to dry skin. It has no only natural ingredients so it is safe for babies. It nourishes my baby's skin. And it gives safe wash for my baby. It gives soft and smooth skin for my baby. It is free from artificial fragrance so it is safe for my baby

Siri S | 7 months ago

Siri S approves this product

Natural baby soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Natural baby soap with organic composition packaged in an environmental friendly bottle. Its really best natural mild liquid soap for your babies. I am totally in lobe with the way it moisturizes my baby delicate skin leaving it soft and silky. It's natural with no fragrance, no artificial scents and oil olive oil composition. No more worries about parabens, synthetic ingredients in baby liquid soap. This one is totally best natural baby wash ever. I am happy to sue this for my baby.

Sreenithi Sajith | 4 months ago

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

A natural soap atlast

PROS

I bought this dr.bronners liquid soap when my friend suggested me. She said that the liquid soap is made of olnatural ingredients and potassium in it. After is started using it for my baby i liked it very much. Even the bottles used for packing the liquid soap is made of 100% recyclable material to save earth. It contains natural oils that make baby skin sodlft and nourished and keeping them delicate. It has no smell. A very good product for babies

Adeena Singh | 6 months ago

Adeena Singh approves this product

Lquid castile soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Lathers well

Travel friendly

Purely organic

PRODUCT:- Dr. Bronner's Baby-mild Liquid Soap. My Views:- After trying out soap bars from this brand I wanted to try out this liquid soap too. It has been my travel buddy since I bought it. Though it is uncented, this liquid soap has a mild and fresh fragrance that of oils it contains. It thoroughly cleanses the skin and provided immense nourishment.

Kiran Pattewar | 6 months ago

Kiran Pattewar approves this product

Very mild on baby

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Lasts long

Dr broweners soap is very mild.it solved so many problems associated with skin.it is approved by dermatologist.if you’re skin is very sensitive then you must use this mild soar.This product is effective and biodegradable.This soap is made from organic ingredients.There is no added fragrance.it also comes in love Der fragrance. I will recommend to this everyone.

Disha Jain | 6 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Mild liquid soap

PROS

Dr. Brooner liquid soap is very mild and gentle on my baby skin.. It is made up of natural ingredients and is chemical free so it does not harm my baby skin and nourishes that well.. It has a good bottle and has a good nozzle through which soap can bring taken out easily

No Question and Answers
Uploads