Dr Bronner Bar Soap Organic Mild Baby

Product Description

Dr. Bronner's bar soap is made of saponifying oils with alkali (sodium). It contains natural ingredients like coconut oil, palm oil, olive oil, and hemp oil certified to the National Organic Standards Program.

Dr. Bronner's bar soap is made of saponifying oils with alkali (sodium). It contains natural ingredients like coconut oil, palm oil, olive oil, and hemp oil certified to the National Organic Standards Program.

Features:

  • Unscented: The non-fragrance soap is suitable for babies, including those with sensitive skin or allergies.
  • Moisturizing: The natural oils keep the skin moisturized and soft.
  • Environmentally-friendly: The soap is wrapped in 10% hemp-flax and 90% recycled paper.

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 181g
  • Product dimensions: 10.2 x 7.6 x 7.6cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
16 Ratings & 16 Reviews
100% Approved by 16 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild and gentle

14

soft after wash

13

locks moisture

12

lathers well

11

lasts long

10

Cons

burns eyes

4

expensive

2

no fragrance

2

makes skin dry

2

doesn’t last long

1

The organic-mild soap is rich in the lather, providing a good moisturizing effect. The moisturizing feature helps to keep your face hydrated.

The soap is made of organic ingredients avoiding damaging the skin. Also, the soap is vegan certified, synthetic-free, dyes-free, free from chelating agents, fragrance-free.

Poonam Sehrawat | 4 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Organic mild baby soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

My friend using this organic baby soap for her twins baby.it is 100% oraganic and chemical free which is safe for her babies.The non-fragrance soap is suitable for babies, including those with sensitive skin or allergies.The natural oils keep her babies skin moisturized and soft.The soap is wrapped in 10% hemp-flax and 90% recycled paper.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Organic mild soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I m using this soap coz it has natural ingredients like coconut oil olive etc which nourishes my baby's skin and keeps it soft all day. It is hypoallergic so it doesn't lead to any allergies for my baby. It is fragrance free and free from harmful chemicals so it is suitable for my baby's sensitive skin.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Once my son got Eczema skin allergy so to deal with this problem evaporation it meant to use this soap for one month. This soap is made from natural oils which is olive oil and coconut oil to keep the baby skin moisturized and soft for long hours.my friend suggested this..

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Great soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Lasts long

Lathers well

I used his soap for my little one..This soap is great. It doesn't have scent to bother my little allergies. It cleans well but is also hydrating and gentle enough that I can even use it regularly to wash her face. When she had very short hair, I also used it as shampoo..

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Purely castile soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I love this Dr Bronner bar soap organic mild baby soap specially because of it's all natural ingredients. This soap bar is purely made from castiel and vegetable ingredients that are very gentle for my baby's skin. It works into lather very quickly and lasts long. I love the fragrance this soap has got apart from that it keeps my little one's skin moisturized for the entire day post bath.

Jaya Thapa | 4 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Organic mild bar soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Dr bronner organic mild babybar soap is medicated soap which was recommended by our pediatrician once. Once my son got Eczema skin allergy so to deal with this problem evaporation it meant to use this soap for one month. This soap is made from natural oils which is olive oil and coconut oil to keep the baby skin moisturized and soft for long hours.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Pure soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Dr. Bronner natural bar has natural ingredients like coconut oil olive etc which nourishes my baby's skin and keeps it soft all day. It is hypoallergic so it doesn't lead to any allergies for my baby. It is fragrance free and free from harmful chemicals so it is suitable for my baby's sensitive skin.

Neha Agarwal | 5 months ago

Neha Agarwal approves this product

mild organic soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

My friend once told me about the adverse effect of chemicals on us and our children. Since then i wanted to reduce the use of chemicals. Using organic products is one step towards it. The soap is mild and gentle, made specially for babies, to keep their skin soft and smooth. Without any harsh chemicals and scents. I would highly recommend it.

Deepali | 5 months ago

Deepali approves this product

Organic Soap Bar for Babies

PROS

Mild and gentle

Locks moisture

I am very critical about what products I use for my baby. And when it came to a baby soap, I was very adamant that I will not use existing chemical baby soaps in the market. On researching what soap is good for babies, I came across Dr. Bronner soap bit expensive compared to other baby soaps. It is castile soap made with natural essential oils like olive, coconut, palm, etc. Completely organic, even the packing is environmental friendly added bonus.

Shruti Raghav | 4 months ago

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Unique and advanced soap for kids!

PROS

Mild and gentle

Locks moisture

Lasts long

This is the perfect soap with organic oil for kids. I love to admire and recommend it to all. It is an unscented or non-fragrance soap suitable for babies. The soap is a sensitive skin soap with several benefits. I would apply the soap in the morning and before sleeping. The moisturizing nature of the same keeps the skin of my son soft. The soap is well-suited for dry conditions and should be applied for kids only twice a day.

Adeena Singh | 6 months ago

Purely organic and Castile soap

PROS

Soft after wash

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

PRODUCT:- Dr Bronner Bar Soap Organic Mild Baby. My Views:- This soap is formulated with skin friendly ingredients that absolutely safe to be used even on new borns. It contains number vegetable and organic oils that nourish the skin deeply while being gentle. It has a very mild and fresh fragrance that smells amazing and lingers in skin throughout the day.

Farha Sabreen | 4 months ago

Farha Sabreen approves this product

complete natural oil, free from chemicals

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Lathers well

on my friend's recommendation i bought this soap for my 4 month old daughter, she said i is best for babies as i is made from natural oils and doesnt have any chemicals... i was impressed and immediately ordered this online. I am using this soap for a month now and i liked the way it keeps the skin soft and moisturised but after 1 or 2 hours he softness slowly fades away leaving the baby's skin dry.. i also felt that this soap is burning the eyes. the lather and fragrance part i am happy with it.. it is very mild and gentle to use..

Bhanupriya | 4 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Good Soap Bar

PROS

My sister law uses the dr bronner bar organic soap for her baby. She said the organic soap is very good it keeps her baby skin soft and moisturized for long hours. The dr bonner bar soap contains natural components which does not harm her baby skin. The organic soap bar does not have any fragrance. The dr bonner bar soap keeps her baby skin nourished and smooth and keeps the baby sensitive skin free from the rashes and allergies.

Rimjhim | 4 months ago

Rimjhim approves this product

Very good and makes skin soft

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

This soap is scientifically designed just for babies. It locks moisture and prevents a baby's delicate skin from drying up, a very good soap for all seasons. It is made from no-tear formulae. So the baby's eye doesn't get irritated. With regular use, you will observe the improvement in skin tone. This is made from saponifying oils with alkali and essential oils. It is 100% safe for babies and the environment as well. Dr. Bronner is a very trusted brand and this soap is one of their best products.

Shivani Soni | 4 months ago

Shivani Soni approves this product

With goodness of many natural oils

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Lathers well

I always has an issue with my baby's dry skin. I tried many soap than my friend recommended me this Dr Bronner Bar Soap Organic Mild Baby. I thought to give it a try so I bought it. After using it for few days I really found it's working. It made my baby's skin soft and moisturise whole day as it has many natural oils such as coconut oil, palm oil, olive oil, and hemp oil. It is suitable for sensitive babies too. Now I use this soap only for my baby.

Talat Jehan | 4 months ago

Talat Jehan approves this product

Mild and good

PROS

I am very much satisfied with this dr bronners organic bar soap which was suggested to me by my sister. It has all the natural ingredients in it with oils that all very beneficial for the skin. It doesn’t cause any allergies or redness. It is very mild but cleanses well at the same time. It has no scent to it, it is slightly costly when compared to other soaps but it is worth buying it. It does keeps the skin well moisturized.

No Question and Answers
Uploads