Donum MOISTURIZING Protect & Repairing Cream for Baby

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Donum baby cream takes care of your baby's skin with 100% natural ingredients and is free of harmful chemicals. The cream takes care of dry, damaged, and eczema-prone skin and also soothes the baby from rashes on the diaper region. The natural oils present in the cream seal the cracks and heal the irritated skin.Features:No harsh chemicals: The product is completely free of alcohol, paraben, paraffin, and any other harmful chemicals and is safe for the baby's sensitive skin. Hydration: It contains olive, almond, and argan oil, which are known for their deep hydration properties and helps in moisturizing the baby's skin. Healing properties: The cream contains vitamins E and F that help in healing diaper rashes and nourishing the baby's skin. Fights microbes: The cream has antibacterial, antifungal, and antiseptic properties, thus helping in fighting germs on the baby's skin and effectively treating eczema. Fast absorption: The cream gets spread easily on the baby's skin and helps in fast healing. Vegan: It is a 100% vegan product and is created with plant-based ingredientsSpecification:Weight: 60g Age: 6 months and above

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

nourishes skin

6

safe for sensitive skin

6

free of harsh chemicals

5

relieves diaper rashes

5

hypoallergenic

4

Cons

expensive

2

contains harmful chemicals,makes the skin dry

1

makes the skin dry

1

not effective on rashes

1

contains harmful chemicals

1

Donum MOISTURIZING Protect & Repairing Cream for Baby Reviews

Isha Desai

Isha Desai | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Isha Desai approves this product

Good moisturizer

PROS

safe for sensitive skin,relieves diaper rashes,hypoallergenic

Donum baby cream takes care of your baby's skin with 100% natural ingredients and is free of harmful chemicals. I use this for this feature so that my baby gets relief fast. It also soothes my baby's skin and prevents diaper rashes. I just love how it takes care of the skin and leaves it nourished and moisturized.

Reply (0)
Usha Gunashekhar

Usha Gunashekhar | 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

Usha Gunashekhar approves this product

Nourishing and moisturizing cream

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

My aunt suggested me to use donum moisturizing protect and repairing cream for my baby as its made of 100% natural ingredients and does not contain harmful chemicals.The olive,almond,argon oils which moisturizes the baby's sensitivity skin. The vitamins E and F helps in healing diaper rashes and nourishes the skin. Donum moisturizing cream with antibacterial, anti fungal, and antiseptic properties help in fighting germs on the baby's skin.I can feel now my baby's skin is smooth,soft and moist.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 8 months ago

4.1 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Donum baby cream

PROS

Donum baby cream takes care of dry, damaged, and eczema-prone skin. So I use this for this feature so that my baby get relief fast. It also soothes my baby skin and prevents from diaper rashes. It has a deep and intense moisturising effect and helps in making my baby's skin soft and fresh. The cream has no harmful chemicals and it works well on my baby's dry skin

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Good moisturizer with goodness of natural oils

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

Donum moisturizing cream is specifically formulated for dry and eczema probe skin. It has aloevera and chamomile to nourish the dry skin. Vitamin E and F makes it super repairing cream. It's consistency is just right and gets absorbed well into the skin. I just love how it takes care of the skin and leaves it nourished and moisturized. It blends well into the skin and doesn't leave it sticky. It smells mild and a vegan -cruelty free product which is another good point about this cream.

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 9 months ago

4.9 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Good moisturizer

PROS

Nourishes skin

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Donum is a awsome product that might couldn't see before.. I was using for 8 months for my baby . It heals the common rashes occurred on my baby skin.. it keep moisturizing for a whole day.. mild fragrance.. it was totally chemical-free contents ... I suggested to all my friends. Satisfied very much.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 9 months ago

3.8 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Moisturising baby cream.

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

My nephew has a little dry skin on his knee and elbows so doctors recommended him Moisturizing protect and repair cream for baby by Donum. It has a deep and intense moisturising effect and helps in making the skin soft and fresh. The cream has no harmful chemicals and it works well on eczema’s too. A little application on the affected area makes it soft and hydrated again in just three four applications. It is a very effective cream for babies having dry skin.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Nice moisturazation

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Nice skin protecting and repairing moisturisation cream for my little one. I like the quality of the product, moisturization effect it offers and it lasts almost till evening. The nice fragrance leaves my baby fresh all throughout the day. It helped relieve his diaper rash within a few applications. The only concern is it's a bit costly than other diaper rash cremes in the market. But its definitely worth for the quality it offers. Totally happy with the results after using the product for my baby.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

The best cream atlast

PROS

It is very difficult to choose a cream for our baby from number of brands. But this donum cream is the one I liked most. When i started using this i felt like baby is fresh always. It is fragrance free and keeps baby moisturized always. My baby's skin is a little dry type but after using this i did not feel that it becomes dry. It soothes skin and keeps it soft and moisturized. A good product from the brand we love

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads