DIYA Portable and Rechargeable Double Electric Breast Pump

By
4.4 / 5

Product Description

Do you know any breast pump that comes with a pumping bra as well? Now you do! Yes, DIYA Portable and Rechargeable Double Electric Breast Pump comes with a pumping bra which allows hand-free pumping. The quality of the suction is at par with hospital-grade pumps.

4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

elegant design

5

extra comfort

5

great build

5

affordable price

4

smooth finish

4

Cons

too expensive

1

uneven design

1

not durable

1

ineffective use

1

poor build

1

DIYA Portable and Rechargeable Double Electric Breast Pump Features

  • Build : This electric breast pump has been designed for effective yet gentle pumping.
  • Comfort : Made with FDA-approved material, the suction cups are really soft, gentle, and comfortable to place on the breast.
  • Portability: This beautiful breast pump is easy to carry around.
  • Dual Power Source : The product comes along with an AC adapter and a rechargeable lithium-ion battery.

DIYA Portable and Rechargeable Double Electric Breast Pump Specifications

  • Product Weight: 2.01kg
  • Product Dimension: 37.3 x 30.5 x 14.2cm

DIYA Portable and Rechargeable Double Electric Breast Pump Instructions

  • Always keep the Double Electric Breast Pump dry.
  • Never immerse the motor of the breast pump in water.
  • Always keep the breast pump away from the heated surface.
  • Never operate the breast pump if any part of the breast pump is damaged.
  • Avoid charging the breast pump near fire.
  • Always replace damaged parts before using it again.
  • Avoid using the breast pump while sleeping.

How to Use DIYA Portable and Rechargeable Double Electric Breast Pump

  • Use the breast pump bras for easy and convenient milk suction.
  • Assemble all parts and connect the double pumping tube to the motor unit.
  • Now, place the breath shield in a manner areola goes to the center of the breath shield.
  • Switch ON the button and adjust the mode as per your convenience.
  • The motor unit has three modes: stimulation mode, expression mode, power expression mode.
  • Press ON the mode button to switch to different modes.
  • Store the milk in the bottles connected to the flange.

DIYA Portable and Rechargeable Double Electric Breast Pump Reviews

Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

DIYA Portable and Rechargeable Double Electric Breast Pump

DIYA Portable and Rechargeable Double Electric Breast Pump is FDA approved and the suction cups are actually soft and very gentle. It comes with a AC adapter and a rechargeable battery.The material is BPA free and safe for babies. It is easily portable and easy to clean. So I use

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Rimjhim approves this product

Extremely comfortable

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

Holding a bottle and expressing milk is difficult. So I bought this DIYA electric breast pump which comes with a maternity bra also. The main aim is to promote hands-free breast milk expressions. Now I work late at nights and this dual electric pump very conveniently expresses milk. The design is so unique. The bra fits perfectly. The brand is a very big one and these dual breasts pump is my favorite.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

easy to use electric pump

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

My sister uses Diya double extraction electric pump. The double extraction concept makes the extraction easy and fast. It comes with a pumping bra for handsfree extraction. You can read books or do anything on mobile or laptop while extracting the milk. It is very fast and easy. Extracting milk using this electric pump is a completely pain-free process with this pump. Using this electric breast pump, full milk is extracted and that too very quickly. She recommends this electric pump to many as it is cost-effective too.

Reply (0)
Talat Jehan

Talat Jehan | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Talat Jehan approves this product

good to use

My cousin uses this DIYA portable and rechargeable double electric breast pump which comes with a pumping bra. It is very easy and convenient to use this breast pump. The material used here is FDA approved and the suction cups are actually soft and very gentle. It comes with a AC adapter and a rechargeable battery. She didn’t felt any pain while using it. This product is very easy to carry with you anywhere. Overall it is a good product.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Good one

When it was time for me to join back to work I was really tensed that how to breast feed my baby girl. Then I thought of buying this breast pump so that I can serve my baby breast milk rather than giving chemical filled formula milk. Unlike other breast pumps it comes with two bottles and nursing bra which gives extra comfort and handsfree expression of milk easily. The material is BPA free and safe for babies. It is easily portable and easy to clean

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Breast pump with pumping bra!

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

It is a unique combination that comes with a pumping bra. Yes, I bought this and it seems to be very comfortable for me. This is generally made for effective pumping within time. The suction cups are kept gentle and soft as they are placed on the breast. Also, it can be easily carried outside when moving from one place to another. A rechargeable battery would always keep it recharged at least for 3 days. So, for pumping milk and feeding kids, it is the best solution.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 2 years ago

3.8 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Elegant

The double electric pump by Diya is comfortable, portable & rechargeable. As it is FDA approved, a very much safe product to use. I gifted to this as my friend, I saw that she could not bear the pain while expressing milk. Comes with the pumping bra ,adapter to get recharged after use. As it is light weight it can be carry along with us in travelling.

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Dual power source pump

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

I wanted an electric pump that allowed hands free pumping and I got an amazing Portable and Rechargeable Double Electric Breast Pump by Diya. It comes along with pumping bra.. I found the product really good. Since it is FDA approved, it is safe for use. The suction cups are really soft and gentle.. There is no pain felt during expression of milk. It comes with a rechargeable battery and an adapter which allows to recharge the pump easily.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Electric Breast Pump By Diya

I bought the diya double electric pump for my sister in law which comes with a pumping bra and allows hand free pumping. She is very much comfortable wearing the pumping bra as the suction cups are very soft and gentle. The double electric pump can be assemble and disassemble easily and is very easy to carry while travelling also. My sister in law places the soft suction cups comfortably on the breast and pumps. She is happy with this product and I vouch for it.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads