Disney Mickey Mouse Design Diaper Bag With Changing Mat

Product Description

This Disney’s Mickey Mouse themed diaper bag looks attractive and chic. The diaper bag has multiple pockets and has ample storage space to carry baby’s diapers along with other baby powders and creams. The bag has good quality zips which helps the stuff inside clean and dust-free Features Changing mat: The diaper bag comes with […]

This Disney’s Mickey Mouse themed diaper bag looks attractive and chic. The diaper bag has multiple pockets and has ample storage space to carry baby’s diapers along with other baby powders and creams. The bag has good quality zips which helps the stuff inside clean and dust-free

Features

  • Changing mat: The diaper bag comes with a changing mat which makes it easier to change the baby’s diaper in the open
  • Spacious: The bag is extra spacious and large enough to carry several diapers along with other baby essentials
  •  Additional compartments: Apart from the spacious main compartment, the bag has many other small compartments
  •  Bottle holders: The bag has two bottle holders. This can be used to carry milk and water for the baby
  •  Shoulder straps: The strong shoulder straps make it easy to carry the bag for long hours

Specifications

  • Age: 0 to 3 years
  • Dimensions: Length 43 cm x Width 6 cm x Height 31 cm
  • Material: Fabric

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
36 Ratings & 36 Reviews
97.2% Approved by 36 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
22% Complete
22
4 Stars
13% Complete
13
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

multi-utility bags

26

spacious compartments

25

changing mats

24

waterproof

22

adjustable shoulder straps

21

Cons

availability

7

premium pricing

4

smaller changing mats

4

gets damaged sooner

4

flimsy inner lining

3

Bharti Jain | 18 days ago

Bharti Jain approves this product

Cute diaper bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Adjustable shoulder straps

I have ordered this bag one or two month ago for one of my friend to gift her. As i like the colour and design of bag . It is spacious has changing mats , looks very cute, easy to carry and spacious to keep things. But very aoon i got to know that it damages easily and the quality is not upto my expectations. So i would not recommend it.

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Disney micky mouse diaper bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

This diaper bag is waterproof and has cute attractive color combination and designs. I gifted this diaper bag to my friends when her daughter was born. She likes this bag bcoz is cute baby printed looks beautiful the bag is more spacious and she can store all her baby thing separate space for bottle holders is available.

Jayasree | 8 days ago

Jayasree approves this product

Yeahhh

PROS

This Diaper Bag is waterproof and has cute attractve color combination and designs. It comes with an insulated bottle pouch which is easy to carry in my long travels. It has diaper changing mat which helps when my baby requires a change. I can carry all the baby essentials such as feeding bottles, baby blanket, diapers, onesies, toys, wipes etc.

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Nice Disney Mickey mouse diaper bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

My friend gave this bag to me..This carry bag is beautifuly designed to Carry baby's diapers and other stationery. It has one large compartment and 2 side water bottle pockets and several other small compartments. Its very attractive to carry everywhere you go with your baby. It is much much needed and useful. I recommend it to all mothers to buy.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Much needed bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Adjustable shoulder straps

While taking babies outside diaper bags are much needed. I bought this Disney Mickey mouse design diaper bag online and it comes along with a changing mat. The bag is more spacious and I can store all my baby things. Separate space for bottle holder is available. The straps are stronger enough to hold the bag for hours.

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

I need lot of stuff for my baby and this bag is perfect to put all the things as it is spacious. I like the bag because is cute baby printed looks beautiful. Diaper, wipes, clothes, milk, water, feeder everything fits in it. I would love to recommend this bag to every mother

Dharani Rajesh | 3 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Mickey Mouse diaper bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

First thing I have to say about Disney Mickey Mouse print diaper bag is its quality , I always carry a heavy baggage and it stays good... I have been using it more than 6 months and still it’s in good shape... the print is very good... I always love Mickey Mouse... the bag is very spacious and I carry all the baby essentials in it... I pack anything and everything I want for the baby in it...

Garima Kakkar | 3 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Mickey Mouse diaper bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

Micky mouse diaper bag with changing mat is a useable product i am also having the same for my baby it is easily washable the stuff is also good whenever i have to go out with baby i carry this because it includes all my baby necessities and anywhere i can change baby diaper because the changing mat is also there along with the bag

Kalyani L | 3 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Disney Mickey Mouse Design Diaper Bag With Changing Mat

PROS

Disney Mickey Mouse Design Diaper Bag has attractive look so I use to carry this for outdoor. It has huge compartment to carry my baby things usually all in one compartment so easy for me. It has shoulder straps which is suitable for me for longer travels. I use this

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Disney Mickey Mouse Design Diaper Bag With Changing Mat

PROS

I brought Disney Mickey Mouse Design Diaper Bag With Changing Mat when my little minnie mouse came in my life. This diaper bag is very spacious. I can keep milk box bottles diapers cream toys etc etc in this. Also i got a diaper changing sheet with this bag. Made of strong quality, this bag is a must have.

D J | 5 months ago

D J approves this product

Good diaper bag

PROS

I love this because it has Very good quality.. It's material is very good. It is specious. colour and print are exactly as shown in the picture. It is very useful to keep wet clothes an feeding essential. Buying it was a good experience. It is a value for money product

Diya Sanesh | 5 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Disney designer diaper bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

Disney's super utility diaper bag is used for carrying multiple items like baby powders, creams, wipes, diapers. The diaper bag comes with changing mat for diaper and also it is very spacious .it has special compartments for bottle .apart from main compartments it has small other compartments ,it has good shoulder straps for long hours.

sonali | 7 months ago

sonali approves this product

Awesome bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

My sister in law uses this diaper bag, it is very spacious, she can keep all her baby needs in the bag while going out. It comes with a diaper changing mat which is very useful while taking the baby out. The broad shoulder straps make it easy to carry. It is light in weight and is waterproof from inside. The color is very attractive. One thing she is worried about is sometimes the zip does not work properly. Otherwise, the product is good and is value for money.

Swati | 7 months ago

Swati approves this product

Mickey mouse Diaper bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

The diaper bag is much needed for every mother. We are like the boy/girl scout who has to always be prepapred. The bags carry everything tha we may need when we step out of our homes with our little ones. The bag has mutliple sections to hold all your items of needs. Some compartments have small pouches to keep milk and water bottles etc. Which i thought was quite neat. There is also a bottle holder on the side for easy reach. It has cute mickey mouse print and a matching changing mat as well.

Saraswathi Subbu | 7 months ago

Saraswathi Subbu approves this product

Cute Micky

PROS

This Mickey mouse bag comes with a great quality material and good quality and the strap is very good and I love the quality. The bag is more spacious and have many pocket so that we can organise all these baby utilities seperately I reccomend this for all new mother's

Divya Karthikeyan | 8 months ago

Practical diaper bag

PROS

I used to carry a lot of bags with me.. All of which had the accessories and essential things of my baby. But my husband recently gave me a diaper bag that fits all of the things at one place. It has many compartments that can categorically keep things in place. The best thing is it comes with a mat. Even the look of the bag is nice, it has a mickey mouse design which my baby likes a lot.

Shreya S | 7 months ago

Shreya S approves this product

Super useful diaper bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

This diaper bag is best suited for long journey like a day-long etc. It is pretty big and spacious and you can store a full pack of the diaper in it. Also, there is a front compartment that I generally use to store food items like milk food or cereals mix. Also, the material is good and washable, I had to wash it once, as i spilled some milk on the bag once. Also my baby girls love the prints on the bags and ends up playing with it while traveling, trust me added bonus. :)

Nupur Gupta | 8 months ago

Nupur Gupta approves this product

Mickey diaper bag

PROS

This diaper bag is very cool. It helped design of Mickey mouse printed on it. it is perfect in size to store necessary items. it had one large compartment and two side bottles pocket. It is made of good quality material and is highly durable. It had strong and comfortable shoulder straps

sowjanya | 4 months ago

sowjanya approves this product

Comfortable and economical

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Spacious compartments

Adjustable shoulder straps

I’m a working mom and I need to take my baby to work sometimes. This is a perfect bag for those days. It is made of good material and is highly durable. The seams are strong and can hold good weight. It has sufficient space for diapers, feeding bottles and wet wipes. I’ve been using this product for over an year now and have nothing to complaint about. The theme of the bag is also well designed. The compartments help me keep my stuff organized and the changing mat is a plus.

Sana Jabin | 7 months ago

Sana Jabin approves this product

Utility bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

For a new mom a diaper bag is a must have and this one serves the purpose as it has compartments for hassle free storage of everything a baby needs. It's nice and compact though not very compact but it's a good option to consider. Give it a try to be prepared for your baby needs.

No Question and Answers
Uploads