Disney Mickey Flopsie New - Mickey

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Disney Mickey Mouse Flopsie is a good gifting option for both boys and girls who love Mickey Mouse. This plush toy is exceptionally soft and very cuddly as it is made using superior quality materials. It can also be a sleep-time buddy for the baby.

4.5/5
24 Ratings & 24 Reviews
91.3% Approved by 24 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

silky, plush fabric

15

soft huggable body

13

non-toxic

12

machine washable

11

detachable cover

8

Cons

poor quality

2

easily rippable seams

2

cheap fur

2

deformed body

2

made of polyvinyl chlorate

1

Disney Mickey Flopsie New - Mickey Features

  • Material: It is made from superior quality materials which are not harmful to the baby
  • Unisex: This multi-colored toy can be used by both boys and girls. It is a good gifting option also

Disney Mickey Flopsie New - Mickey Specifications

  • Height: 10 Inches
  • Weight: 110 g
  • Recommended age: 1 year +

Disney Mickey Flopsie New - Mickey Reviews

Nupur Gupta

Nupur Gupta | 3 years ago

4.4 / 5

Nupur Gupta approves this product

Resembles cartoon character completely

My daughter loves to watch mickey mouse and club house and when i saw this soft toy, i immediately bought it. She really loves it. It is perfect in color and size. The design is also good and perfectly resembles mickey. It is easily washable. It is very soft and my daughter loves to cuddle it.

Reply (0)
Asfia  Fatima

Asfia Fatima | 3 years ago

4.3 / 5

Asfia Fatima approves this product

Attractive and vibrant colours

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Machine washable

Who doesnt like a mickey mouse at home?As a child I used to watch Mickey and Minie cartoon of Disney and still its my personal favourite. My husband bought this cute little Disney Mickey Flopsie New - Mickey for my kids and my little ones love to hang around with it.The material is of good quality and soft,light in weight.The colors are very attractive and vibrant.it is the best sleep time buddy for my daughter who is just 9 months old and loves to play with it.

Reply (0)
Insiya Hussain

Insiya Hussain | 3 years ago

4.5 / 5

Insiya Hussain approves this product

A friendly Mickey

This is a cute Mickey Mouse available from Disney Soft Toy collection. A nice little toy made of soft durable premium quality fabric sewn very well with no loose ends.They are super soft and cuddly .Kids simply love to play with them makes their play time super fun. A very good gifting option too.

Reply (0)
Shyaghrutha Bandari

Shyaghrutha Bandari | 3 years ago

5 / 5

Shyaghrutha Bandari approves this product

Go for Mickey!!

The brainchild of Walt Disney has been the reason for the smiles all over the world! As a kid myself, I loved Mickey Mouse and I still love watching Mickey Mouse on Tv with my kids every now and then. It’s a great idea to bring Mickey as a fluffy toy. The colors are vibrant and are real pretty, the fabric of the toy is very soft and smooth which is awesome! My husband bought this Disney Mickey Flopsie New - Mickey before leaving to Delhi. My kids play with this sweet Mickey toy all the time. Mickey Mouse still continues to spread smiles as a toy ! Must buy !

Reply (0)
Shreya Agarwal

Shreya Agarwal | 3 years ago

4.7 / 5

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Sweet mickey

Mickey was my favorite Disney character and so it is for my daughter. She loves Mickey Mouse and so I wanted to gift a cute Mickey stuffed toy. The colors are vibrant and pretty, the fabric of the toy is very soft and cushiony. She hugs it when I narrate a bedtime story to her and sleeps with it by her side. I always recommend disney soft toys to all my friends who has just became parents.

Reply (0)
Devika Sujith

Devika Sujith | 3 years ago

3.7 / 5

Marvellous Mickey

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Disney characters are always favouries for kids. Hence I bought this Disney Mickey Flopsie one for my littile one. The overall look of the Mickey os impressive but the material and stitching doesn't seem good enough. Also filling uneven at some parts. The color of the Mickey is bright and light in weight. It engages my littile champ for some time.

Reply (0)
Shweta Toor

Shweta Toor | 3 years ago

4.9 / 5

Shweta Toor approves this product

A very good toy for babies

Disney toys are always very fascinating for babies so are for my baby too. since he was 8 months old we brought Mickey and Minni for him. He was so happy to get both of them especially Mickey. He use to play and laugh with them and by looking at the happiness, on his first birthday we planned the Mickey Minnie theme party. they are so soft and the fabric quality is also very good. i always recommend disney soft toys to all my friends who has just became parents

Disney Mickey Flopsie New - Mickey-A very good toy for babies-By shweta_toorDisney Mickey Flopsie New - Mickey-A very good toy for babies-By shweta_toor
Reply (0)
Deepika Telang Telang

Deepika Telang Telang | 3 years ago

4.8 / 5

Deepika Telang Telang approves this product

Its cute

Growing up, Mickey was my favorite Disney character and so it is for my daughter. She loves Mickey Mouse and so I wanted to gift a cute Mickey stuffed toy. I ordered this toy a month back and she was happily surprised to see it (blew me an instant kiss). The colors are vibrant and pretty, the fabric of the toy is very soft and cushiony. She hugs it when I narrate a bedtime story to her and sleeps with it by her side. She won’t leave the toy aside and plays with all the day. Go for it, your kid will love it.

Reply (0)
Bhavya R

Bhavya R | 3 years ago

4.6 / 5

Bhavya R approves this product

Super

PROS

Yes .i have girl soft Mickey mouse toy its is so nice and good

Nice soft toy and looking very very good.. my daughter likes it so much.

Disney Mickey Flopsie New - Mickey-Super-By bhavya
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads