Disney Frozen Lunch Box

4.6 / 5

Product Description

This lunch box by Disney is an ideal choice for daily use. It has a stainless steel inner body and strong plastic material on the outside. This insulated box also has a clip lock system that helps to keep the food intact. It has a Disney frozen theme print on the lid. It is easy to clean and wash this box, and it fits nicely in a school bag, backpack, etc.

4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

bpa-free

9

leak-proof

9

drop-proof

8

dishwasher-safe

6

microwave-safe

5

Cons

no compartments

2

discolors easily

2

no compartments,discolors easily

1

hinges break easily

1

expensive

1

Disney Frozen Lunch Box Features

  • Material: This insulated box is made of stainless steel inner body and strong plastic material on the outside.
  • Lock: It has a clip lock system which keeps the food inside intact without spilling out and also helps to keep the food hot and fresh for a longer time
  • Design: It has a cute pretty and elegant Disney frozen theme print on the lid
  • Compact: This box is compact, and it fits nicely in a school bag, backpack, etc. also, It is easy to clean and wash this box

Disney Frozen Lunch Box Specifications

  • Recommended age: 3 to 10 Years
  • Fork Length: 13.5 cm
  • Lunch Box Dimensions: 13 x 18 x 6.5 cm
  • Small Container Dimensions: 7.5 x 11 x 4.5 cm
  • Weight: 332 gm
  • Unlock the clip lock.
  • Open the box and discard the leftovers.
  • Clean the box with soap water.
  • Rinse well.

Disney Frozen Lunch Box Reviews

Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Lovely disney lunch box

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Drop-proof

Dishwasher-safe

My younger daughter loves frozen movie. Her favourite character is princess elsa and olaf. Even we all used to watch this movie together. This elegant tiffin box is availabe in afforadable price in the market which is well insulated too. From outer body its plastic made BPA free and from inside its stainless steel made which provides fresh food and warm for ling hours.

Reply (0)
Madhuri Rathi

Madhuri Rathi | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Madhuri Rathi approves this product

Disney Frozen Lunch Box

PROS

Bpa-Free,Dishwasher-Safe,Microwave-Safe

I got Disney Frozen lunch box for my son,I gifted this lunchbox for him,It has a stainless steel inner body and therefore the hot food does not smell after a while.It is spacious and very easy to clean.The design theme is best loved by the kids.The clip system keeps the food spill proof without any leakage. It can be used as a regular lunch box. my son loves carring this to his school.

Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Elegant Disney Frozen Lunch Box

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Drop-proof

Microwave-safe

Dishwasher-safe

My elder sister's daughter loves the disney movies and a big fan of all the princess of disney. So we got this disney princess lunch box for her school. its easy to carry ,durable plastic made, steel body container to keep the food fresh and hygiene. anti lock lids are enough made to keep the food intact and also leakproof. pretty Elsa and Anna princess from frozen movie are printed on it which attracted the kids to take lunch within. My cute niece loves this lunch box so much.

Disney Frozen Lunch Box-Elegant Disney Frozen Lunch Box-By asha27Disney Frozen Lunch Box-Elegant Disney Frozen Lunch Box-By asha27
Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Good lunch box for dry food packing

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Drop-proof

Microwave-safe

Dishwasher-safe

I got Disney Frozen lunch box for my nephew. We don't use plastic utensils for him at all as they are not safe. I found this lunch box very useful as it has a steel box inside which keeps the food away from plastic and can be removed easily for washing. The lid has air tight lock and the design is very pretty. He loves this box although I couldn't find any super hero print for him in the store but still he likes to carry this box. It is not insulated so we pack only dry food in this. This is light weight and compact to fit in school bag.

Reply (0)
Deepika Telang Telang

Deepika Telang Telang | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Attractive, Durable and Affordable

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Drop-proof

Microwave-safe

Dishwasher-safe

My daughter loves Barbie games and movies and she is a big fan of Elsa from Frozen. She was extremely happy when I gifted this lunchbox for her to carry to school that had Frozen theme print on the lid. She gets excited during her lunch break because she can show her beautiful lunchbox to her friends. It has a stainless steel inner body and therefore the hot food does not smell after a while. It is good to see empty lunch box returning back from school.

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Rimjhim approves this product

Very nice quality

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Drop-proof

Microwave-safe

Dishwasher-safe

This lunch box is very good in quality. We should not use plastic boxes to store food. The steel lunch box with attractive designs are very rare to find. I am glad I bought this tiffin box. It is spacious and very easy to clean. It is airtight and food never gets spoilt. The pricing is also good. I am using it from my kid from the last six months and it still looks new.

Reply (0)
Asfia  Fatima

Asfia Fatima | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Asfia Fatima approves this product

Attractive lunch box

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Drop-proof

Disney Frozen Lunch Box is insulated and designed for perfection.It keeps the food warm and is spill proof.It comes with a clip to keep the food intact.The outer plastic is made from good quality material.The design theme is best loved by the kids.It can be used as a regular lunch box.My nephew loves carrying this to his school.

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Elsa love

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Drop-proof

Perfect gift for for all elsa loving cute little ones. The frozen fever is still in the air so little girls all I know is asking for everything with elsa on. So ideal gift for them. Quality is superb sinless steel inner tray is ok but hard for kid to take it out but they still love it.

Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Insulated box

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Disney has come up with super cute cartoon theme lunch boxes. All these boxes are loved by kids. This box comes with a steel container with outer box made up premium quality plastic. The clip system keeps the food spill proof without any leakage. The box design is comfortable to keep in lunch bag, school bag.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads