DentoShine Oral Care Toothbrush

4.5 / 5

Product Description

DentoShine toothbrush comes in a comprehensive oral care package. It includes two foaming toothpaste tubes of 80g, one toothbrush, and one lollipop tongue cleaner.

DentoShine toothbrush comes in a comprehensive oral care package. It includes two foaming toothpaste tubes of 80g, one toothbrush, and one lollipop tongue cleaner. The toothpaste is flavored (bubble gum, orange, mango, watermelon, and strawberry) to make brushing interesting for kids.

Features:

  • Fluoridated: The toothpaste contains low levels of fluoride to provide protection from cavities.
  • No sugar: It does not contain cavity-causing sugar, and is 100% vegetarian.
  • Lollipop tongue cleaner: The tongue cleaner comes in an attractive design and provides an effective cleaning with gentle rubber lips.
  • Toothbrush: The extra soft bristles are soft on the gums and teeth, and the oval-shaped head reaches deep into the mouth.

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 222g
  • Package dimensions: 25.4 x 8.5 x 4.7cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age: 2 years

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

flexible

8

easy grip

7

attractive design

7

soft bristles

6

safe product

6

Cons

poor grip

2

not easily available

2

hard edges,toxic material

1

hard edges

1

toxic material

1

DentoShine Oral Care Toothbrush Reviews

Garima Sharma

Garima Sharma | 7 months ago

4 / 5

Garima Sharma approves this product

Oral Care Toothbrush

PROS

easy grip,soft bristles,safe product

I purchased this product, my little one. It comes with two toothpaste, a tongue cleaner, and a toothbrush.when he was a toddler. I can teach my baby how to brush doing. It makes brushing time fun. It comes with attractive handles easy to grip by the baby, a totally very useful oral care kit for kids to get interested in cleaning teeth.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Good oral hygiene kit

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Attractive design

Safe product

Dentoshine Oral kit is complete care kit for your kid's teeth. It has a good tongue cleaner, a soft bristles brush and toothpaste in 2 flavours. My niece likes the strawberry flavour a lot. The toothpaste is however for kids above 3 years of age or at the age when they can spit really well as this toothpaste has Flouride which is harmful when swallowed. The tooth brush is however good to be used at early age as it has ultra soft bristles and head is small to be put in baby's small mouth. My niece really loves this set as the design is very attractive.

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 8 months ago

3.4 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

DentoShine Oral Care Toothbrush

PROS

Easy Grip

Flexible

I purchased the DentoShine Oral Care Toothbrush for my little one and it is a real blessing I did so. This package is so innovative design that it has a lolli pop shaped tongue cleaner which interested my baby the most. It is creatively designed and of awesome quality so I recommend it

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 8 months ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Dentoshine oral care kit.

PROS

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Attractive design

Safe product

I gifted this oral care kit by Dentoshine to my nephew. It comes with two toothpaste, a tongue cleaner and a toothbrush. The tooth pasteso are 80 grams each. One toothpaste is flavour - assorted fruit flavours. It makes brushing time fun. It does not have floride that helps in reducing tooth cavity. The tongue cleaner is lollypop shaped and looks very attractive. The toothbrush has soft bristles and makes it easy to brush the teeth. It can serve as a good return gift.

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Shinning milk teeth

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Attractive design

Safe product

DentoShine oral hygiene products comes with amazing discounts that encourages me to try it for a change. The toothpaste comes with different fruit flavours and I bought stawberry and bubblegum flavoured toothpaste and my kid loved both. It is ok to if the child swallow it.The extra soft bristle toothbrush is ideal for kids with all milk teeth and developin molars. Comes with attractive handles easy to grip by baby. The lollipop tongue cleaner is uniquely designed with circular groves good to remove white plaques of tongue. Will buy this kit again.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

nice dental kit

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Attractive design

Cute and sweet dental care kit Dental shine. Its a combo pack of brush, tongue cleaner and toothpaste in 2 flavours. Bristles of the brush are really soft on baby gums. Tounge cleaner is my daughters favourite. Its unique and funny shape attracts kids and also cleans well. Out of two tubes of toothpaste, her favourite is strawberry flavour, as it's sweet in taste. even other one is good in taste. Totally very useful oral care kit for kids to get interested in cleaning teeth.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.3 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Happy brushing

PROS

When i bought this pack it contained four products two foaming tooth paste one brush and a lollipop shaped tongue cleaner. It comes with attractive cartoon characters designs for which babies will get easily interested to it. My baby loves the lolipop shaped tongue cleaner. The paste has low levels of fluride so that it will protect baby teeth without cavities. It contains no sugar so that it is safe for babies. The paste is nicely flavoured which creates an instict in babies to brush

Reply (0)
Adeena Singh

Adeena Singh | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Adeena Singh approves this product

Quirky oral set

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Attractive design

Safe product

PRODUCT:- DentoShine Oral Care Toothbrush. My Views:- Oral products from this brand have mostly cartoon and fandom figurines that attract the child's attention. Nevertheless, they are great in terms of quality as well usage. The thing my kiddo raves about most is the lollipop shaped tongue cleaner and this toothbrush with a quirky handle.

DentoShine Oral Care Toothbrush-Quirky oral set-By saduf
Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Children are very interested to brush

PROS

Easy Grip

Flexible

Attractive design

Safe product

Dentoshine has combo pack of 4 products.two different flavoured paste,tongue cleaner,brush.tongue cleaner was beautifully designed as a lollipop candy .it attracts children to use.brush was having a car design these also children like to brush and play. No chemicals are highly added. Worthable to buy ..parents are tension free while making children to brush.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads