Dabur Lal Tail

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Dabur Lal Tail is packed with ayurvedic ingredients that provide multiple health benefits and boost the overall growth of your little one. It contains camphor that helps stimulate blood circulation. Urad improves muscle strength, and Shankhpushpi makes strong by providing good health. Massaging with this oil regularly can be highly beneficial for your child in his growing period.
4.6/5
111 Ratings & 111 Reviews
100% Approved by 111 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
73% Complete
73
4 Stars
36% Complete
36
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

strengthens bones

93

natural ingredients

89

affordable

87

hydrating

76

non sticky

73

Cons

strong fragrance

28

greasy formulation

15

expensive

4

harsh ingredients

2

ineffective

2

Dabur Lal Tail Features

  • It comes in a plastic bottle with a flip-open cap.
  • The oil is red in color due to the natural ingredients used in it.
  • The oil nourishes and keeps the skin soft.
  • Regular massage relieves digestion problem.

Dabur Lal Tail Specifications

  • Weight: 500 ml

Dabur Lal Tail Ingredients

  • Shankhpushpi, Ratanjyot, Sesame oil, Urad Dal, Camphor.
  • Strengthens bones and muscles
  • Relieves digestive problems, gas, colic, and discomfort
  • Helps gain weight
  • Protects your baby’s sensitive skin and aids in improving skin health
  • Improves  sleep patterns on regular usage
  • Helps maintain good blood circulation

How To Use Dabur Lal Tail

Massage your baby by following these steps:

  • Lay your baby on a soft mat or soft cloth.
  • Pour dabur lal tail on your palms and rub. 
  • Now, gently massage your baby’s arms and legs.
  • Next, turn your baby and massage the baby’s back.
  • Finally, massage the chest and abdomen areas.

Massaging helps to relieve stress from your baby's body. Dabur-lal-tail has sesame oil that generates a lot of heat, and hence, you can use it in winter, and during the rainy season.

Dabur Lal Tail Reviews

Suhani Gaba

Suhani Gaba | 1 month ago

4.6 / 5

Suhani Gaba approves this product

Good for babies growth

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this oil from the birth of my baby and is still using when he is 1.5 years old. Baby massage with this oil is really effective as it helps in strengthening bones of the baby and gives them a good sleep. This oil should be used regularly to get best results.

Dabur Lal Tail-Good for babies growth-By suhanibathla
Reply (0)
DrMariya Vhora

DrMariya Vhora | 4 months ago

5 / 5

DrMariya Vhora approves this product

Best bonding time is massage time

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Baby massage is followed since ages in India. And no doubt there are innumerable benefits of it. I have been massaging my baby by myself since the beginning. And the only brand I have trusted is Dabur Lal. Being an Ayurveda doctor I already know about all the benefit of ingredients used in the preparation of the oil, and yes Dabur is the brand which I can trust blindly.

Dabur Lal Tail-Best bonding time is massage time-By mariyavhora
Reply (0)
Reetu Madaan

Reetu Madaan | 2 months ago

4.5 / 5

Reetu Madaan approves this product

Skin friendly

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

When Gaurisha was born, my mother told me to massage her every day, but I was so confused about which oil I should use for her, then I got to know about #daburlaltail. It is an ayurvedic baby massage oil and is made by traditional guidelines on manufacturing formulation. It is very good being herbal and helps in straightening the bone and muscles of the baby. This oil is lightweight and non-greasy. It is made from ayurvedic ingredients that have many benefits for babies. I recommend this oil for babies because it has no harm any chemical and it has ayurvedic ingredients like - sankhphushpi Masha Ratanjot Karpura.

Dabur Lal Tail-Skin friendly-By madaanritu
Reply (0)
Sumaiyag Patel

Sumaiyag Patel | 6 months ago

4.5 / 5

Sumaiyag Patel approves this product

Nice dabur lal tail

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My baby has sensitive skin and I am using it so it can be used on all skin types. It is favourable in all condition.It strengthens bones and muscles.If not throught out the year but every mother should use this oil for sometimes because it works as wonders to baby.Highly recommended

Dabur Lal Tail-Nice dabur lal tail-By semg
Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Dabur lal tail

PROS

The name itself made me buy this product as its a brand itself . I used it And its results are amazing. Its strengthens my babies bones with no irritating smell . I would recommend all mommies to apply on the babies as it improves your bond with your child . loved the product

Dabur Lal Tail-Dabur lal tail-By rajeswaritcode
Reply (0)
Anjali Jalan

Anjali Jalan | 2 months ago

3.4 / 5

Anjali Jalan approves this product

Dabur lal tail is must!

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My mother always used Dabur lal tail for me and my brothers, but when UV was born, we had least knowledge about the benefits of the oil and we started up with coconut oil. No doubt coconut oil is best for all skin types and all seasons but Dabur lal tail is an ayurvedic preparation which has Til Tail (Sesame Oil) - helps in absorption Ratanjyot – to protect the baby’s skin Shankhpushpi - protects against skin infection, general weakness Camphor - stimulates blood circulation Urad - nourishes muscles and prevent rickets. After using I can say that it is a must for all babies or their overall growth as massaging is very important for baby and with Dabur lal tel we can say " Sone pe suhaga"😉 Well, I would request all mom and to be mom to use this Ayurvedic mix for the baby.

Dabur Lal Tail-Dabur lal tail is must!-By anjalij
Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Dabur lal tail

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My sister in law using this dabur lal tail for her munchkin when her son was 45 days old. It is good for my baby bones and give skin more comfortable. It provides skin nourishment develops bones improving sleeping patterns. It is skin friendly clinically tested and safe for her munchkin skin.

Dabur Lal Tail-Dabur lal tail-By sonisejwal
Reply (0)
lata1989

lata1989 | 8 months ago

5 / 5

lata1989 approves this product

Best oil for baby massage

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this product from 5 months and it has a drastic impact on my baby.Natural and safe oil. This is the best oil for babies. I’m using it for my baby since her birth. My baby just loves her massage oil. I recommend to my friends and family.

Reply (0)
priyankapainuli

priyankapainuli | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

priyankapainuli approves this product

Bst oil ever

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Hiii.when telling about dis dabur lal tail im jst smiling a lot because i love this product very much .when my baby born i use home made mustard oil for my baby but somewhere im not satisfied with dis then some tell me abt lal tail.from dat day im using dis nd lvd it

Reply (0)
Ramandeep Kaur

Ramandeep Kaur | 8 months ago

2.8 / 5

Ramandeep Kaur approves this product

This is the best oil for newborns and even you can use it for years.

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This is the better oil than other brand and also it is used less.i have been using this product for a month and it has a drastic impact on my baby. For a week, I had tried other hair oil but my babys skin was u undergoing stickiness and due to which the skin turned dark, so I tried dabur lal tail which is great.

Reply (0)
anjel_srivastav

anjel_srivastav | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

anjel_srivastav approves this product

Best for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This is the best oil for babies, it became bones stronger. Doctors also recommend this oil. I m using this oil from past 4 year for my elder kid. Now m using this for my new born baby too. my big baby became croll after daily massageing both r enjoying the massage of this oil.

Reply (0)
Teesha Singh

Teesha Singh | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Teesha Singh approves this product

Go deep in skin and improve muscle strength

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Very nourishment for muscy strength. Go deep in to the skin pore and improve the baby strength. Overall a affordable product. Natural, no side effects. Easily available in market. Baby logo is good it's attractive to kids. Most of the time my baby play with bottle when I used to massage her.

Reply (0)
minuagarwal123

minuagarwal123 | 8 months ago

5 / 5

minuagarwal123 approves this product

Very good for my child .....

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Very good and effective for my child it was really good for my child my child started crawling after using this pro it was very useful thanku for dabur lal Tel....I would recommend that every mother should use this product ones in a lyf tym for her baby it is very effective

Reply (0)
Amar Simran

Amar Simran | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Amar Simran approves this product

Best oil for babies growth

PROS

Natural ingredients

I think this is a best product for baby massage .. I m using this product for my baby massage this product is good for baby bones n give baby's more comfort i love this product and i ask all mothers please try this oil . This is very effective for babies growth .

Reply (0)
Saba Ameer

Saba Ameer | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Saba Ameer approves this product

Strengthens bones and makes baby active

PROS

Non sticky

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using Dabur Lal Tail since my baby was 15 days old. I massage his whole body with this oil. Baby enjoys the massage and he started standing with support before he was 5 months old. The oil contains natural ingredients and doesn’t cause skin rash or any other skin issues to baby’s sensitive skin.

Dabur Lal Tail-Strengthens bones and makes baby active-By diligentmommy
Reply (0)
Salma Sultan

Salma Sultan | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Salma Sultan approves this product

Best among its peers

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Not like other greasy oils

Oil is good if you ask me. I have been using it for 4 months now. My doctor recommended two oils and I am happy that I chose Dabur. My son's elbows were giving a cracking voice when he was a week old. Now the sound is almost gone. Thank you Dabur.

Reply (0)
anusha_uppalapati

anusha_uppalapati | 8 months ago

4.6 / 5

anusha_uppalapati approves this product

Natural and safe oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Natural and safe oil. This is the best oil for babies. I’m using it for my baby since her birth. My baby just loves her massage oil. I recommend to all the mothers for their newborns. Give it a try and you ate gonna love this oil. No harsh chemicals are added. You can use it undoubtedly. I suggested all my friends and family also

Reply (0)
nisha bohra

nisha bohra | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

nisha bohra approves this product

perfect oil for small kid

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

dabur lal tail is good for baby massage it strengthens baby muscles i use this oil to massage my baby daily my baby growing faster after using this oil ,using this oil since she is 3 months old i used this oil to my big daughter also i love dabur lal tail

Reply (0)
Prerna Abhishek

Prerna Abhishek | 10 months ago

4.6 / 5

Prerna Abhishek approves this product

Natural and affordable massage oil!!

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I am using dabur lal tail for my baby.It is natural oil and suits all skin types.My baby has sensitive skin and I am using it so it can be used on all skin types. It is favourable in all condition.It strengthens bones and muscles.If not throught out the year but every mother should use this oil for sometimes because it works as wonders to baby.Highly recommended

Reply (0)
Mallika N L

Mallika N L | 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

Mallika N L approves this product

Natural oil for soft skin babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

oil which provides skin nourishment, develops bones, improves sleeping patterns, and much more. My baby enjoys a lot while massaging with this dabur lal tail. Dabur is made for it's quality. I felt very happy after using this oil as I massage the baby with this oil and bath. The baby will sleep quietly without any distraction from other people.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads