Dabur Lal Tail

Product Description

Massaging your baby improves their physical growth and well being. Lal Tai by Dabur is a wonderful massage oil which provides skin nourishment, develops bones, improves sleeping patterns, and much more

Massaging your baby improves their physical growth and well being. Lal Tai by Dabur is a wonderful massage oil which provides skin nourishment, develops bones, improves sleeping patterns, and much more. It is an excellent way to improve the bond between the two of you.

Features

  • Skin-friendly oil
  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and smooth
  • Colorant-free
  • Mineral Oil free
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Child safe

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
110 Ratings & 110 Reviews
100% Approved by 110 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
72% Complete
72
4 Stars
36% Complete
36
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

strengthens bones

92

natural ingredients

88

affordable

86

hydrating

75

non sticky

73

Cons

strong fragrance

27

greasy formulation

14

expensive

4

harsh ingredients

2

ineffective

2
  • Strengthens bones and muscles
  • Relieves digestive problems, gas, colic, and discomfort
  • Helps gain weight
  • Protects your baby’s sensitive skin and aids in improving skin health
  • Improves  sleep patterns on regular usage
  • Helps maintain good blood circulation

Shankhpushpi, Ratanjyot, Sesame oil, Urad Dal, Camphor.

Massage your baby by following these steps:

  • Lay your baby on a soft mat or soft cloth.
  • Pour dabur lal tail on your palms and rub. 
  • Now, gently massage your baby’s arms and legs.
  • Next, turn your baby and massage the baby’s back.
  • Finally, massage the chest and abdomen areas.

Massaging helps to relieve stress from your baby's body. Dabur-lal-tail has sesame oil that generates a lot of heat, and hence, you can use it in winter, and during the rainy season.

DrMariya Vhora | 16 days ago

Best bonding time is massage time

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Baby massage is followed since ages in India. And no doubt there are innumerable benefits of it. I have been massaging my baby by myself since the beginning. And the only brand I have trusted is Dabur Lal. Being an Ayurveda doctor I already know about all the benefit of ingredients used in the preparation of the oil, and yes Dabur is the brand which I can trust blindly.

Reetu Madaan | 4 months ago

Reetu Madaan approves this product

Skin friendly

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

When Gaurisha was born, my mother told me to massage her every day, but I was so confused about which oil I should use for her, then I got to know about #daburlaltail. It is an ayurvedic baby massage oil and is made by traditional guidelines on manufacturing formulation. It is very good being herbal and helps in straightening the bone and muscles of the baby. This oil is lightweight and non-greasy. It is made from ayurvedic ingredients that have many benefits for babies. I recommend this oil for babies because it has no harm any chemical and it has ayurvedic ingredients like - sankhphushpi Masha Ratanjot Karpura.

Sumaiyag Patel | 13 days ago

Sumaiyag Patel approves this product

Nice dabur lal tail

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My baby has sensitive skin and I am using it so it can be used on all skin types. It is favourable in all condition.It strengthens bones and muscles.If not throught out the year but every mother should use this oil for sometimes because it works as wonders to baby.Highly recommended

Rajeswari | 2 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Dabur lal tail

PROS

The name itself made me buy this product as its a brand itself . I used it And its results are amazing. Its strengthens my babies bones with no irritating smell . I would recommend all mommies to apply on the babies as it improves your bond with your child . loved the product

Anjali Jalan | 21 days ago

Anjali Jalan approves this product

Dabur lal tail is must!

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My mother always used Dabur lal tail for me and my brothers, but when UV was born, we had least knowledge about the benefits of the oil and we started up with coconut oil. No doubt coconut oil is best for all skin types and all seasons but Dabur lal tail is an ayurvedic preparation which has Til Tail (Sesame Oil) - helps in absorption Ratanjyot – to protect the baby’s skin Shankhpushpi - protects against skin infection, general weakness Camphor - stimulates blood circulation Urad - nourishes muscles and prevent rickets. After using I can say that it is a must for all babies or their overall growth as massaging is very important for baby and with Dabur lal tel we can say " Sone pe suhaga"😉 Well, I would request all mom and to be mom to use this Ayurvedic mix for the baby.

Soni Sejwal | 3 months ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Dabur lal tail

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My sister in law using this dabur lal tail for her munchkin when her son was 45 days old. It is good for my baby bones and give skin more comfortable. It provides skin nourishment develops bones improving sleeping patterns. It is skin friendly clinically tested and safe for her munchkin skin.

lata1989 | 3 months ago

lata1989 approves this product

Best oil for baby massage

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this product from 5 months and it has a drastic impact on my baby.Natural and safe oil. This is the best oil for babies. I’m using it for my baby since her birth. My baby just loves her massage oil. I recommend to my friends and family.

priyankapainuli | 3 months ago

priyankapainuli approves this product

Bst oil ever

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Hiii.when telling about dis dabur lal tail im jst smiling a lot because i love this product very much .when my baby born i use home made mustard oil for my baby but somewhere im not satisfied with dis then some tell me abt lal tail.from dat day im using dis nd lvd it

Ramandeep Kaur | 3 months ago

Ramandeep Kaur approves this product

This is the best oil for newborns and even you can use it for years.

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This is the better oil than other brand and also it is used less.i have been using this product for a month and it has a drastic impact on my baby. For a week, I had tried other hair oil but my babys skin was u undergoing stickiness and due to which the skin turned dark, so I tried dabur lal tail which is great.

anjel_srivastav | 3 months ago

anjel_srivastav approves this product

Best for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This is the best oil for babies, it became bones stronger. Doctors also recommend this oil. I m using this oil from past 4 year for my elder kid. Now m using this for my new born baby too. my big baby became croll after daily massageing both r enjoying the massage of this oil.

Teesha Singh | 3 months ago

Teesha Singh approves this product

Go deep in skin and improve muscle strength

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Very nourishment for muscy strength. Go deep in to the skin pore and improve the baby strength. Overall a affordable product. Natural, no side effects. Easily available in market. Baby logo is good it's attractive to kids. Most of the time my baby play with bottle when I used to massage her.

minuagarwal123 | 3 months ago

minuagarwal123 approves this product

Very good for my child .....

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Very good and effective for my child it was really good for my child my child started crawling after using this pro it was very useful thanku for dabur lal Tel....I would recommend that every mother should use this product ones in a lyf tym for her baby it is very effective

Amar Simran | 3 months ago

Amar Simran approves this product

Best oil for babies growth

PROS

Natural ingredients

I think this is a best product for baby massage .. I m using this product for my baby massage this product is good for baby bones n give baby's more comfort i love this product and i ask all mothers please try this oil . This is very effective for babies growth .

Saba Ameer | 3 months ago

Saba Ameer approves this product

Strengthens bones and makes baby active

PROS

Non sticky

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using Dabur Lal Tail since my baby was 15 days old. I massage his whole body with this oil. Baby enjoys the massage and he started standing with support before he was 5 months old. The oil contains natural ingredients and doesn’t cause skin rash or any other skin issues to baby’s sensitive skin.

Salma Sultan | 3 months ago

Salma Sultan approves this product

Best among its peers

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Not like other greasy oils

Oil is good if you ask me. I have been using it for 4 months now. My doctor recommended two oils and I am happy that I chose Dabur. My son's elbows were giving a cracking voice when he was a week old. Now the sound is almost gone. Thank you Dabur.

anusha_uppalapati | 3 months ago

anusha_uppalapati approves this product

Natural and safe oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Natural and safe oil. This is the best oil for babies. I’m using it for my baby since her birth. My baby just loves her massage oil. I recommend to all the mothers for their newborns. Give it a try and you ate gonna love this oil. No harsh chemicals are added. You can use it undoubtedly. I suggested all my friends and family also

nisha bohra | 3 months ago

nisha bohra approves this product

perfect oil for small kid

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

dabur lal tail is good for baby massage it strengthens baby muscles i use this oil to massage my baby daily my baby growing faster after using this oil ,using this oil since she is 3 months old i used this oil to my big daughter also i love dabur lal tail

Prerna Abhishek | 5 months ago

Prerna Abhishek approves this product

Natural and affordable massage oil!!

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I am using dabur lal tail for my baby.It is natural oil and suits all skin types.My baby has sensitive skin and I am using it so it can be used on all skin types. It is favourable in all condition.It strengthens bones and muscles.If not throught out the year but every mother should use this oil for sometimes because it works as wonders to baby.Highly recommended

Mallika N L | 3 months ago

Natural oil for soft skin babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

oil which provides skin nourishment, develops bones, improves sleeping patterns, and much more. My baby enjoys a lot while massaging with this dabur lal tail. Dabur is made for it's quality. I felt very happy after using this oil as I massage the baby with this oil and bath. The baby will sleep quietly without any distraction from other people.

ramyadilip | 3 months ago

ramyadilip approves this product

Lovable product and great salutes !!!!

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Hi,the name Dabur which represent it's quality.. especially this baby massage oil is awesome. .my little cutie enjoys massaging with Lal tail...I can see the development and her milestone achievement little faster...wow,after bath what a nice sleep she has!lovely😍. really happy and proud to be a mother for choosing the correct and perfect product to my little girl... thank you Dabur... lots of love from our family .

No Question and Answers
Uploads