Curatio Suncote Gel

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Curatio Suncote Gel uses hydrogel technology to keep your baby's skin safe from harsh sun rays. Apply at least 15 to 20 minutes before exposing the baby to the sun. It is a broad-spectrum sunscreen with SPF30 and does not need re-application for at least 2 to 3 hours. It can be used by mumma as well. Its oil-free and non-comedogenic formula is suitable for oily and acne susceptible skin.Features:SPF sunscreen gel Water resistant Protection for up to 2–3 hours Suitable for oily and acne-prone skinSpecification: 100g

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

hypoallergenic;

6

gentle for skin;

6

soft and moisturizing.

5

fragrance free;

5

paraben free;

3

Cons

none of the above

3

sticky;

1

strong fragrance;

1

leaves the skin dry;

1

allergic reaction;

1

Curatio Suncote Gel Side effects

Side effects
Skin irritation, redness, burning, the rash may occur if you are allergic to any of the ingredients listed.

Curatio Suncote Gel Reviews

Moni kashyap

Moni kashyap | 2 months ago

5 / 5

Moni kashyap approves this product

Very nyc gel

PROS

Hypoallergenic;

Soft and moisturizing.

Very nice gel and very protective and so soft its use daily for good results I like it so much I recommend to all moms please try this gel once and I love verry much it's to usefull I m very happy also and please use and post the review

Reply (0)

| 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

approves this product

Curatio gel

PROS

Hypoallergenic;

Paraben free;

Fragrance free;

Cruelty free;

Gentle for skin;

Soft and moisturizing.

Curatio suncoat gel protects my baby's skin from sunrays. Whenever I go out with my baby I use to apply this on him. It protects him up-to 3 hours. It is for adults too so I also use this. It is Water resistant so it stays long in me too. It is suitable for my baby and me

Curatio Suncote Gel-Curatio gel-By
Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 7 months ago

4.6 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Curatio

PROS

it can get remain upto 2 - 3 hours. Both myself & childrens use this , it water resistant gel & oil free formula is x best combination & plays a vital role in susceptible skin. I had also suggested to my cousin, she also uses this, & worked well. Thanx to mom junction for providing order on time

Curatio Suncote Gel-Curatio-By rajeswaritcode
Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Long-lasting effective Sunscreen for Mom and baby!

PROS

Hypoallergenic;

Fragrance free;

Gentle for skin;

It was peak summer and any outing in the sun resulted in severe suntans. While looking for a good sunscreen, I came across the Curatio Suncote Gel. The sunscreen was mild such that both I and my daughter could use it. Even though it was mild on the skin, its SPF was high with an SPF of 30. It provided excellent protection against the harsh sun rays. There was no tanning when we were outdoors. Being long-lasting, it protected a couple of hours, without repeated applications!

Reply (0)
sowjanya

sowjanya | 9 months ago

3.8 / 5

sowjanya approves this product

Must have baby Sunscreen lotion

PROS

Hypoallergenic;

Fragrance free;

Gentle for skin;

We were going on a family trip and were planning to go to the beach. So I wanted to get a sunscreen for my little one. On searching the net came across this baby sunscreen curatio suncote gel. It is SPF 30 sunscreen gel, Water-resistant so can use in it beach or pool as well and claims that Protection for up to 2–3 hours. It is a good sunscreen and my little one did not have any sun bun or rashes after applying the cream

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Mild and gentle

PROS

Hypoallergenic;

Paraben free;

Fragrance free;

Cruelty free;

Gentle for skin;

Soft and moisturizing.

My kiddo goes to the swimming class and i was bit worried about his tanned skin, then I came across this amazing Curatio Suncote Gel which is an SPF30 sunscreen. It is Water resistant and gives Protection for up to 2–3 hours. Since, it is also suitable for moms as well I too apply it when I have to go outside. It is also Suitable for oily and acne-prone. I would definitely recommend it to my friend

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 8 months ago

4.1 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Sun cote gel

PROS

Gentle for skin;

Soft and moisturizing.

Curatio suncoat gel protects my baby's skin from sunrays. Whenever I go out with my baby I use to apply this on him. It protects him up-to 3 hours. It is for adults too so I also use this. It is Water resistant so it stays long in me too. It is suitable for my baby and me

Curatio Suncote Gel-Sun cote gel-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 8 months ago

3.7 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Skin friendly gel

PROS

SPF 30 helps the skin from direct exposure to sun. As the Uv Ray's are harmful, one can apply it before leaving from home to direct sun for at least a gap of 15- 20 mnts, & it can get remain upto 2 - 3 hours. Both myself & childrens use this , it water resistant gel & oil free formula is x best combination & plays a vital role in susceptible skin. I had also suggested to my cousin, she also uses this, & worked well. Thanx to mom junction for providing order on time.

Reply (0)
Asma Tabassum

Asma Tabassum | 10 months ago

3.6 / 5

Asma Tabassum approves this product

Best sunscreen lotion for baby and mom

PROS

This Curatio Suncote Gel is used as sunscreen lotion to keep your baby skin safe from harsh sun rays. Apply it before going out or while exposing your baby to the sunlight. It will stay upto 2 to 3 hours.so your baby is safe from uv Ray's and this can be used by mother's also when going to be exposed to sunlight.

Curatio Suncote Gel-Best sunscreen lotion for baby and mom-By asmaar
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads