Curatio Baby Spoo Shampoo

Product Description

Curatio Baby Shampoo is considered as one of the mildest, tear-free shampoos available in the market today.

Curatio Baby Shampoo is considered as one of the mildest, tear-free shampoos available in the market today. This soap-free, sulphate-free, and dermatologist-tested Spoo shampoo is specially formulated to cleanse and take care of your baby’s gentle hair.

Features:

  • Tear-free, soap-free, and sulfate-free formulation

Specifications:

  • Weight: 125ml
  • Age: 3 to 8 months

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

100% soap-free

9

no-tear formula

9

ph balanced formula

8

mild fragrance

8

gentle on hair

8

Cons

expensive

4

chemical-based formula

2

leaves hair dry

2

strong fragrance

1

causes irritation

1
  • The shampoo removes all the dirt from the hair.
  • Also, it keeps the eyes and scalp irritate-free.
  • Avoids causing dryness to your hair.
  • Wet your tiny tout's hair.
  • Pour a small amount of the shampoo on to your palms, add little water, rub the palms, and apply your baby's wet hair.
  • Now, rinse completely with water.
  • Pat dry your baby hair using a soft baby towel.

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Spoo shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

Curatio Baby Shampoo is a tear-free shampoo so my baby eyes don't irritate. It is sulfate-free so no chemicals worry for me. It is soap-free so my baby feels good in this. It cleanses my baby's scalp and hair smoothly. It is dermatologically tested for babies delicate skin so no allergies for my baby

Tanvi Mohil | 4 months ago

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Very good shampoo for sensitive skin babies

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

My son had super sensitive skin since birth and no soap or shampoo ever suit his skin. I used to give just a plain water bath to him. Later when he was 4 months, his pediatrician introduced us to Curatio brand products. I started using Tedibar and Baby Spoo Shampoo for him. These products suited him really well and he didn't get eczema after that. Curatio products are speciallyade for sensitive skin babies and are very gentle. They don't have any fragrance and leaves hairs very shiny and soft.

Deepika Telang Telang | 9 months ago

Mild fragrance, No Parabens

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I used this shampoo for my son Vihaan when he was six months old, on the recommendation of my sister who used it for her baby as well. It is mild and tear free while being gentle to his hair. The size of the bottle is perfect to fit in a toiletry bag, thus makes it easy for me to carry it on trips wherever I go. Its soap free formula does not irritate my son's eyes and lets him enjoy his bath.

Rimjhim | 9 months ago

Makes hair shine and strong

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I am using this shampoo for the last one year. My baby has curly hair and the growth is not much so the doctor prescribed me this shampoo, it is 100% free from chemical and a no-tear shampoo. This is very genuine feedback, I have tried premium brand shampoos but nothing good as this shampoo. It is very less in price but high grade in quality. It makes the baby's hair stronger and shinier. If you are worried about your baby's hair then please try this shampoo! It will solve all your issues.

Asfia Fatima | 8 months ago

Asfia Fatima approves this product

TEAR FREE FORMULA

PROS

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

I used this shampoo for my daughter when she was just 4 months on recommendation of my friend.It is one of the best mildest and tear free shampoos for the baby's aged between 3-18 months.It is dermatologically tested and free of soap and sulphates designed to suit and cleanse the baby's hair.

Asma Tabassum | 7 months ago

Asma Tabassum approves this product

Spoo shampoo by curatio

PROS

100% soap-free

No-tear formula

I love to use baby shampoos for my baby. so i bought this Curatio Baby Shampoo. it is considered as best shampoo for babies and it is mildest, tear-free shampoos.This soap-free, sulphate-free, and dermatologist-tested Spoo shampoo is specially designed for babies. it can be easily carried out in hand bag. o loved it very much.

Sandhyagovardhan K | 7 months ago

Sandhyagovardhan K approves this product

Most recommend shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

My PED recommend this product when my baby had cardle cap.. This shampoo is natural with no paraben and no more tears..Spoo is PH balanced.. Were it is tearfree.. As far I knew most of doctors recommend Spoo now a days.. Even for my sister use to her daughter ... Really very good

Divya Kiran | 7 months ago

Divya Kiran approves this product

Best sulphate free baby shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I been using spoo baby shampoo for my daughter for dry scalp, it’s been prescribed by paediatric and i am happy with its results. It is mild, gentle and tear free shampoo. It cleanse and moisturise baby’s scalp. Helps to maintain texture of hair. It gives smooth soft n shiny hair. Only thing I didn’t like is it have very very mild fragrance.

Ammara Azmi | 7 months ago

Ammara Azmi approves this product

adviced by pediatrician

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Once my daughter suffered from itchy scalp and when consulted to our pediatrician he recommended this shampoo. it is a light soap free formulation which doesn't hurt her eye. After two to three use her itchyness starts to disappear. Saying about softness of hair...I personally didn't saw any difference.Just a good shampoo

No Question and Answers
Uploads