CMBEAR Pain-Free Enhanced Suction Version Double Electric Breast Feeding Pum

4.6 / 5

Product Description

CMBEAR Pain-free Enhanced Suction Version Double Electric Breast Feeding Pump is specially designed with greater suction capability and high efficiency. It is featured with anti-flow back protection preventing milk from entering into the controller. It has 12 suction levels and is built using food-grade material. It is FDA approved and safe to use.

4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

elegant design

5

great build

5

affordable price

5

easy to clean

5

extra comfort

4

Cons

too expensive

1

uneven design

1

not durable

1

ineffective use

1

poor build

1

CMBEAR Pain-Free Enhanced Suction Version Double Electric Breast Feeding Pum Features

  • Build : All parts of this electric breast pump are made from BPA-free material.
  • Comfort : Made from soft silicone, the suction cups are really soft, gentle, and comfortable to place on the breast.
  • Portability: This beautiful breast pump is easy to carry around with great ease.
  • Anti-Back Flow Protection : It comes with a 180-degree rotation and petal-type massage cushion which gives the mother a soft effect while nourishing the little one. The anti-backflow system prevents the milk from getting into the controller and keeps the milk clean.

CMBEAR Pain-Free Enhanced Suction Version Double Electric Breast Feeding Pum Specifications

  • Product Weight: 649g
  • Product Dimension: 28 x 21 x 9.5cm

CMBEAR Pain-Free Enhanced Suction Version Double Electric Breast Feeding Pum Instructions

  • Clean all the parts of the electric pump fully using water. Allow them to dry.
  • Insert the suction valve to the breast flange.
  • Fix the silicone gel pad to the breast flange.
  • Attach the breast flange to the bottle with the support of a seal ring.
  • Place the silicone wrist in the tube and close it with a cap.
  • Connect the pipe to the cap and needle of the host device.
  • Connect the host with the support of a USB cable to the portable battery, power adapter
    Place the breast flange to the breast in a manner areola goes to the center of the flange.
  • Switch ON the host device and select the suction modes using the buttons provided on the host device.
  • Store the collected milk and close it with the teat, cap.

CMBEAR Pain-Free Enhanced Suction Version Double Electric Breast Feeding Pum Reviews

Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

CMBEAR Pain-Free Enhanced Suction Version Double Electric Breast Feeding Pump

CMBEAR Pain-Free Enhanced Suction Version Double Electric Breast Feeding Pump parts are made up of BPA-Free material. Also, the suction cups are gentle and soft to place easily on the breast. The suction cups of the breast pump are very soft and gentle so the mother can place on the breast comfortably .Overall, it consumes less power and proved to be very effective.

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Perfect for moms

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

I am so glad I bought this double electric pump. I have twins and I am the CEO of a company. So with the help of this innovative pump, I easily express milk while I am working late at night. I am very much satisfied with the quality and design. The price if compared to other pumps available in the market is reasonable. If you are a working mom then you should opt for this pump. The price is nominal and the design is awesome.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Fast extraction Double pump

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

Being a working mother and wanting to breastfeed my child was a struggle for me until I started extracting my milk. I was using a manual pump earlier that took ages to extract. Later my friend introduced me to this electric pump and I bought it right away. I just love the double extraction concept. It is very fast and easy. I don't feel any uneasiness using this and it is completely pain-free process with this pump. Using this electric breast pump, full milk is extracted and that too very quickly. I am now at peace when in the office as my baby is always getting my milk even when I am not there with him.

Reply (0)
Talat Jehan

Talat Jehan | 2 years ago

3.6 / 5

works very well

I was a bit scared of using a breast pump and discussed using a pump with my doctor and then decided to go with it. I came across this CMBEAR pain free enhanced suction version double electric breast feeding pump online and wanted it to try. I am very happy and satisfied with this product as it is pain free and very comfortable to use because the suction cups are made of soft silicone. It is very well designed with good features and I would recommend this.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Best hygienic product

When it was time for me to join back to work I was really tensed that how to breast feed my baby girl. Then I thought of buying this breast pump so that I can serve my baby breast milk rather than giving chemical filled formula milk. I tried using it. For the first time it was difficult for me to adjust. It is made of soft silicon material which gives extra comfort. It has two suction with twelve level suction modes. It gives massage like stimulation while nursing which gives extra comfort.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Comfortable and portable milk pump!

PROS

Elegant Design

Great Build

Affordable Price

Easy to Clean

This is one of the best varieties of pumps available online. The electric pump is much needed for moms who are away from their newborns. Even I come under this case and I bought this so that my son can feed milk even in my absence. All the parts of this milk pump are made up of BPA-Free material. Also, the suction cups are gentle and soft to place easily on the breast. Overall, it consumes less power and proved to be very effective.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Hygienic pump

These kind of breast pump are very famous for its hygiene. It is comfortable while using. As it is free from BPA free material one can use it safely. It has a massage cushion which gives mother smooth velvet touch while feeding.. keeps the milk clean always. The suction cups for breast are very soft & gentle .

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Best product..

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

My sister had to join work after her maternity leave so she wanted a breast pump that is was BPA free and safe to use. I suggested her an amazing breast pump by cmbear and she bought it. It is really nice product. What I like the most about this product is that there is no pain while expressing milk and is leak proof too. It is also BPA free which means it is 100% safe to use. due to its light Weight, it is easy to carry while travelling.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

3.8 / 5

Electric Breast Pump By CMBEAR

My neighbor suggested me to use the cmbear pain free enhanced suction version double electric breast feeding pump which comes with two modes with 12 suctions level in each mode. The breast pump of cmbear is made from BPA free material which is safe for the baby. The cmbear breast pump is light weighted and can be carried easily. The suction cups of the breast pump are very soft and gentle so the mother can place on the breast comfortably and suction can be done pain free.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads