Chicco Easy Grasp Ring

4.7 / 5

Product Description

It is not an easy task to keep the little one’s engaged all the time. They get distracted very soon. So, to keep them busy, gift them Chicco Easy Grasp Ring. They will surely love it and would spend lots of time in joining the rings.

Key Features:

  • Premium quality: The rings are made of high grade plastic.
  • Easy to hold: The rings are designed to perfectly fit into the little one’s hands.
  • Lightweight: The rings are lightweight and portable.
  • Develops vision: Playing with rings helps develop hand-eye coordination.

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 59g
  • Product dimensions: 12 x 12 x 2.5cm

 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

nice colors and shapes

5

good quality

5

fits into the baby’s hands

5

no sharp edges

5

soft on the gums

4

Cons

poor quality

1

expensive

1

easily breakable

1

color fades away

1

heavy for the baby to hold

1

Chicco Easy Grasp Ring Reviews

Nasima Khatun

Nasima Khatun | 10 days ago

4.4 / 5

Nasima Khatun approves this product

Fantastic

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

Fantastic toy ...good for baby...my baby happy with this....It is not an easy task to keep the little one’s engaged all the time. They get distracted very soon. So, to keep them busy, gift them Chicco Easy Grasp Ring. They will surely love it and would spend lots of time in joining the rings..

Reply (0)
Ruchika Gupta

Ruchika Gupta | 10 days ago

4.3 / 5

Ruchika Gupta approves this product

Beta toy

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

Chicco Easy Grasp Ring are designed to perfectly fit into my little one’s hands.The rings are lightweight and portable so it is easy for my baby to Hold. I always look for challenging and interesting toys to buy for my little ones, to develop their intellectual abilities, which is why I brought this One.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Chicco Easy Grasp Ring

Chicco Easy Grasp Ring are designed to perfectly fit into my little one’s hands.The rings are lightweight and portable so it is easy for my baby to play. The rings helps develop hand-eye coordination for my baby. He used to play this and engaged all the time. So I can do some work

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Happy baby

When I bought this Chicco easy grasp ring I was not much excited and has no hope that our baby isgm going to play with it. First few times she was putting this in her mouth and when I showed her how to join it she started to do the same. It is easy to join and babys will spend more time in it.

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

supriya rayala approves this product

Interesting toy

I always look for challenging and interesting toys to buy for my little ones, to develop their intellectual abilities, which is why I brought this Chicco Easy Grasp Ring. This is a wonderful toy, it keeps my little one occupied for long durations of time, he loves playing with it. I also liked the quality of the product since it is made from non-toxic material, overall it's a good toy to buy, to develop your little one's cognitive abilities.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Good quality playable rings!

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Soft on the gums

Easily washable

My son was getting irritated at such an age and then I was suggested to buy this ring toy. I must admire the quality that the rings are made up of. It is good to see my son busy in joining these rings. It keeps me engaged in some work and I am able to do my other work. I think it is also helping him develop some skills that are good for the future. All of these rings are light-weighted and portable.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Helpful to spend time with these rings

PROS

Good quality

Fits into the baby’s hands

No sharp edges

A light in weight as well as easy to hold Grasp ring is what I was looking for my 6-month-old highly active son. I got hold of this amazing Chicco grasp ring through web surfing. Now, my son is totally engaged in trying to hold the colorful ring in hand. Through this baby-friendly ring, he has tremendously improved his hand to eye coordination. He has also created eagerness and accuracy to see colorful things and play with the ring happily.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Ring toy

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Fits into the baby’s hands

No sharp edges

I saw my neighbors daughter was playing with this Chicco Easy Grasp Ring. And was so kuch indulge in it. Than I bought the same for my daughter. These rings are colourful which attracts Baby. These are made up of non toxic good material. These rings are smooth from all sides and doesn't harm baby. My daughter now stay busy with this Chico rings whole day. She even try to chew it, these rings are soft over her gums.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Grasp Ring of Chicco

Parenting is not a easy task for every mom. Children grown up owns them their responsibility self. But for new borns to toddlers we had to manage a lot for them. Need extra care, extra toys, etc.as my child was loving this rings in my aunt house, I too bought for her. Which are very easy to hold & gets fit into her hand.its high quality plastic is very weightless .

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads