Chicco Cotton Buds

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Hygiene and grooming is an important aspect of the baby's upbringing. Ear hygiene is very important. These Chicco Cotton Buds give a boost for the baby's daily grooming and helps to keep their ears hygienic and clean. These buds are made from 100% cotton and are child safe.

Features

  • These earbuds are made from ultra-soft premium cotton, which is safe to use for the baby.
  • These make an ideal choice for the baby's daily grooming routine.
  • These buds are super soft and are very flexible; hence they provide total protection to the eardrum from getting hurt, and the ear canal can be cleaned easily.
  • These earbuds are 100% safe and hygienic for regular use.
  • These Chicco cotton buds can be used for babies between 0 months to 10 years.

Specifications

  • Target gender: Unisex
  • Item Weight: 4.54 g
  • Product Dimensions: 17 x 8 x 12 cm
  • Age: 0 months to 10 years
  • Dimension: 15.5 x 16.5 x 27 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
87.5% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

hygienic and safe

7

soft and easy to use

7

dual tipped

6

multipurpose usage

5

flexible design

5

Cons

too big in size

1

ineffective

1

causes inflammation

1

unsafe for babies

1

Chicco Cotton Buds Reviews

Nirvaan Agrawala

Nirvaan Agrawala | 2 months ago

3.9 / 5

Great

PROS

Hygienic and safe

Dual tipped

Soft and easy to use

It’s great for infants, the design prevents you from going too deep and injuring your child. It’s much softer than regular ear buds, it’s also pricier. The cost and the flimsy packaging would be the only cons, if one was looking for flaws. I would definitely use and buy chicco buds again.

Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 5 months ago

4.9 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Good quality Chicco cotton buds

PROS

Hygienic and safe

Dual tipped

Soft and easy to use

Multipurpose usage

The Chicoo cotton baby ear buds are 100% cotton and dont hurt the baby's ears. They are so soft and can be used daily as part of the grooming routine. My cousin recommended this for my baby and glad that she did. The tips are dual sided and can be used for various crafts also.

Reply (0)
Jayasree

Jayasree | 2 years ago

3.9 / 5

Jayasree approves this product

Great

My friend suggested me to clean my baby's ears because of the dirt he used to cry. She bought me this cotton buds from Chicago and asked me to use it. It is made up pure and soft cotton that is sterilized thoroughly and it is safe for kids as well. It is very soft and gentle my baby skin.

Chicco Cotton Buds-Great-By jayasree0806
Reply (0)
Bharti Jain

Bharti Jain | 5 months ago

4.5 / 5

Bharti Jain approves this product

Chicco cotton buds

PROS

Hygienic and safe

Flexible design

Dual tipped

Soft and easy to use

Multipurpose usage

I bought it for my babies as baby have delicate and sensitive skin so i cant use regular earbuds on them so i choose chicco earbuds for its soft premium quality and it is hygienic enough to use for cleaning the ear . It is dual tipped and enough size to hold properly. I loved it for my baby

Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Chicco

As its made of 100% cotton and its safe to use on children I use this.Earbuds are made of ultra soft premium quality it gives a soft and smooth touch while cleaning the babies ears.It does not hurt the kids ears.It was a perfect and best product to my kids grooming routine

Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Chicco cotton buds

PROS

Hygienic and safe

Flexible design

Dual tipped

Unique design

Soft and easy to use

Multipurpose usage

My husband purchased this chicco cotton buds for our little one. We cant use the regular ones to clean their ears. It is made up ultra soft premium cotton which is safe for my baby. It does not hurt my baby ears. It was a perfect and best product to my baby grooming routine.

Chicco Cotton Buds-Chicco cotton buds-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
tejeshwari Ponnana

tejeshwari Ponnana | 1 year ago

5 / 5

tejeshwari Ponnana approves this product

Best Cotton Buds

PROS

Hygienic and safe

Flexible design

Unique design

Soft and easy to use

Being a parent we always worry about our children health and hygiene. My husband bought this Chicco Cotton Buds for our little one, as we cant use the regular ones to clean their ears. These earbuds are made from ultra-soft premium cotton, which is safe for my baby as the eardrum is so sensitive. With this earbuds , the daily grooming activity to clean the ears is easy. And these can also be used for kids until 10 years. I totally recommend this earbuds to kids.

Reply (0)
Usha Gunashekhar

Usha Gunashekhar | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Usha Gunashekhar approves this product

Supreme quality ear buds

PROS

Hygienic and safe

Flexible design

Dual tipped

Unique design

Soft and easy to use

Multipurpose usage

I bought this chicco cotton buds to my baby when she was a toddler and i am still using it to her.Its an wonderful product to clean the kids ears with safety.As its made of 100% cotton and its safe to use on children. Earbuds are made of ultra soft premium quality it gives a soft and smooth touch while cleaning the babies ears.It does not hurt the kids ears.It was a perfect and best product to my kids grooming routine.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads