Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat creates a protective shield on your clothes to protect from germs, viruses, and infections. The Fabricoat keeps your clothes germ-free upto 20 washes, preventing contact transmission of disease and viruses from clothes. The antimicrobial fabric conditioner makes long-lasting protection from microbial growth. This non-leaching agent softens the fabric and tries to provide 99.9% germ protection. 

 

4.7/5
24 Ratings & 24 Reviews
100% Approved by 24 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
19% Complete
19
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

no harmful chemicals

23

easy-to-use

23

lasts even after regular washes

20

floral aroma

20

organic

1

Cons

available in standard size

3

Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat Features

  • It is made of Quaternary Saline.
  • It is non-toxic.
  • Easily mix with water.
  • Do not leave any residue.

Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat Specifications

  • Weight: 200 ml

How to use Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat

  • Take a half bucket of water.
  • Add 20 ml of Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat to the water.
  • Now, take 5 to 6 pre-washed dry clothes.
  • Soak them in the mixture for half-an-hour.
  • Air-dry clothes.

 

Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat Reviews

Shweta Bhatt

Shweta Bhatt | 10 months ago

4.4 / 5

Shweta Bhatt approves this product

Great one

PROS

No Harmful Chemicals

Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat antimicrobial conditioner protects our clothes and prevents from germ building up on our clothes and keeps our clothes soft and fresh. This bio bubble conditioner is very safe, It is very easy to use and lasts up to 20 washes with single-use. Thank you for providing this product.

Reply (0)
Ananya Patwal

Ananya Patwal | 10 months ago

4.5 / 5

Ananya Patwal approves this product

Good product

PROS

Easy-To-Use

This is one of the best organic fabric coat which can apply very easily to prevent germ building on your clothes. I have used it for the uniform, mask, and daily wear up to 20washes with a single-use. This fabric coat is used for all types of fabric. I will recommend this product to everyone.

Reply (0)
Sonika Agarwal

Sonika Agarwal | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Sonika Agarwal approves this product

Very good product

PROS

Easy-To-Use

No Harmful Chemicals

Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat gives protection from germs and viruses. The Fabricoat keeps your clothes germ-free up to 20 washes. It kills the bacteria and keeps away from infection. I use this regularly. Good product. I will surely recommend this product to people who will go outside in this pandemic situation.

Reply (0)
Ishleen Kaur

Ishleen Kaur | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Ishleen Kaur approves this product

Highly recommended product

PROS

Lasts even after regular washes

Floral aroma

Easy-to-use

No harmful chemicals

As we all know 2020 has been really tough for everyone and we have been taking all the safety measures to prevent bacteria and any kind of infection, and mainly we r taking more measures for our kids, and this product is really helpful to kill 99.99% bacteria from the baby clothes and also leaves the clothes more softer and conditioned. It is surely recommended to all the parents.

Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat-Highly recommended product-By ishleen_kaur
Reply (0)
Mansi Aggarwal

Mansi Aggarwal | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Mansi Aggarwal approves this product

New like look to your clothes

PROS

Lasts even after regular washes

Floral aroma

Easy-to-use

No harmful chemicals

The product is highly recommended The fragrance of the product is very good It gives the clothes a new like shine and is very easy to use. I am in love with the packaging as it is leckage proof The results stay even after another wash and makes the clothes look brighter too

Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat-New like look to your clothes-By mansi25071991
Reply (0)
Vaishnavi nama

Vaishnavi nama | 10 months ago

4.5 / 5

Vaishnavi nama approves this product

A useful product

PROS

Floral aroma

Easy-to-use

No harmful chemicals

Actually I don't even know about this brand and I thought it will be okay okay product .. but , no it was an awesome product for this pandemic conditions we're in , I specially using this daily cuz my husband works outside for 12hrs and it was very useful to me . I will surely recommend to people who will go outside in this pandemic situation .

Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat-A useful product-By vaishnavi_nama
Reply (0)
Reviews by

Reviews by | 10 months ago

4.6 / 5

Reviews by approves this product

Best to use this product

PROS

Lasts even after regular washes

Floral aroma

Easy-to-use

No harmful chemicals

Received this product a week back. Have been using and loving this product 💝 Kill 99.9% germs and gives an extra shine and fragrance to clothes. This is the best time to use this product and make sure that you and your family is safe during this pandemic period. I use this regularly and would also refer to all the mommies out there.

Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat-Best to use this product-By reviews_by_shethChemtext Biobubble Fabricoat-Best to use this product-By reviews_by_shethChemtext Biobubble Fabricoat-Best to use this product-By reviews_by_sheth
Reply (0)
Kanika Bhatia

Kanika Bhatia | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Kanika Bhatia approves this product

Fabricoat with germ protection

PROS

Lasts even after regular washes

Floral aroma

Easy-to-use

No harmful chemicals

I really liked this fabricoat by biobubble as this is a must needed product in today's time. It gives 99% protection from bacteria, germs and viruses. Chemtex bio bubble conditioner is very easy to use and has got mild fragrance. The most important point is that it last for many washes . It is an organic product with no added chemicals . Good product.

Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat-Fabricoat with germ protection-By kanikabhatia
Reply (0)
Radhika Jethwa

Radhika Jethwa | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Radhika Jethwa approves this product

Fabricoat

PROS

Lasts even after regular washes

Floral aroma

Easy-to-use

No harmful chemicals

I got this product last week. In this pandemic, I always like to have germ protection products so that I can protect my kids nd all family members. Chemtex biobubble  fabricoat is organic product no added chemicals. It kill 99.9%germs protection.  Long-lasting protection to our fabrics from microbial habitation. Most of the virus comes from clothes as we go everywhere like shop, office, hospital, market etc. This fabricoat helps to keep our clothes clean and remain germs free for up to 20 washes.

Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat-Fabricoat-By radhika_jethwaChemtext Biobubble Fabricoat-Fabricoat-By radhika_jethwa
Reply (0)
priyanshi saini

priyanshi saini | 10 months ago

4.4 / 5

priyanshi saini approves this product

Organic Fabric Conditioner keeps germs away

PROS

Lasts even after regular washes

Floral aroma

Easy-to-use

No harmful chemicals

Organic

The product is absolutely safe for babies clothes it actually give clothes extra shine , softness and touch of fragrance that lasts in clothes for quite long. Fabric conditioner in baby’s clothes is must to keep them all day fresh and also maintain the softness of the clothes. It’s organic so I Don’t have to worry about the formulation as well and keeps the clothes free from any germs too. Highly recommend to you mommies do try it

Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat-Organic Fabric Conditioner keeps germs away-By priyanshi_saini
Reply (0)
Shilpa Shetty

Shilpa Shetty | 10 months ago

4.4 / 5

Shilpa Shetty approves this product

Fabric conditioner with germ protection

PROS

Lasts even after regular washes

Floral aroma

Easy-to-use

No harmful chemicals

When I heard about Fabric Conditioner with protection against germs, I thought it’s just a marketing gimmick. But when I received and tested myself after using for couple of times, I’m happy. It’s organic so happy that it doesn’t smell like chemical. It has pleasant smell which is an add on point.

Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat-Fabric conditioner with germ protection-By shilpashetty86@gmail.com
Reply (0)
storyofhotelier

storyofhotelier | 1 year ago

5 / 5

storyofhotelier approves this product

The must needed product.

PROS

Lasts even after regular washes

Floral aroma

Easy-to-use

No harmful chemicals

This is a must needed product in today's time as it gives 99% protection from bacteria, germs and viruses. Chemtex bio bubble conditioner is very easy to use and has got mild fragrance. The most important point is that it last for upto many washes . It is an organic product with no added chemicals .

Reply (0)
Nashima Palkhiwala

Nashima Palkhiwala | 5 months ago

4.6 / 5

Nashima Palkhiwala approves this product

Best for fabric

PROS

Lasts even after regular washes

Easy-to-use

No harmful chemicals

Specially i loved the fragrance its mild I used it for overall my family's clothing To make sure that clothes are free from bacteria and becoz if clothes aren't clean enough it may cause fungal infections I use it for my babies clothes also Its totally safe and i recommend it to new moms also

Reply (0)
Shweta Bhushan

Shweta Bhushan | 10 months ago

4.9 / 5

Shweta Bhushan approves this product

Much needed product

PROS

Lasts even after regular washes

Floral aroma

Easy-to-use

No harmful chemicals

Chemtex Bio bubble Anti microbial Fabric Conditioner When the world is struggling with a pandemic we need something which keeps the virus and germs away and now winters are also there, flu and other germs can catch easily so Chemtex Bio bubble is here which keeps the virus and germs away in a single wash, which last upto 20 washes. It is organic fabric conditioner Floral fragrance 99.99% germs free No irritation What you do is add 20ML of Chemtex Bio bubble in half bucket of water and soak for 30mins and let it do its sanitisation process, after it you can wash clothes normal you wash. This is much needed product. Thankyou momjunction

Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat-Much needed product-By shweta_bhushanChemtext Biobubble Fabricoat-Much needed product-By shweta_bhushan
Reply (0)
durga salvi

durga salvi | 10 months ago

4.8 / 5

durga salvi approves this product

Awesome product ,highly recommend

PROS

Lasts even after regular washes

Floral aroma

Easy-to-use

No harmful chemicals

I just received a good product from momjuntion .CHEMTEX BIOBUBBLE FABRICOAT is really good product. This product is organic ,protect 99.99% germ protection ,this product is based on quaternary silane.it is non-toxic organic ,and easy to use . It best part is it protect against virus and pathogens ,keeps clothes fresh . Really superb product of chemtax bio bubble .

Chemtext Biobubble Fabricoat-Awesome product ,highly recommend-By durga_salvi
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads