Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil is created with care to provide your child with the proper nourishment which is required for their growth and development.

Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil is created with care to provide your child with the proper nourishment which is required for their growth and development. Giving your child the proper massage will make them feel relaxed which in turn improves their sleeping pattern and physical health a wonderful way to improve your baby’s bone development and skin nourishment.

4.7/5
16 Ratings & 16 Reviews
100% Approved by 16 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
11% Complete
11
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild fragrance

15

hydrating

15

strengthens bones

15

natural ingredients

14

non sticky

13

Cons

expensive

6

greasy formulation

1

strong fragrance

1

ineffective

1

harsh ingredients

1

Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil Features

  • Moisturizes your baby’s skin
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Non greasy and fast absorbing
  • Child safe
  • Skin-friendly
  • Color and fragrance free
  • Dermatologically tested

Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil Specifications

  • Recommended age: 0+ months

Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil Ingredients

  • Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil
  • Butyrospermum Parkii Butter
  • Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract
  • Citric Acid
  • Glycine Soja Oil
  • Tocopherol
  • Parfum

How to Use Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil

  • Use the massage oil for external application only.
  • Pour the massage oil over your palm and rub gently to warm the oil.
  • Now, massage the Cetaphil oil all over your baby body.
  • The massage oil is formulated free from animal origin ingredients, parabens, mineral oils, and alcohol. Also, it is designed especially for delicate baby skin. So, the oil is safe for newborns.
  • The baby massage oil contains calendula herb that helps in treating dry skin problems and eczema.

Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil Reviews

Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 8 months ago

4.6 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Message oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My sister in law using the cetaphil message oil for her son.she use this cetaphil baby message oil for her baby boy daily message routine.it nourishes well her baby skin and moisture it for whole day. It makes the bone and muscles strong and does not contain any chemical so soft and mild.

Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil-Message oil-By amarjeet
Reply (0)

| 8 months ago

4.3 / 5

approves this product

Nice cetaphil massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

As my baby has a sensitive and dry skin I found this oil a best product to massage my baby with. It moisturizes my baby's whole body and treats her dryness. The natural ingredients provides proper hydration my baby needs. Whenever I massage my baby with this cetaphil oil she relaxes into a sound sleep peacefully.

Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil-Nice cetaphil massage oil-By
Reply (0)
Dharani Rajesh

Dharani Rajesh | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Cetaphil baby massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Cetaphil is an German made product and it is the most trusted brand by everyone... I trust it blindly for my baby boy... all the products are mild and gentle for the babies skin... I use this cetaphil baby massage oil for my baby boys daily massage routine... I apply this oil and massage for about 20 minutes and let him sit the early morning sun for a few minutes.... this held in baby's bone development and for a healthy skin...

Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil-Cetaphil baby massage oil-By dharanirajesh16
Reply (0)
Sumaiya P

Sumaiya P | 10 months ago

4.7 / 5

Sumaiya P approves this product

Great oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I have been using this massage oil for my baby to massage him. And it works well. It makes the bone and muscles strong and does not contain any chemical so soft and mild on the baby skin.. It nourishes well my baby skin and mousiture it for the whole day.

Reply (0)
jennytom

jennytom | 9 months ago

1.6 / 5

Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I love every product from this brand. The latest addition to my kids essentials was this Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil. As my baby has a sensitive and dry skin I found this oil a best product to massage my baby with. It moisturizes my baby's whole body and treats her dryness. The natural ingredients provides proper hydration my baby needs. Whenever I massage my baby with this cetaphil oil she relaxes into a sound sleep peacefully.

Reply (0)
Vaishali  Upadhyay

Vaishali Upadhyay | 10 months ago

4.5 / 5

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Relaxes Baby

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I had made a routine to give massage to my daughter twice times a day when she was 2 months old and till date I had continued that routine. I use Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil for giving massage. This oil is non sticky and is easily absorbed in her body. This oil makes the bones of my daughter stronger and relaxes her muscles. She sleeps for 4 hours at a stretch after massage.

Reply (0)
vanaja mk

vanaja mk | 10 months ago

5 / 5

vanaja mk approves this product

daily massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using cetaphil daily massage oil for my babies skin. His skin became dry and dark after phototherapy. Then I used cetaphil baby oil it not only improved by babies skin texture but also made it soft and hydrated. It is The best brand of baby oil I have tried.

Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil-daily massage oil-By vanajamk
Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 10 months ago

4.7 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Effective massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Cetaphil baby massage oil gives nourishment and growth of my baby. It is dermatologically tested.it is skin friendly.it absorbs quickly and hydrates baby skin. It is free from colors and chemicals. It moisturizes my baby's skin and keeps it soft and smooth. It is non greasy and easy to apply..

Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil-Effective massage oil-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 11 months ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Nourishes well

I have been using this massage oil for my baby to massage him. And it works well. It makes the bone and muscles strong and does not contain any chemical so soft and mild on the baby skin.. It nourishes well my baby skin and mousiture it for the whole day

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Best massage oil for healthy baby growth!

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

My grandmom always told us the benefits of massaging babies with good oil. But, I was very unsure of the oils available in the market with its chemicals. My sister suggested the Cetaphil Baby Massage oil which is completely organic. It was a mix of sunflower seed oil, soybean oil, and shea butter. All the 3 are very good for the skin and provide natural moisture. I could see a marked difference in her skin after a good massage. Her skin was glowing and looked very healthy!

Reply (0)
Diya Sanesh

Diya Sanesh | 11 months ago

4.5 / 5

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Cetaphil baby oil with sheabutter

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Cetaphil is global skin care experts for babies. Cetaphil baby oil is dermatologically tested and safe to use from day one of your baby. It had skin nourishing ingredients like sheabutter ,soybean oil, cavendula for skin development. Daily massage with this oil is beneficial not only for soft skin but also for building strong bones of babies.

Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil-Cetaphil baby oil with sheabutter-By diya_saneshCetaphil Baby Massage Oil-Cetaphil baby oil with sheabutter-By diya_sanesh
Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Very good massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Cetaphil products are very well made and very effective. Their baby range is very good and gentle on skin. I just love how light weight the formula is and get absorbed well into the skin without leaving it greasy and sticky. It gives a healthy glow and soft and supple skin after bath and is very nourishing. Cetaphil baby massage oil is very good and suits sensitive skin babies really well. I would recommend this massage oil to all new moms to try atleast once.

Reply (0)
Deepika Telang Telang

Deepika Telang Telang | 11 months ago

4.9 / 5

Deepika Telang Telang approves this product

Non greasy, soft and nourishing

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My baby has a very sensitive skin and the doctors recommended me to use the Cetaphil baby massage oil for her. It’s mineral free and does not cause any kinds of skin issues. It has a blend of shea butter and vitamin E. Vitamin E is an essential compound for our skin. It leaves baby’s skin smooth and soft for a long time. It is not greasy and absorbs in the skin really fast. Her skin now feels soft after applying the oil.

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Rimjhim approves this product

Makes skin soft and nourish

Cetaphil is a globally trusted brand, I have been using this baby oil for my daughter from last six month. Its is very nice, non-greasy and makes skin soft. In winter it is highly effective. Daily body massage improves blood circulation and its very healthy for babies. I truly advise new moms to buy this baby oil because it is so far the best in the market! very good for daily usage, a small bottle will last long.

Reply (0)
Asfia  Fatima

Asfia Fatima | 11 months ago

4.4 / 5

Asfia Fatima approves this product

Non greasy massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Strengthens bones

A good bedtime massage helps in inducing good sleep for the baby and Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil proves to be the best massage oil for baby's .Made with natural ingredients it helps in strengthening the bones and also keeps the skin moisture locked and hydrated .It is non greasy skin friendly and suits the baby's skin .

Reply (0)
Shweta  Sharma

Shweta Sharma | 11 months ago

4.3 / 5

Shweta Sharma approves this product

Super effective baby massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

This oil is best for babies with sensitive skin or babies who have some skin related problems. It's a mild baby massage oil which is completely mineral oil-free. It's a hypoallergenic oil and is a blend of shea butter and vitamin E. It leaves baby's skin so smooth and soft. It is ideal for using before and after bath time. It lasts longer as compared to other baby oils. In winters it keeps the skin hydrated and moisturised thus the baby's skin doesn't crack or chap. It doesn't give a greasy feeling and also doesn't transfer to baby's clothes. It has a soothing fragrance. My baby's skin feel so soft and feathery after the use of this oil.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads