Cetaphil Baby Diaper Cream

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Cetaphil Baby Diaper Cream has been formulated to keep your baby’s delicate skin safe and rash free. It creates a protective layer on the baby's skin to safeguard it from wetness. The organic formula created with calendula and marigold extracts calms the itchy and dry skin of the baby. It is dermatologically tested and is safe for the sensitive skin of babies. It is gentle for the baby's skin as it is free of harmful chemicals.

4.6/5
11 Ratings & 11 Reviews
100% Approved by 11 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

hypoallergenic

8

gentle for skin

8

soft and moisturizing

8

paraben free

7

fragrance free

6

Cons

none of the above

4

sticky

1

strong fragrance

1

leaves the skin dry

1

allergic reaction

1

Cetaphil Baby Diaper Cream Features

  • Free of parabens, colorants, and mineral oils.
  • Hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.
  • Contains vitamins E and B5.
  • It gets quickly absorbed.

Cetaphil Baby Diaper Cream Specifications

  • Recommended age: 0+ months
  • Weight: 75 g

Cetaphil Baby Diaper Cream Ingredients

  • Water
  • Zinc Oxide
  • Isopropyl Palmitate
  • Helianthus Annuus seed oil
  • Glycerin
  • Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricino-Leate
  • Butylene Glycol
  • Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate
  • Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil
  • Hexyldecanol
  • Hexyldecyl laurate
  • Panthenol
  • Butyrospermum Parkii Butter
  • Cera alba
  • Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract
  • Citric acid
  • Glycine Soja Oil
  • Heliotrope
  • Tocopherol
  • Zinc Stearate
  • Zinc Sulfate

How to Use Cetaphil Baby Diaper Cream

  • Remove wet or soiled diapers.
  • Clean the butt area.
  • Apply Cetaphil Baby Diaper Cream to the diaper exposed area.
  • Wrap a new diaper.
  • Cetaphil is formulated with natural ingredients Chamomile, vitamin E, and B5. Also, it is hypoallergenic, paraben-free, and dermatologist tested and recommended by the pediatricians.
  • The diaper rash cream comes with natural ingredients and contains Chamomile. Chamomile helps in healing wounds, soothing inflammatory skin conditions, and eczema. However, the product did not claim it helps treat eczema-prone skin.

Cetaphil Baby Diaper Cream Reviews

| 1 year ago

4 / 5

approves this product

Good cetaphil diaper cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Cetaphil diaper cream moisturize my baby's skin and gives relief in diaper rashes quickly. It is hypoallergic so it is safe for my munchkin. It is free from parabens and mineral oil so worry of chemicals I am using it for my baby. It prevents irritation of skin and soothes my baby's delicate skin.

Cetaphil Baby Diaper Cream-Good cetaphil diaper cream-By
Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Cetaphil

I use this cream for baby since 6 months.I love this product.Its non greasy formula is a key feature.I already use cetaphil moisturizer for entire family so I was super sure about diper rash cream.yes,it’s superb.my baby skin is very soft and supple after using this cream.There is no chance of rash after wearing diaper

Cetaphil Baby Diaper Cream-Cetaphil-By rajeswaritcode
Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Diaper rash cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

My cousin using this cetaphil diaper rash cream for her twins baby when her elder baby suffering from diaper rashes on her bump. Her doctor suggested this rash cream. She apply this cream on her baby bump.it gives same day result.it is hypoallergenic and chemical free cream. Highly recommended to all moms

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Cetaphil diaper cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Cetaphil diaper cream moisturize my baby's skin and gives relief in diaper rashes quickly. It is hypoallergic so it is safe for my munchkin. It is free from parabens and mineral oil so worry of chemicals I am using it for my baby. It prevents irritation of skin and soothes my baby's delicate skin.

Cetaphil Baby Diaper Cream-Cetaphil diaper cream-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Poonam Thapa

Poonam Thapa | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Best diaper cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Whenever my baby has diaper rashes, I'm using Cetaphil baby diaper cream. I apply this cream whenever change the diaper of my daughter. Firstly clean the area and then apply this cream. Free from harmful chemicals, dermatologically tested. Quickly absorbed by the skin of my baby. Purely safe cream for my baby. If you want good diaper cream ,then go for it .

Cetaphil Baby Diaper Cream-Best diaper cream-By poonam2019
Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 1 year ago

4.9 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Nice diaper rash creme

My baby used to get rashes specially during the summers but after using this creme hardly any day is there when he got rash.. I apply this creme before applying the diaper to the baby and it prevents and cure the baby diaper rashes well and it is very mild on baby skin

Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Baby products wont suit all in the same way..

Cetaphil Baby Diaper Cream is 100% safe on kids and keeps the delicate skin nourished and healthy as per my experience. I used to keep applying the rash cream twice daily on my baby's buttocks and around the genital areas to avoid rashes. He never had any issue of diaper rashes to date. At the same time my friend who was using it for her baby, she faced rashed on her baby's buttocks several times even after applying the cream and had to change the brand. So as per my opinion, the effectiveness of the cream changes from one kid to another.

Cetaphil Baby Diaper Cream-Baby products wont suit all in the same way..-By sumi2020
Reply (0)
Shweta  Sharma

Shweta Sharma | 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

Shweta Sharma approves this product

An effective rash cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Diaper rash is something I am very afraid of. I have seen my lil boy suffering from it since the beginning. It is not because of the diaper but because of the loose motions he suffered initially. Nonetheless, a rash is a rash. The skin on his bummy is super soft. I bought so many rash creams in order to find the best that suits his skin well. Although I ended up used Sebamed but this was the second-best. It soothes rash usually overnight. It also helps repair rash and fastens the healing process. It protects from the wetness that is caused by diapers. It has natural ingredients. It has no side effects or allergic reactions. It is a very good rash cream. I'll suggest every mom apply rash cream or coconut oil every time on your Lil one's bummy before making them wear a diaper. It works wonders.

Reply (0)
Kiran  Pattewar

Kiran Pattewar | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Kiran Pattewar approves this product

Awesome diper rash cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I use this cream for baby since 6 months.I love this product.Its non greasy formula is a key feature.I already use cetaphil moisturizer for entire family so I was super sure about diper rash cream.yes,it’s superb.my baby skin is very soft and supple after using this cream.There is no chance of rash after wearing diper.

Reply (0)
Dr Akshi Pandita

Dr Akshi Pandita | 1 year ago

4.9 / 5

Dr Akshi Pandita approves this product

Lovely product

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Cetaphil diaper rash cream is an awesome product. The cream lasts long and leaves the skin rash free. The cream is non sticky when compared to the leading brands. Being hypoallergenic and paraben free set this product way ahead of counterparts. The baby skin after use is soft and supple. I would recommend. Being a dermatologist myself Cetaphil is undoubtedly the best in class

Reply (0)
Sammiya Saduf

Sammiya Saduf | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Soothes the affected area

PRODUCT:- Cetaphil Baby Diaper Cream. REVIEW:- This rash cream comes really handy when the baby suffers from itchiness and rashes due to the diaper wetness. It is enriched with the goodness of Calendula and Marigold that form a protective layering over the skin and soothes the affected area in less time.

Cetaphil Baby Diaper Cream-Soothes the affected area-By sammiya
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads