Cartup Learning Mobile Phone Toy for Kids

Product Description

Kids love to pretend to call someone whenever they get something that looks like a mobile phone. Introduce them to Cartup Learning Mobile Phone Toy for Kids. This is not a simple pretend phone but a lot more than that. They can learn a lot of things while playing with it. Features: Education: You can […]

Kids love to pretend to call someone whenever they get something that looks like a mobile phone. Introduce them to Cartup Learning Mobile Phone Toy for Kids. This is not a simple pretend phone but a lot more than that. They can learn a lot of things while playing with it.

Features:

  • Education: You can teach about different animals, vehicles, and fruit while playing with the toy.
  • Development: It helps develop hand-eye coordination among the children. The soft buttons on the phone develop the kids' sense of touch.
  • Engaging: It keeps your child engaged for a long time and also entertains them.
  • Gift: This pretend phone with eight projection keys can be a great gift for kids. They will surely love it.

SpecificationS;

  • Material: Plastic
  • Age: 1 year and above

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to install

5

pocket friendly

5

portable

5

soft music

4

Cons

hard to assemble

1

harsh music

1

expensive

1

one attached cannot be removed

1

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Mobile

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

Husband purchased and my kid just loves this amazing toy. It keeps him engaged with it for a longer period of time. The also helps in eye-hand coordination. It is a very good toy to introduce animals, vehicles, and fruit while playing with it. He enjoys playing with it while learning new stuffs at the same time.

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Mobile phons toy

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

My cousin loves this amazing toy. It keeps him engaged with it for long hours. He also copy me on phone bcoz of this we can teach different animals vehicles and fruits while my cousin plays on this toy phone. He plays with it happily i would recommend this product to all

Sreenithi Sajith | 3 months ago

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Loved it

PROS

My baby girl pretends all the things I do. Like that when we call someone on mobile she keeps her hand on her ears and starts saying halooo. I saw it two three days and after that I thought of buying her a phone toy. I bought this and have to her she became very happy and said me that now she can also call her friends. This improves hand eye coordination and the sense of touch when they press on the soft keys on the toy phone

Urvashi Mahato | 4 months ago

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Learning mobile phone toy

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

My kid just loves this amazing toy. It keeps him engaged with it for a longer period of time. The also helps in eye-hand coordination. It is a very good toy to introduce animals, vehicles, and fruit while playing with it. He enjoys playing with it while learning new stuffs at the same time.

Talat Jehan | 4 months ago

Talat Jehan approves this product

learning mobile phone

PROS

My sister got this Cartup learning mobile phone toy for my daughter who loves to copy me on phone. This is a great option to keep your little one away from mobiles and keep her busy with this toy phone. We can teach different animals, vehicles and fruits while our little one plays on this toy phone. I loved the quality of this toy which is great. It is very well designed for kids. She plays with it happily. I would recommend this product to all.

Ayesha Jawad | 4 months ago

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Learning toy

PROS

Children mostly enjoys while playing & try to learn during playing. Whenever I gets busy on calls, my sons use to gaze @ me & pretends as if they are also on another call. So i thought of buying a toy mobile phone which is of Cartuptoy. It consists of different things like animals, vehicles etc. To teach them through it. It creates a sense of touch when they really press the buttons of toy.

Bhanupriya | 4 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Toy Mobile Phone By Cartup

PROS

I saw my neighbor son playing with a toy mobile phone which looked very attractive and interesting. I asked my neighbor about the toy mobile phone and she said that the toy mobile phone comes with learning feature while playing with it. As the baby press the buttons of the mobile phone it starts teaching about different fruits, animal and vehicles. My neighbor was saying her son spends long hours playing with the cartup learning toy mobile phone. I will also buy the toy mobile phone for my baby too.

Shruti Raghav | 4 months ago

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Techsavvy educational mobile toy!

PROS

Easy to install

pocket friendly

Portable

Like all children, my nephew too loved holding the mobile. But, we were worried about its harmful effects on his tender eyes. While looking for a toy mobile, we came across the Cartup Learning Mobile phone toy for kids. We immediately liked it as it is not just a play toy but an educational toy. The screen of the mobile had displays of vehicles, animals, and fruits making it very interesting. Thanks to this, at such a young age, my nephew has learned to recognize many things playfully!

No Question and Answers
Uploads