California Baby Super Sensitive Sunblock Stick SPF 30+, No Fragrance

4.7 / 5

Product Description

California Baby Super Sensitive Sunscreen SPF 30+ keeps the baby's skin safe from harsh sun rays. SPF 30+ of the product blocks both UVA and UVB rays by creating a physical barrier from the sun

California Baby Super Sensitive Sunscreen SPF 30+ keeps the baby's skin safe from harsh sun rays. SPF 30+ of the product blocks both UVA and UVB rays by creating a physical barrier from the sun. Apply it 15 minutes before stepping out and reapply after every two hours for best results. Its water-resistant formula keeps your baby skin safe even when swimming or on the beach. It is fragrance-free and is allergy tested. It is safe for both babies and adults.

Features:

  •  Hypoallergenic
  •  Prevents sunburn
  •  Water-resistant.
  •  Environment-friendly
  •  Does not contain artificial fragrance.

Specification:

14gm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle for skin

8

hypoallergenic

7

fragrance free

7

paraben free

5

soft and moisturizing

5

Cons

none of the above

2

allergic reaction

2

sticky

1

strong fragrance

1

leaves the skin dry

1

The brand claims, sensitive sunblock stick is free from oxybenzone, Octinoxate, and other harmful chemicals. Also, it is packed with eco-friendly ingredients that don't harm the coral reef or marine life. Hence, it is reef safe.

The California baby products are free from harsh chemicals, parabens, tear-free, and are vegan.

California Baby Super Sensitive Sunblock Stick SPF 30+, No Fragrance Ingredients

Water, Titanium dioxide, Candelila wax, Carnauba wax, Oleyl erucate, Leaf extract of rosemary, Coco-caprylate, Capric triglyceride.

California Baby Super Sensitive Sunblock Stick SPF 30+, No Fragrance Reviews

| 5 months ago

4.6 / 5

approves this product

California stick

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Sister highly recommended this California baby sunscreen lotion to me. What I like the most is that it is water resistant and stays effective even when the baby is in the pool/ beach. It is very mild on the skin and has no artificial fragrance. Now I only use this sunscreen for my son..

Reply (0)

Rajeswari | 5 months ago

4.6 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

California baby

PROS

I found this sunscreen lotion to be very effective. The high SPF is very helpful when stepping out in harsh sunny weather. My kid and I used it and we found it equally effective on both of us. I was very glad it’s completely organic. It did not contain any fragrances either, showing that it had no harmful chemicals

Reply (0)

Kalyani L | 6 months ago

4.7 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Sunblock stick

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Gentle for skin

California super sensitive sun block stick is protects my baby's skin from sunrays while out. It has no fragrance so it doesn't irritate my baby. It protects up to 80 minutes so it is effective. I use to carry this as well because it is in stick form. It is mineral based sunscreen which is safe for my baby

Reply (0)

Shruti Raghav | 2 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Hassle free vacation time on the beaches!

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance free

Gentle for skin

We were on our annual vacation in the beaches when my kid complained of itchy skin due to sunburn. That’s when I bought the California Baby super sensitive sunblock stick with SPF 30. I found this sunscreen lotion to be very effective. The high SPF is very helpful when stepping out in harsh sunny weather. My kid and I used it and we found it equally effective on both of us. I was very glad it’s completely organic. It did not contain any fragrances either, showing that it had no harmful chemicals.

Reply (0)

Rimjhim | 5 months ago

5 / 5

Rimjhim approves this product

Very safe for kids

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

This is not sticky and non-oily. Perfect for your small kids if they like to play outside or going for a beach. We live on a tropical island so sunscreen is a must to have! I have used so many brands but this is my favorite of all. It really works. Your kid will never have any sunburn issues if you apply this sunblock stick on non-covered areas. The price is very reasonable, very apt for daily use.

Reply (0)

Riddhi Deorah | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Riddhi Deorah approves this product

Best Sunscreen for your little one

PROS

Fragrance free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

My first holiday with my son was in Goa. I tried to find a good sunscreen lotion for him. I asked a few friends at work also. One of them highly recommended this California baby sunscreen lotion to me. What I like the most is that it is water resistant and stays effective even when the baby is in the pool/ beach. It is very mild on the skin and has no artificial fragrance. Now I only use this sunscreen for my son.

Reply (0)

Deepika Telang Telang | 7 months ago

4.9 / 5

Deepika Telang Telang approves this product

Soft and moisturizing

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

The California baby super sensitive sunscreen with SPF 30 keeps my baby’s skin safe from the sun rays. I love going out on sunny days and enjoy the sun but I was always a little worried about my baby’s delicate skin that cannot stand the harmful sun rays. This cream was an advice given by a friend. She is very particular about baby items thus I trust her blindly. I apply it on the skin 15 minutes before going out in the sun and re apply after every 2 hours. I m satisfied by the sunscreen.

Reply (0)

Asfia Fatima | 8 months ago

4.5 / 5

Asfia Fatima approves this product

Good sunscreen for babies

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Gentle for skin

California Baby Super Sensitive Sunblock Stick SPF 30+ is chemical free and hypo allergenic skin cream good for the baby's skin.It is dermatologically tested and best to suit the skin of the baby as it prevents it from sun burns and heat rashes.It is water resistant and doesn't contain any strong fragrance.

Reply (0)
No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads