California Baby Sunscreen Lotion SPF 30+ Summer Blend

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Keep your baby safe from the hot summer sun with California Baby Spf 30 Sunscreen Lotion. You can use the cream while taking your baby to a beach, hiking, or swimming.

Keep your baby safe from the hot summer sun with California Baby Spf 30 Sunscreen Lotion. You can use the cream while taking your baby to a beach, hiking, or swimming. It gives protection against UVA and UVB rays.The water-resistant lotion is mildly scented and is prepared from natural oils. This EWG-rated sunscreen is allergy tested and is safe for baby skin.

Features:

  • Hypoallergenic Free of Harsh chemicals PABA-free
  • Water-resistant EWG rated
  • Cruelty- and gluten-free
  • Mild aroma of citronella, lemongrass, and cedar oils

Specification:

  • 82gm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
10 Ratings & 10 Reviews
100% Approved by 10 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle for skin

8

soft and moisturizing

7

fragrance free

4

cruelty free

4

hypoallergenic

3

Cons

none of the above

2

sticky

2

leaves the skin dry

2

strong fragrance

1

allergic reaction

1

The sunscreen lotion is free from oxybenzone, Octinoxate. Also, the brand claims that the sunscreen lotion has eco-friendly ingredients and does not hurt coral reef or marine life.

California claims the sunscreen lotion is tear-free.

California Baby Sunscreen Lotion SPF 30+ Summer Blend Ingredients

Water, Titanium Dioxide, panthenol, allantoin, Oil of Cedrus Atlantica wood, Leaf extract of rosemary, coconut oil, Calendula extract, Coco caprylate, isoamyl laurate, glyceryl starch, pansy, citronella oil, tapioca starch, glycerin, levulinic acid, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, safflower, candelilla wax, flower extract of gardenia Tahitensis, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus, magnesium stearate.

California Baby Sunscreen Lotion SPF 30+ Summer Blend Reviews

| 6 months ago

4.3 / 5

approves this product

Sunscreen lotion

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

When the summer has come I thought of buying sunscreen for my baby girl. Like babies skin is very soft and smooth it should be protected. Otherwise strong sunlight can harm them. This product comes with spf 30+ which helps to protect baby from sunlight and uv Ray's. It is non allergic and has a soft smell. It does not cause any allergy to babies I have been using this for long.

California Baby Sunscreen Lotion SPF 30+ Summer Blend-Sunscreen lotion-By
Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 6 months ago

4.4 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

California

PROS

I got this sunscreen for my son during summers and I was really happy with the product. It is made of natural oils and has a mild fragrance. It is clinically tested to be safe on baby's skin so no tension of irritability. Before going for swimming or even to the park I apply the sunscreen on him.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 7 months ago

4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Sunscreen lotion

PROS

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

California baby sunscreen lotions is protecting my baby from UV rays. It is mild sunscreen and water resistant so it stays long. It is hypoallergic and no harmful chemicals in it so applying this regularly won't irritate my baby's skin. It suits my baby's delicate skin and no allergies

Reply (0)
Shirisha Rani Vemula

Shirisha Rani Vemula | 9 months ago

4.5 / 5

Shirisha Rani Vemula approves this product

baby lotion

PROS

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

baby sunscreen lotion gives best result and safe for baby skin can be used more specially in summer protects baby from hot sun and UV as the baby skin will be sensitive it gives a gentle feel on skin it can applied to the kids who are going regular for swimming classes it was not harmfull and keeps the skin healthy and no worries about the childs skin colour they remain same in colour even after using this cream also

Reply (0)
Supriya

Supriya | 9 months ago

4.9 / 5

Supriya approves this product

Sun protector

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I got this sunscreen for my son during summers and I was really happy with the product. It is made of natural oils and has a mild fragrance. It is clinically tested to be safe on baby's skin so no tension of irritability. Before going for swimming or even to the park I apply the sunscreen on him.

Reply (0)
Pooja Agraharkar

Pooja Agraharkar | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Pooja Agraharkar approves this product

Pocket friendly sunscreen

PROS

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I bought it recently on recommendation from one of my family friend. Based on his review I was eager to use it, the overall product is good. While travelling with family outdoors it is must in your pocket.As I belong to such a place where temperature is quite high always, this sunscreen has become very useful and effective for my baby. It is gentle and smooth on skin. Fragrance is also mild. It hasn't caused any damages to my baby's skin. I m happy with the product

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Good sunscreen

PROS

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Recently got this suncreen for my daughter. I started applying this during his playtime and swimming time. It was good in the starting days but it left dry patches on skin after few hours . Need to apply moisturizer on top of this. Totally an average product in regards to spf avaliable.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 7 months ago

3.6 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Good for sun protection

PROS

Fragrance free

My 8 months old kid got rashes due to scorching sun in summer as we were out during family holiday. As I was unaware of this lotion, one of my in laws recommended this , overall it gives the protection from harmful rays & is suitable to all types of babies skin. Its fragrance is so mild that no one can irritated by using it.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.3 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Protects from sunlight

PROS

Gentle for skin

When the summer has come I thought of buying sunscreen for my baby girl. Like babies skin is very soft and smooth it should be protected. Otherwise strong sunlight can harm them. This product comes with spf 30+ which helps to protect baby from sunlight and uv Ray's. It is non allergic and has a soft smell. It does not cause any allergy to babies I have been using this for long. I recommend this to other moms

Reply (0)
Sammiya Saduf

Sammiya Saduf | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Great sunscreen

PROS

PRODUCT:- California Baby Super Sensitive Sunblock Stick SPF 30+, No Fragrance. REVIEW:- Children get sun tanned and sun burnt too. Hence, I got my hands on this sunscreen that is specially curated for children. The texture is creamy and very smooth. It does not leave a white cast behind. The fragrance is very refreshing because if the citrusy hint to it. The formula is hypoallergenic and slightly water resistant therefore this sunscreen is perfect for swimming and other outdoor activities.

California Baby Sunscreen Lotion SPF 30+ Summer Blend-Great sunscreen-By sammiya
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads