California Baby Moisturizing Handwash Eucalyptus Ease

4.4 / 5

Product Description

A baby needs to clean hand after play, before food and potty as most of the time germs enter their body through the dirty hands.

A baby needs to clean hand after play, before food and potty as most of the time germs enter their body through the dirty hands. California Baby Moisturizing Handwash cleans the delicate hands of kids with gentle care. Its nondrying ingredients prevent drying of little hands even after washing. The organic Aloe Vera and calendula extracts moisturize and nourish those little hands. The refreshing and restorative aroma of eucalyptus helps in brightening the senses and soothes the spirit after every wash.

Features:

  • Non-drying formula: The ingredients of the product ensure your baby's hands remain moisturized.
  • No harmful chemicals: It is produced from organically grown ingredients and is free of SLS, DEA, gluten, soy, dairy, and nuts..
  • Pure fragrance: The fragrance of the product comes from 100% pure essential oil and is not synthetic.
  • HYpoallergenic: It is hypoallergenic and is safe for kids.
  • It does not contain triclosan.
  • It is cruelty free product.

Specification:

  • 92ml

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild fragrance

8

gentle on skin

7

soft and nourishing

7

lathers well

6

hypoallergenic and safe

6

Cons

expensive

2

allergic and toxic

1

chemical-based formula

1

harsh on skin

1

strong fragrance

1

Chemical-based hand wash makes your tiny tot skin dry and harsh. California Baby moisturizing hand wash is chemical-free, made of natural ingredients. Also, the handwash keeps your hands moist, clean, and irritation-free.

California Baby Moisturizing Handwash Eucalyptus Ease Reviews

| 6 months ago

4.3 / 5

approves this product

California handwash

PROS

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

I got this hand wash for my daughter after I saw it at one of the relative's place. Baby moisturizing handwash by California has eucalyptus in it. It is very gentle on my daughter’s soft hands. It does not have any harsh chemicals. And is free from paraben and SLS. It has a very mild fragrance that stays for long. My daughter loves it’s fragrance and likes to wash her hands with it

Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 6 months ago

4.4 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

California

PROS

This hand wash very nice to use. Generaly baby needs to get clean hand after playing, so I have tried this because my neighbors were using it. I like this product very much. It maintains moisturizing and does not let to dry down hands. It does not make hands very hand.

Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 6 months ago

4.2 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

California baby wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

California baby moisturizing hand wash eucalyptud ease made up natural ingredients it is free from chemical gluten soya diary and nuts the fragnace of the product is pure esstianls oil and is not symthetic so my brother bought thid for my don.it makes my baby skin nourish and moisturize. It is cruetly freeproduct

California Baby Moisturizing Handwash Eucalyptus Ease-California baby wash-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

A must have handeash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

California's baby handwash is very good. Using handwash made for adults like Dettol can leave baby hands really dry and are very Harsh on their delicate skin. I really like how well it takes care of my baby's hands. We need to wash their hands several times a day and this handwash is moisturizing due to Calendula in it. Eucalyptus makes it very relaxing and cools and calms down the senses after each wash. It can easily be purchased online and is a must for kids of all ages.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 7 months ago

4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Moisturizing hand wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

California Baby Moisturizing Handwash Eucalyptus Ease is keeping my baby hand mousturized. It has only natural ingredients so it is safe for my baby. It has essential oils not no artificial chemicals. It is hypoallergic so it is safe for baby. It has aloe vera and calendula which moisturizes my baby's hand

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 8 months ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Moisturizing hand wash for babies.

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I got this hand wash for my daughter after I saw it at one of the relative's place. Baby moisturizing handwash by California has eucalyptus in it. It is very gentle on my daughter’s soft hands. It does not have any harsh chemicals. And is free from paraben and SLS. It has a very mild fragrance that stays for long. My daughter loves it’s fragrance and likes to wash her hands with it. She has had started washing her hands on her own after I got this hand wash for her.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

nice mositurizing hand wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

saw this California baby hand wash at my friend's place and found it really good. even my friend gave a very good review of it. So got it immediately for my baby. Its made of completely natural products, eucalyptus base is really good for baby hands. It keeps hands moisturized weel, without drying them up at all. I liked the mild fragrance, texture and package of the handwash. Totally in love with this baby hand wash from California brand and satisfied with the quality.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.3 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Moisturising handwash

PROS

I bought this foaming hand wash from the brand California few months before. When our children go out to play they may engage in lots of activities in mud, dust and like other areas where bacteria's are more. After his play i instruct him to wash his hand using California hand wash because this fights to germs and protect children from getting sick. It's foaming hand wash creates an interest in children to play and wash their hands. It is made of natural ingredients

Reply (0)
Asma Tabassum

Asma Tabassum | 9 months ago

4.5 / 5

Asma Tabassum approves this product

Moisturizing eculayptus handwash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

This hand wash very nice. Generaly baby needs to get clean hand after playing, so I have tried this because my neighbors were using it. I like this product very much. It maintains moisturizing and does not let to dry down hands. It does not make hands very hand. Love this product.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads