California Baby Calendula Cream

Product Description

California Baby Calendula Cream is a vegan cream that is loaded with aloe vera, calendula extract, and essential oils to give a soothing effect to dry, damaged, and eczema susceptible skin.

California Baby Calendula Cream is a vegan cream that is loaded with aloe vera, calendula extract, and essential oils to give a soothing effect to dry, damaged, and eczema susceptible skin. It is non-greasy and keeps the baby's skin soft without leaving behind residues. It is an organic product and is free of harsh chemicals. It is allergy tested and is lightly scented with French lavender and Clary Sage.

Features:

  • Free of harsh chemicals and parabens
  • Mildly scented
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Good for dry, damaged and eczema susceptible skin
  • Gets absorbed quickly
  • Organic
  • Vegan product
  • Cruelty- and glutten-free

Specification:

  • 113 gm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

hypoallergenic

7

gentle for skin

7

soft and moisturizing.

7

paraben free

4

cruelty free

4

Cons

none of the above

3

sticky

1

strong fragrance

1

leaves the skin dry

1

allergic reaction

1

The product helps in preventing itchy skin, treating dry skin, keeping your baby's skin moist, and the brand claims that the Calendula cream is free from harmful chemicals, parabens, cruelty. Hence, the cream might be used safely.

Calendula is the best herb to treat eczema, and the California Baby Calendula cream is made of using Calendula and other plant-based ingredients. These ingredients help to keep the skin moist, smooth, soft, and treat eczema-prone skin.

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

California

PROS

. I had tried using many other creams previously which did work well but this cream even better than them. It is a bit pricy but worth having it for your baby. It gets absorbs quickly and keep my little one’s skin soft; it has got a good fragrance to it which doesn’t irritate the baby. I would recommend it to all.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

California cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

I had tried using many other creams previously which did work well but this cream even better than them. It is a bit pricy but worth having it for your baby. It gets absorbs quickly and keep my little one’s skin soft; it has got a good fragrance to it which doesn’t irritate the baby. I would recommend it to all.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Nice cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

This cream is a organic cream, so I prefer it for my daughter. My daughter loves its mild fragrance. Its completely free from harsh chemicals and free from parabens and safe for my daughter. This non greasy cream is quickly absorbs on my daughter's skin. Its clinically tested and also keeps my daughter's skin so soft.

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Calendula cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

California calendula cream has calendula and aloe vera which keeps baby's skin soft and smooth. It is free from harmful chemicals and parabens so it is safe for my baby. It is hypoallergic so it doesn't lead to any allergies for my baby. It is light scented which gives pleasant smell for my baby

sarwath | 9 months ago

works well

PROS

I got this California baby calendula cream on one of my friends’ recommendation for my little one who had some rashes and dryness. I had tried using many other creams previously which did work well but this cream even better than them. It is a bit pricy but worth having it for your baby. It gets absorbs quickly and keep my little one’s skin soft; it has got a good fragrance to it which doesn’t irritate the baby. I would recommend it to all.

Farha Sabreen | 6 months ago

Farha Sabreen approves this product

non greasy baby cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

This cream is loaded with natural ingredients which are perfect for a baby skin.. it s very mild and leaves the skin gentle and soft.. i bought this after my neighbour suggested this.. i was not sure before but once i started using it i saw the difference.. as babies skin is very delicate i think this is a perfect body cream for them.. :)

Shivani Soni | 9 months ago

Best for babies

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

My doctor recommend me this California Baby Calendula cream for my baby. As my baby skin was super sensitive. He easily get allergic to any new product. But this cream is fully vegan, organically rich with aloe vera and calendula extract. It also has some essential oil to keep baby skin moisturize. It is non sticky and easy to use. It has fragrance of lavender which I truly love. It has no side effect as it is chemical free.

Sonali Polekar | 4 months ago

Sonali Polekar approves this product

Chemicals free Cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

Best part of California baby calendula cream is it is free from harsh chemicals which keeps skin harsh free. I used this cream for my elder son and now using the same for my 8 months old baby. Keeps skin very soft. Nourishes well as it contains aloe vera, calendula and other essential oils. I love the mild smell of lavender. Must buy.

Bhanupriya | 7 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Nice Cream

PROS

The California baby calendula cream is an organic cream loaded with aloe vera, calendula extract and other essential oils which absorbs quickly and moisturizes the baby skin. The cream is free from insensitive chemicals so it does harm the baby skin. The dryness of the baby skin becomes soft after applying the baby calendula cream. The cream is non oily and keeps the baby skin soft and smooth.

No Question and Answers
Uploads