Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash

Product Description

Let bath time be a fun time for you and your baby with Burt's Bees Baby Wash. It is a natural formula that cleans your baby from head to toe.

Let bath time be a fun time for you and your baby with Burt's Bees Baby Wash. It is a natural formula that cleans your baby from head to toe. The natural components used in this are tear-free and makes the bath delightful. It makes the baby's skin soft and silky as it is enriched with vitamin B, soy proteins, and some essential minerals. This pediatrician-tested baby wash does not contain any harsh chemicals and does not dry your baby's skin.

Features:

  • Organic: It is a 98.9% natural product.
  • Chemical-free: It is free of parabens, SLS, phthalates and petrolatum.
  • Tear-free: It is a tear-free formula that does not burn the baby's eyes.
  • Moisturizes skin: It gently cleanses and moisturizes the baby's skin, leaving it soft and supple.

Specification:

  • 620ml

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
19 Ratings & 19 Reviews
100% Approved by 19 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
13% Complete
13
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on skin

17

lathers well

14

soft and nourishing

14

hypoallergenic and safe

13

mild fragrance

13

Cons

strong fragrance

2

expensive

2

allergic and toxic

1

chemical-based formula

1

harsh on skin

1

Water, citric benzoate, coco-betaine, ascorbyl palmitate, decyl glucoside, isoamyl laurate, glycerides citrate, lauryl glucoside, phenoxyethanol, potassium, xanthan gum, sucrose laurate,  glycerin, betaine, hydrogenated palm, natural fragrance, limonene, cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, tocopherol, lecithin.

The Burt's Bees baby shampoo and wash, claim it is a natural product. The shampoo is tear-free and formulated with no parabens, petrolatum, phthalates, SLS. Hence, it is safe for your babies.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice bee shampoo

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

My friend got this Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash for my little one. I instantly liked this product because it contains vitamin B with enhanced richness of soy proteins. Post wash, the glycerine component in this shampoo keeps my baby's skin soft and supple. This product is not at all harsh on her sensitive skin and safe to use

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Burts bees

PROS

Soft and nourishing

It cleanses the baby scalp so well. When baby got dandruff and doctor advised me to use this product .I am very happy with the outcome.This product is free from harsh chemical. It has no tear formulae. I used it as a body wash and it soothes baby skin so well. It is very less price.

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Burts bee baby bee shampoo

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Burts bees baby bee shampoo mades up natural formula that cleans baby from head to toe.so my friend used this baby shampoo for her munchkin.it is free from parabens and petrolatum. It is tear free formula that does not harm baby eyes. It gently cleans and moisturizes the baby skins, leaving it soft and supple.

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Shampoo with natural components

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

My sister got this Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash for my little one. I instantly liked this product because it contains vitamin B with enhanced richness of soy proteins. Post wash, the glycerine component in this shampoo keeps my baby's skin soft and supple. This product is not at all harsh on her sensitive skin and safe to use.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Nice Shampoo and wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Burt's bees baby Bee shampoo and wash cleanses my baby from head to toe. I bought it for my son.its a natural formula and tear free also. It gently cleanses, and makes my baby's skin so soft and supple. It also wash my baby's hair perfectly and it moisturized my baby's skin .Now I m using this shampoo and wash regularly for my kids.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Baby shampoo wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

On the recommendation of one of my friend, I had given a try to Burt's Bee Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash for my daughter. This shampoo cum baby wash is very mild for my baby. I am using it regularly and it very effectively cleanses the scalp and body of my baby making her skin soft. Completely happy with this product.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Burts Bees Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash

PROS

My friend gifted me Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash for my baby. I have used only that bottle for my baby. It is a good, all natural body wash. It can be used to wash hair as well. It keeps my baby's skin very soft and moisturized. Also the hair quality has improved.

Shikha Shreejith | 5 months ago

Shikha Shreejith approves this product

Two in one

PROS

Gentle on skin

I used Burt's bees baby shampoo and wash for my kid , due to its fragrance and cleaning property i loved the shampoo , and my kid loves to play while bathing she loves it , it's hypoallergenic to her soft skin and no side effects till now . I recommend this shampoo and wash to everyone

Neha Agarwal | 5 months ago

Neha Agarwal approves this product

shampoo cum body wash for babies

PROS

Gentle on skin

The trend of organic, vegan, chemical free, all natural and non synthetic is a rage the world over, even i jumped on the bandwagon to protect my child's sensitive skin. This shampoo plus body wash is a really good buy and decision on my part. Best thing is shampoo and body wash is together, no need to have multiple things for baby care. Besides, it softens the hair and is great at keeping the skin feeling baby soft

Deepali | 3 months ago

Deepali approves this product

Organic Hair & body wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Like this shampoo a lot. It is natural and tear-free and ingredients are soy proteins and glycerin. I love the smell of Burt's Bees products, especially those for children. We use this as it's made with safe ingredients and because it smells heavenly. I've bought other products of theirs for myself because I like this one so much. It is quite expensive compared to other shampoos in the market but the got it at a much lower price online during some sale

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

Burts bee baby shampoo for baby

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I have used Burt's bees wash for my baby. It is 2 in 1 wash. It can wash hair and body too. My baby loves to play with the foam of it in tub. He enjoys bathing very much. It doesn't cause tears in his eyes. Loved the product.it is good for winter season.

Asha Pun | 5 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

Natural shampoo and wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I have been using this Burt's bees baby bee shampoo and wash for 7 months. It's a natural formula, that cleans my daughter from head to toe. There is no harmful chemicals found in it. It is tear free so my daughter doesn't get any harm from it. Ir cleanses my baby's body as well as moisturizes and makes her skin so soft and supple.

Vaishali Upadhyay | 5 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Natural Shampoo & Body Wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

On the recommendation of one of my friend, I had given a try to Burt's Bee Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash for my daughter. This shampoo cum baby wash is very mild for my baby. I am using it regularly and it very effectively cleanses the scalp and body of my baby making her skin soft. Completely happy with this product.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Organic wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Burt bees baby bees shampoo and wash is organic so it is safe for my baby. It has tear free formula which is suitable for my baby. It is free from harmful chemicals and parabens so it is safe for my baby regular use. I moisturizes my baby's skin and keeps it soft and smooth

Farha Sabreen | 4 months ago

Farha Sabreen approves this product

Nice two in one baby product

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Soft and nourishing

It is a nice product, I selected it for making a combo pack gift set for my best friend. I presented this to her when she delivered a beautiful baby girl.. she was delighted to receive the gift hamper. It's been fee days that I took the feedback on the gifted products she said the baby wash cum hair shampoo is best for infants and it is a no tear formula.. she loves using this product on her little angel as it is giving a smooth and a soft skin after use.. thanks for such a good product though

Shivani Soni | 3 days ago

Shivani Soni approves this product

Organic body wash and shampoo

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

At times everything gets messy when you have kids. I have two kids with a little age gap. It becomes so much clumsy to handle them together. And providing them a perfect care is my priority. When I saw this Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash I just liked it as it serves the purpose of two things. And when I went through its ingredients and used it, I just found it worth buying. It is natural and 98% organic. It nourishes skin and scalp and gives complete care to the baby. It takes care of the baby's skin very well and keeps it moisturize after cleaning thoroughly. It doesn't have any harmful chemicals.

Shruti Raghav | 4 months ago

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Proper cleaning formula body wash!

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

It is an organic product that can completely wash the body from head to toe. It makes the bath delightful for my kid and he loves to have this wah daily. The chemical and tear-free product is very beneficial when used daily. It helps in cleansing every part of the body effectively. It is well-equipped with Vitamin B and proteins that will help your kid to grow and enhance. I love to make use of this wash daily for my son. It is much-needed for newborn babies.

Rimjhim | 4 months ago

Rimjhim approves this product

Best in the market

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I bought Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo six month before. It is very good in quality and economical. One bottle last long because the small quantity is enough for one time wash. It cleanses the baby scalp so well. When baby got dandruff and doctor advised me to use this product .I am very happy with the outcome.This product is free from harsh chemical. It has no tear formulae. I used it as a body wash and it soothes baby skin so well. It is very less price.

Bhanupriya | 4 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Baby Shampoo & Boody Wash By Burts Bees

PROS

A organic baby shampoo and body wash my friend bought for her baby is the burt bees baby shampoo and body wash. She also suggested me too have the shampoo cum body wash for my baby too because it cleans the baby skin gently and keeps them moisturized. I also tried the shamppo and body wash burts bee it keeps my baby skin smooth and silky. The burts bee baby shampoo and body wash does not have harsh chemicals and is tear-free.

No Question and Answers
Uploads