Burt's Bees Baby Bee Dusting Powder Bottle

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Burt's Bees Baby Bee Dusting Powder makes your baby more huggable and lovable. It is skin-friendly and safe to use on your baby, unlike other harmful talcum powders. This paediatrician-tested dusting powder is safe, effective and natural. Your little one will love to get ready with this baby powder.Features:Talc free 100% natural ingredients Free of parabens, phthalates, and SLS Avoids diaper rash and skin chafing Mild fragranceSpecifications:Age: 0+ months Net weight: 7.5 oz/210 gm Not tested on animals No preservatives"

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents rash

14

keeps the baby fresh

8

absorbs sweat

8

prevents body odor

7

nourishes skin

7

Cons

skin dryness

2

contains talc

1

respiratory problems

1

cancer risk

1

unsafe on genitals

1
  • The dusting powder is formulated free from talcum, parabens, SLS, petrolatum. Also, the powder uses natural ingredients to keep your baby safe.

How to use Burt's Bees Baby Bee Dusting Powder Bottle

  • Apply the dusting powder liberally all over the body of your baby and avoid using the dusting powder on your tiny tot's face.
  • Burts Bee claims the product is talc-free. Also, the ingredients mentioned on the dusting powder bottle do not contain the mineral talc; however, they use the cornstarch, which is a natural moisturizer absorber.

Burt's Bees Baby Bee Dusting Powder Bottle Reviews

| 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

approves this product

Bees powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I got this dusting powder for my little one, it has been a while that I am using this product and I have not seen any allergic reactions to it. It makes my baby’s skin smooth and the mild smell of this powder is really very good. It has got all the natural ingredients that are good to use on the baby.

Burt's Bees Baby Bee Dusting Powder Bottle-Bees powder-By
Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 9 months ago

4.7 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Amazing smell

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Burt's bees baby bee Dusting Powder recommended by my sister in law. Its smell is too good. This powder is talc free and skin friendly. It is made from natural ingredients, which is good for my baby's skin.no harsh chemicals used. Its totally safe for my baby's skin. Prevents chaffing and rash irritation and very effective.

Burt's Bees Baby Bee Dusting Powder Bottle-Amazing smell-By asha27
Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 9 months ago

4.7 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Dusting powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Burt's bees baby bees powder has only natural ingredients so am using it for my baby. It has no parabens. It soothes baby and keeps away irritation. It keeps fresh and soft all day. It is safe for babies sensitive skin. It has no harmful chemicals so it is safe for my baby

Burt's Bees Baby Bee Dusting Powder Bottle-Dusting powder-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
sarwath

sarwath | 10 months ago

4 / 5

sarwath approves this product

natural and good one

PROS

This Burt's bees baby bee dusting powder is very safe for the baby. I got this dusting powder for my little one, it has been a while that I am using this product and I have not seen any allergic reactions to it. It makes my baby’s skin smooth and the mild smell of this powder is really very good. It has got all the natural ingredients that are good to use on the baby. I am satisfied with this product and would surely recommend it.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

mild and safe for use

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

this dusting powder was recommended to me by my baby's pediatrician.. i did wonders on skin rashes.. my baby's skin is very sensiive and even sunlight causes small pimples and redness on the face and hands.. but all this subsided once i started using this dusing powder.. it is natural and completely safe for infants and kids..

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 9 months ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

A natural dusting powder.

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

I am not a baby powder user. I saw this bottle of baby powder by Brut’s bee baby bee at my sister-in-laws place she was using it on her daughter. I too helped her applying the powder and to my surprise the powder doesn’t had talc in it. This was like a wonder to me. I smelled it and had a very gentle soothing smell. My sister-in-law told me that it is made up of all natural ingredients and that it is not at all harmful or toxic to the baby.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Dusting powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

My baby had a sensitive skin, and use to get rashes coz of that. Than my friend told me about this Burt's Bees Baby Bee Dusting Powder. It's really good and effective. It showed me results in second and third use. It prevent rashes. It is truly chemical free. It has mild fragrance Which keeps baby fresh and healthy. It is talc free. And easy to use and easy to Carry bottle.

Reply (0)
Sonali Polekar

Sonali Polekar | 10 months ago

4.7 / 5

Sonali Polekar approves this product

Skin friendly dusting powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

When my baby was having rashes all over body few days after his birth. My paediatric suggested me this Burt’s bees baby bee dusting powder. I used this dusting powder and all the red rashes gone. This dusting powder keeps baby fresh. It absorbs the sweat. I use this powder after changing every diaper. It is really good and worth buying this product.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 8 months ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Burts Bees Dusting Powder For Baby

PROS

A very good and gentle fragrance dusting powder by Burts bees for the babies has been used by my sister for her daughter. The dusting powder is very safe and effective and does not harm the baby's skin. The dusting powder is natural and skin-friendly and my sister uses it for her daughter. The uses of the Burts bees dusting powder to avoid any kind of rashes on the baby's skin.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads