Buddsbuddy Transparent Orthodontic Pacifier

4.7 / 5

Product Description

The initial teething months of a baby are painful and uncomfortable for the baby. Babies feel uneasy about the pain in their gums. They need some reliever for the pain. This Buddsbuddy Transparent Orthodontic Pacifier provides great relief to baby鈥檚 gums. The pacifier is made from BPA-free and non-toxic silicone which makes it safe for the babies to chew and bite. The perfect shape of this Buddsbuddy Transparent Orthodontic Pacifier makes it easy for the babies to chew and biteFeaturesMade from BPA-free and food-grade materials Water-filled to provides extra softness to the gums Ergonomic shape Made from food-grade silicone, making it soft and comfortable for the baby to chewSpecificationsWeight: 18.1g Dimensions: 6 x 3 x 1cm Color: Transparent Material: Food-grade silicone

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

distracts baby from teething pain

6

self soothing

6

relieves pain

6

airy

4

makes feeding easy

4

Cons

risky for baby teeth

2

unhygienic

2

prone to infections

1

risk of choking

1

interferes breastfeeding

1
  • Wash the Buddsbuddy Transparent Pacifier with clean water.
  • Place the pacifier in boiling water for five minutes.
  • Always sterilize the pacifier before giving it to your little one.
  • If your baby uses a pacifier for long hours in a day, it may affect the growth of teeth adversely.

Buddsbuddy Transparent Orthodontic Pacifier Reviews

Sai Teja

Sai Teja | 2 months ago

4.5 / 5

Sai Teja approves this product

Good pacifier

PROS

Distracts baby from teething pain

Airy

It's very good to use and very easy to get feeding and it's was a best reliever.And the pacifier is perfect and it has a good quality at low price.it very useful for a less cost.so I can recommend this product to use.its Avery soft and quality of that product...馃榿that's very nice

Reply (0)
Neha Agarwal

Neha Agarwal | 9 months ago

4.4 / 5

Neha Agarwal approves this product

Baby PAcifier

PROS

Self soothing

Distracts baby from teething pain

My son is almost a year old and has started getting teeth. I understand that the gums kind of itch and the kids want to scratch it or rub it to soothe the itch. This pacifier is really good. We have to be very careful what our kids put in their mouth. Although this is made of plastic, it is of very high quality making it very safe for them. It is durable as well. And easy to clean. Put it with the bottles and teats to sterilise.

Reply (0)
Deepali

Deepali | 7 months ago

4 / 5

Deepali approves this product

Good pacifier

PROS

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

I was looking for a pacifier for my little one and came across budds buddy pacifier and liked it. it is made of premium quality, soft silicone which is non-toxic and BPA free. The addition of water makes the teether even softer and easy to chew it. MY little one liked this pacifier and is a big survivor for me when he gets restless I give it to him. I have got a pacifier holder also, so he can't throw it away also

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

Good fitting pacifier

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Distracts baby from teething pain

Airy

This orthodontic pacifier is best for relieving teething pain and calming the babies. It is easily available in the market and is quite reasonable in pricing. I have kept two pacifiers handy in case if one gets lost.. the shape is perfect and the baby is immediately relieved from crying and if pain of teething.. I have bought one for my nephew as well. It can be sterilized easily in boiling water as well as in oven.. happy with the product and will surely recommend it.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 4 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Reliever pacifier for infants!

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Yes, it is the best reliever pacifier for infants that can be a good choice for your kids. Sometimes they really feel very uneasy and for them, this pacifier seems to be the best. It is water-filled that provides extra softness to the kids. It also makes them easy to chew and bite the pacifier. At an early age, it is required as a necessity. I bought it for my son and he used to keep it all day long in his mouth.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 4 months ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Pacifier fir my little one

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

When My son turned 6 months old I bought this Buddsbuddy Transparent Orthodontic Pacifier for him. This pacifier is made up of perfect shape so that baby can chew properly and it soothes baby's gums. It is made up of non toxic silicone and it is BPA free. It even helped my son teeth to come fast. Ilit can be cleaned and sterilised easily. And easy to carry anywhere.

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Rimjhim approves this product

Perfect for infants

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

Airy

I bought this pacifier six months ago when my baby started teething. The babies feel pain and gets irritated at the teething stage. My baby stop taking milk due to painful teething. This pacifier makes my baby feel relieved from pain. It is easy to clean , only sterilisation is required. The material is very safe for babies. It help baby self soothe. After I got this product my baby started to take milk. I truly suggest this to all new moms

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Pacifier By Buddsbuddy

PROS

During the first stage of teething the gums of the baby becomes sore and they want something to chew and bite so that they can get some relief from the pain. So I suggested my friend to buy the buddsbuddy transparent orthodontic pacifier which I too used for my baby. The pacifier of buddsbuddy has the perfect shape which the baby can chew and bite easily. The pacifier is made of high grade silicone which is non toxic and free from BPA which would not harm the baby.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads