Buddsbuddy Baby Bottle Brush Blue 2 Pieces

4.5 / 5

Product Description

The multipurpose Buddsbuddy Baby Bottle Brush eliminates the dirt from the nook and crannies of the bottles, teats, and other baby accessories. It is highly flexible, and the thick nylon bristles hit hard on the dust and debris whereas soft on the bottle. The combination of a bottle brush and nipple brush makes it more attractive. The spiral handle design is one of the added features to place it in the cart list.Features:This is useful for cleaning different types of bottles, sippers, bowls, dishes, and other accessories. It is made up of premium quality material, which is also flexible and is highly durable. Its small nipple cleaner is useful for cleaning small accessories. The tail of the brush contains a hanging hole, and it can be hung anywhere.Specifications:Highly durable. Nylon bristles. Easy to use. No-slip grip handle. Bending spiral handle. No toxic material.

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to clean

6

simple to use

6

affordable

6

portable

5

long-lasting

5

Cons

lacks durability,no dryer

1

cheaply made

1

makes noise

1

inconvenient to use

1

no dryer

1

Buddsbuddy Baby Bottle Brush Blue 2 Pieces Reviews

Anuja Bhatia

Anuja Bhatia | 6 months ago

4 / 5

Anuja Bhatia approves this product

Baby Bottle Brush

PROS

simple to use,long-lasting,affordable

I purchased a buddy-buddy baby bottle brush to clean my baby's feeding bottles and other accessories. It is highly flexible, and the thick nylon bristles hit hard on the dust and debris, whereas soft on the bottle. This is useful for cleaning different types of bottles, sippers, bowls, dishes, and other accessories. Its small nipple cleaner is useful for cleaning small accessories—a very useful product for mine.

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Baby bottle brush by buddsbuddy

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Long-lasting

Affordable

I purchased buddsbuddy baby bottle brush to clean my baby's feeding bottles and other accessories. Made with high quality material and is highly safe. It is very durable brush and flexible brush. It comes with the combination of bottle brush and nipple brush. The brush is made with nylon and nontoxic material,which is secure. Very useful product for my.

Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 10 months ago

4 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Daily cleaning made easy

PROS

I bought the Buddsbuddy Baby Bottle Brushes when my friend suggested it. It was very difficult to clean the bottles, breast pumps, soothers etc. The debris of milk and foods remain inside the bottle and caused foul smell. These 2 brusher cleanses every corner thoroughly and doesn't make any scratches on bottle while cleaning. The handle has good grip to hold.

Buddsbuddy Baby Bottle Brush Blue   2 Pieces-Daily cleaning made easy-By sumi2020
Reply (0)
sarwath

sarwath | 10 months ago

4 / 5

sarwath approves this product

good bottle brush

PROS

Proper cleaning of the bottles and sippers of the baby and keeping it well sterilized is a very important practice. I got this buddy-buddy baby bottle brush for my little one. It is a very good brush which cleans the bottle very well; it has also got a nipple cleaner which does clean well. The bristles are soft yet they clean well without scratching the bottle. It can be easily cleaned and stored. It makes the bottle washing process easy for me and it is a must buy.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 8 months ago

4 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

excellent feeder washing brush

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Long-lasting

Affordable

i bought this brush as apart of my baby nursery when i was buying other baby stuffs.. the quality of the brush is good and it has two items one for big bottle and the other for wahing the nipples.. the bristles are good enough to remove the milk strains from the bottle.. i have been using it for more than a month.. happy with the quality..

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 9 months ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Set of durable bottle brush.

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Long-lasting

Affordable

My sister was in need of a good bottle brush I got her this set of bottle brush by Buddsbuddy and she couldn’t thank me enough. It is a nice set of bottle brush, useful for cleaning the feeding bottles of babies. It has a nice blue colour and the end of it is hook shaped so it can be hung anywhere easily. There’s a small brush too along with the brush that helps in cleaning the spouts or teat of the bottle.

Reply (0)
Sonali Polekar

Sonali Polekar | 10 months ago

4.7 / 5

Sonali Polekar approves this product

Bottles cleaned up

PROS

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Affordable

I have used so many brushes to clean feeding bottles specially the nipples of bottle. But I was unable to clean it properly. I saw this buddsbuddy baby bottle brush online and I Ordered it. It is really amazing. It cleans all the dirt and the small brush provided cleans the nipple area very nicely which was very hectic for me this brushes made it easy. These two brushes are affordable. Worth buying.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 4 months ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Useful product

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Long-lasting

Affordable

My sister in law wasn't having a good bottle brush, and she always had a mess to clean her son's bottle and other stuff. So when I saw this Buddsbuddy Baby Bottle Brush Blue 2 Pieces I bought it immediately for her. It's soft nylon bristles cleans bottle, nipple, etc easily. It has a small brush too atached to it which helps in cleaning small stuff. It's no slip grip handle makes cleaning easily. It is highly durable. It also has a hole back of it to hang this brush. Now my sister in law don't have any mess in cleaning.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Baby Bottle Brush By Buddsbuddy

PROS

My sister wanted brush to clean the baby bottle so I recommended having the buddsbuddy baby bottle brush for cleaning the baby feeding bottle teats and other necessary items. The bristles of the buddsbuddy brush are made up of good quality material and highly durable and flexible and clean the baby bottle nicely. The buddsuudy brush also has a small brush for cleaning the nipples of the feeding bottle and other small items of the baby. She is happy using the buddsbuddy baby bottle brush.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads