BRANDONN Newborns Premium Baby Cotton Bibs

Product Description

The attractive, soft, and highly comfortable BRANDONN Newborns Premium Baby Cotton bibs are essential items during feeding time. Just have a look at these bibs and you'll be blown away by their features.

The attractive, soft, and highly comfortable BRANDONN Newborns Premium Baby Cotton bibs are essential items during feeding time. Just have a look at these bibs and you'll be blown away by their features.

Key Features:

  • Genuine material: The bibs are made up of hosiery cotton, which is smooth and absorbent. The fabric used is highly safe for the health of the little munchkins.
  • Attractive Prints: The bibs are available in elegant prints and attractive colours.
  • Easy to carry: These bibs are lightweight and travel friendly.
  • Easy to wash: The bibs are machine-washable.

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 68g
  • Closure type: Button
  • Package dimensions: 23.3cm x 13.7cm x 2.3cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.3/5
11 Ratings & 11 Reviews
90.9% Approved by 11 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to clean

9

genuine material

8

machine washable

8

highly durable

8

travel friendly

8

Cons

small size

1

not comfortable

1

not attractive

1

costly

1

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Newborn bibs

PROS

Genuine material

Machine washable

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Reusable

My mother in law gave this cotton bib for my son when his annaprashan ceremony. It is made up 100% cotton fabric.it is very soft and comfortable for my baby.it is light weight and easy to wash. It is an affordable and easily available in the market baby product shop. Highly recommended.

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Brandonn

PROS

This is very useful product when feeding my baby.its machine washable and easy to carry and use. Made with hosiery cotton fabric, which very smooth and quickly absorbent. These bubs are comes an attractive colors and design. My baby loves to wear it. So I feel it is useful for me

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Cotton bib

PROS

Genuine material

Machine washable

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Reusable

My mother in law gave this cotton bib for my son when his annaprashan ceremony. It is made up 100% cotton fabric.it is very soft and comfortable for my baby.it is light weight and easy to wash. It is an affordable and easily available in the market baby product shop. Highly recommended.

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Premium cotton bibs

PROS

Genuine material

Machine washable

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Reusable

Bib plays a important role in baby feeding the brandonn newborns premium baby cotton bibs are soft and affordable. I also used this for my baby whenever i have to feed him anything because it prevents the cloth to get dirty from the food or milk it is easily washable and can be re use again because the durability is high

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Newborns Premium Baby Cotton Bibs

PROS

It is easy to use and wash. But after using for few days I found it getting a bit hard and worn out. Yes it is., The material is not completely cotton not only that it is very thin so very easy to wear in baby. It is convenient for my baby

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Cotton bibs

PROS

Genuine material

Machine washable

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Reusable

These Bibs are a very useful for my baby and very cute one. This is very useful product when feeding my baby.its machine washable and easy to carry and use. Made with hosiery cotton fabric, which very smooth and quickly absorbent. These bubs are comes an attractive colors and design. My baby loves to wear it.

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Average quality bib

PROS

Genuine material

Machine washable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Brandonn baby bibs are cute and soft. It is easy to use and wash. But after using for few days I found it getting a bit hard and worn out. Yes it is absorbant but it lacks durability. So I won't recommend it at all. Initial usage is perfect as it prevents mess on outfits.

Bhumika Daryani | 5 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

BRANDONN Newborns Premium Baby Cotton Bibs

PROS

Genuine material

Highly durable

Easy to clean

I loved the product BRANDONN Newborns Premium Baby Cotton Bibs. It was a gift to me from my kitty friend. She praised the quality a lot. I used it and could not agree more. It has nice prints that are of such a colour that I can easily see stains. It is easy to wash and dry

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

baby cotton bibs

PROS

Genuine material

Machine washable

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

i have bought this for my baby and i was really disappointed with this product. material is not completely cotton not only that it is very thin and nonabsorbing.print also started fading with in one month and all colour bibs looks almost white .the neck line should be more wider as kids find it very difficult.i suggest quality to be improved.

Divya Modi | 5 months ago

Divya Modi approves this product

Awesome premium baby cotton bibs

PROS

Machine washable

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

I am using brandonn newborn premium baby cotton bibs for my baby from last six months and I had gifted it to my sister also, they are awesome. Quality of the product is really good. It easy to clean ,absorb water quickly , comfortable for baby and easy to carry anywhere

Disha Jain | 6 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Perfect

PROS

My baby loves to wear these bibs as these have a good color and design which attracts my baby.. These are made up of good quality fabric and it absorbs good.. It is made up of waterproof material and can be washed easily so it is a value for money product

No Question and Answers
Uploads