BodyGuard Baby Wet Wipes with Aloe Vera

4.5 / 5

Product Description

BodyGuard Baby Wet Wipes are enriched with aloe vera, coconut oil, and Vitamin-E, which help block free radicals from the body and keeps the skin rejuvenated. The product contains 98% de-ionized or demineralized water. This helps in ensuring that your baby gets the purest form of cleaning.

4.5/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to use

8

soft & gentle

8

ensures deep cleansing

7

easy to carry

7

contains natural ingredients

5

Cons

not sealed properly

2

not environmentally friendly

1

expensive

1

contains chemicals

1

causes allergy

1

BodyGuard Baby Wet Wipes with Aloe Vera Features

  • Parabens free: The wipes are free of parabens and alcohol, and hence, are safe for the delicate skin of babies.
  • Gentle on baby’s skin: It is safe and gentle for everyday use on the baby’s face or bottom
  • pH balanced: The pH balanced wipes are specially designed to clean the private parts of babies.

BodyGuard Baby Wet Wipes with Aloe Vera Specifications

  • Quantity: Pack of 3, contains 72 pieces each

BodyGuard Baby Wet Wipes with Aloe Vera Ingredients

  • Water
  • Glycerin
  • Aloe Vera
  • Phenoxyethanol
  • Cetrimonium Chloride
  • Polysorbate 20
  • EDTA
  • Fragrance

How to use BodyGuard Baby Wet Wipes with Aloe Vera

  • Peel the front label of Bodyguard Wet Wipes.
  • Pull the wet wipes slowly.
  • Reseal the front label after each use.
  • Store it in a dry place.

BodyGuard Baby Wet Wipes with Aloe Vera Reviews

Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Really affect line body guard to my kids

PROS

Easy to use

Ensures Deep Cleansing

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Available in Multiple Packs

Contains Natural Ingredients

This is jums protection baby wipes for every tone of skin. I used it to remove my baby's potty when he was young. This is very effective on baby skin easy to operate in travel specially while travelling I found it more comfortable when my baby boobs I remove diaper and applied his wife on my baby's bum and that is again fresh and healthy

BodyGuard Baby Wet Wipes with Aloe Vera-Really affect line body guard to my kids-By ncc
Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 4 months ago

4.3 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Best Wipes with aloevera

PROS

Easy to use

Ensures Deep Cleansing

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Available in Multiple Packs

Contains Natural Ingredients

Bodyguard india is best product when it comes to hygeinness and it is the best,and I am using it since a long like for more than 6 months and it is very much helpful to cleanse properle also it helps to give vitamin e to body by form of aloevera and just amazing

BodyGuard Baby Wet Wipes with Aloe Vera-Best Wipes with aloevera-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 4 months ago

4.4 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Protects skin

PROS

Easy to use

Ensures Deep Cleansing

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Bodyguard is one of the trusted brand. This is a small packet which is travel friendly that doesn’t let you carry a huge burden om your shoulders. It is made up of natural ingredients, so there is no side effect from this. About it's softness, there is no word for it.Go for it!

BodyGuard Baby Wet Wipes with Aloe Vera-Protects skin-By purvesh_jay_chithoreBodyGuard Baby Wet Wipes with Aloe Vera-Protects skin-By purvesh_jay_chithore
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 5 months ago

4.8 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Natural baby wipes

PROS

Easy to use

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Contains Natural Ingredients

Enriched with the goodness of Vitamin E, Coconut oil and Aloe-vera, these baby wet wipes are so gentle on the baby's skin. We get them for a lower price if you buy in combo packs. They help keep baby's skin free of germs and mildly moisturize too. 100% recommend these. Love these.

BodyGuard Baby Wet Wipes with Aloe Vera-Natural baby wipes-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Satya Vani

Satya Vani | 4 months ago

4.9 / 5

Satya Vani approves this product

Real bodyguards wipes for baby

PROS

Easy to use

Ensures Deep Cleansing

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Available in Multiple Packs

Contains Natural Ingredients

wipes cleanses and moisturizes the skin, leaving it soft healthy skin Helps restore the skin's natural,grems protection.natural products it cens very well good for baby cleaning best soft good product for babys health atmosphere and my them feel fresh and happy mood and play mood for baby overall happiness good

BodyGuard Baby Wet Wipes with Aloe Vera-Real bodyguards wipes for baby-By vani_vani
Reply (0)
Deepali

Deepali | 1 year ago

4 / 5

Deepali approves this product

Natural and safe

PROS

Easy to use

Ensures Deep Cleansing

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Aloevera has always been used in my house for many skin related problems. When my baby started developing rashes from the previous wipes, I was concerned. I was recommended these Aloevera wipes by Bodyguard. They are natural and have 98% of de-ionized water. As it was paraben free and had aloevera extract in them they were safe. They in fact reduced the rashes on my baby’s skin.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Easy to use and skin friendly

PROS

Easy to use

Ensures Deep Cleansing

Soft & Gentle

My cousin sister recommended this product to me a couple of months back, and she seemed to be very happy using it at the time. For my baby, I've started using the Bodyguard Baby Wipes for over a month now, and I'm satisfied with the quality of the product. It has all the natural ingredients like Aloe-Vera and Coconut Oil which clean very thoroughly and ensures the skin remains soft. The packet is easy to carry and use since the wipes don't stick to each other. I recommend it highly!

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

3.8 / 5

Cleans The Baby Purely By Bodyguard Wet Wipes

My cousin sister suggested me to use the baby wet wipes for cleaning the baby sensitive skin instead of using the soap and water. So she bought the baby wet wipes of bodyguard which is made from the aloe vera, vitamin e and coconut oil and free from harsh chemicals like the soap, alcohol and paraben. The bodyguard baby wet wipes is very much safe for cleaning the baby delicate skin purely and also helps to keep the baby skin nourish and moisturized.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads