Blue Nectar Ayurvedic Baby Oil with Ghee, Almond Oil & Vitamin E

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Blue Nectar Ayurvedic Baby Oil with Ghee, Almond Oil & Vitamin E is specially formulated to relieve gas, discomfort, cramps, colic, constipation, strengthen bones and muscles. The oil is enriched with Ghee, Shankhpushpi, Olive Oil, Coconut Oil, which helps to achieve mental calm and harmony. The organic Ghee present in the oil reaches the bones and thereby increases flexibility. The toxic-free massage oil relieves stress, eases bowel movements, and provides better sleep.

4.5/5
13 Ratings & 13 Reviews
100% Approved by 13 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

non sticky

12

mild fragrance

12

natural ingredients

12

strengthens bones

12

hydrating

9

Cons

expensive

5

greasy formulation

2

strong fragrance

1

ineffective

1

harsh ingredients

1

Blue Nectar Ayurvedic Baby Oil with Ghee, Almond Oil & Vitamin E Features

  • Made with potent Ayurvedic Herbs like Organic Ghee, Coconut Oil, Shankhpushpi Oil, Almond Oil which are safe for babies
  • Non-greasy and fast absorbing
  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Skin friendly
  • Child Safe
  • Colour and fragrance free

Blue Nectar Ayurvedic Baby Oil with Ghee, Almond Oil & Vitamin E Specifications

  • Manufacturer’s recommended age: 1+ months
  • Weight: 100 ml

Blue Nectar Ayurvedic Baby Oil with Ghee, Almond Oil & Vitamin E Ingredients

  • Desi Ghee
  • Almond Oil
  • Olive Oil
  • Rose Flower
  • Mulethi
  • Ashwagandha
  • Saffron
  • Coconut Oil
  • Lavender Oil
  • Sesame Oil
  • Shankhpushpi Oil

Blue Nectar Ayurvedic Baby Oil with Ghee, Almond Oil & Vitamin E Benefits

  • Provides overall development of the body.
  • Strengthens your body and muscles.
  • Relaxes your baby's body.

How to use Blue Nectar Ayurvedic Baby Oil with Ghee, Almond Oil & Vitamin E

  • Open the cap of Blue Nectar Ayurvedic Oil.
  • Pour a few drops of ayurvedic oil on to your palm.
  • Rub the oil in between palms to make the oil warm.
  • Massage the oil on your baby's skin.

Blue Nectar Ayurvedic Baby Oil with Ghee, Almond Oil & Vitamin E Reviews

| 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

approves this product

Best ever massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Blue nectar baby massage oil gives nourishment to my baby's skin. It has ghee almond oil and vitamin E which are essential for nourishment of my baby skin. It gives relax for my baby after massaging. It is non greasy and absorbs quickly. It is suitable for all skin types. Recommended to all

Blue Nectar Ayurvedic Baby Oil with Ghee, Almond Oil & Vitamin E-Best ever massage oil-By
Reply (0)
Sameera Pathan

Sameera Pathan | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Good baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I saw this with my baby so recently I brought this oil for my baby..It has ghee almond oil and vitamin E which are essential for nourishment of my baby skin. It gives relax for my baby after massaging. It is non greasy and absorbs quickly. It is suitable for all skin types I use it for my baby regularly.

Reply (0)
Sumaiya P

Sumaiya P | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Sumaiya P approves this product

Good oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Blue nectar baby massage oil gives nourishment to my baby's skin. It has ghee almond oil and vitamin E which are essential for nourishment of my baby skin. It gives relax for my baby after massaging. It is non greasy and absorbs quickly. It is suitable for all skin types I use it for my baby regularly

Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Strengthens bones

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I have not used any ayurvedic oil before to massage my baby's body until I bought this blue nectar ayurvedic baby oil. I got tempted to try it because of it's all natural ingredients that are nothing but vegetable oils and extracts! This oil is really good. It is not very sticky, gets absorbed quickly and also does not requires moisturization throughiut the day, once I give my baby daughter a full body massage with this baby oil.

Blue Nectar Ayurvedic Baby Oil with Ghee, Almond Oil & Vitamin E-Strengthens bones-By aden
Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Best massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Blue nectar baby massage oil gives nourishment to my baby's skin. It has ghee almond oil and vitamin E which are essential for nourishment of my baby skin. It gives relax for my baby after massaging. It is non greasy and absorbs quickly. It is suitable for all skin types I use it for my baby regularly

Reply (0)
Shirisha Rani Vemula

Shirisha Rani Vemula | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Shirisha Rani Vemula approves this product

ayurvedic oil for baby

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

baby oil for massage which contains ayurvedic ingredients which is good for baby it strengthens the baby body it gives the best result as i used it for my baby it does not smell bad and it is safe for baby skin gives good effect mainly in winter season i also apply it to hair before head bath as it consists of protien so better to use this oil rather than normal coconut olis and this oil is best option in using it in all growing stages of children

Reply (0)
Supriya

Supriya | 1 year ago

4.9 / 5

Supriya approves this product

Super Oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

We always want to apply organic and best products on our babies skin. I got this oil to massage my baby's gentle skin. This oil has organic ghee and almond oil which is so good on baby's soft skin. Massaging my baby helps strengthen the bones and physical growth. It is made of natural ingredients so no worries when it comes to applying on baby's skin. I use it on my skin too as it is so soft on the skin.

Reply (0)
Pooja Agraharkar

Pooja Agraharkar | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Pooja Agraharkar approves this product

Best Massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

As the name indicates the oil is ayurvedic. Which is need of the hour, with lots of chemically treated oils available in the market. It is perfect for oil massage of the body of your child, providing required amount of vitamins and nourishment to baby's skin. Non-sticky oil, mild fragrance and the contents are the three positives i liked about this product.My kid loves getting massaged by this oil.

Reply (0)
Shweta  Sharma

Shweta Sharma | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Shweta Sharma approves this product

Ayurvedic baby massage oil with the benefits of ghee

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

This is an organic ayurvedic baby massage oil. What makes it different from other baby oils is that it has organic ghee in it as well. Along with the organic ghee, it is a blend of 13 vital ayurvedic herbs. This oil helps in healthy growth of baby bones and muscles. It is suitable for all types of skin. It is sulphate, paraben and mineral oil-free baby oil. This oil has a mild and soothing fragrance. It is light and non-greasy. It gets absorbed in baby's skin very fast. It can be used on baby's hair, face and body. It can be used daily for massage. It can be used before and after bath time.

Reply (0)
Swapnil N BHAT

Swapnil N BHAT | 10 months ago

4.4 / 5

Swapnil N BHAT approves this product

Wow Product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

BLUE NECTAR SHUBHR BABY it's a great product for baby . CONTAINS Organic GHEE , which is essential for healthy growth of bones and muscles for babies and 13 vital Ayurvedic herbs , which helps in making child relax , build immunity and strength . WHY SHUBHR BABY Organic GHEE, 13 vital Ayurvedic herbs, No preservatives, No colour, No flavor, No excipient. I have been using it from last few days and I really liked the product. They smell of oil is really pure and natural, No side effects, Good for babies bones and muscles, Pure and Natural oil, Vital Ayurvedic herbs makes this SHUBHR BABY OIL safe and healthy to use.

Blue Nectar Ayurvedic Baby Oil with Ghee, Almond Oil & Vitamin E-Wow Product-By swapnilnBlue Nectar Ayurvedic Baby Oil with Ghee, Almond Oil & Vitamin E-Wow Product-By swapniln
Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Best massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

My mother always recommend baby massage with oil. So got that ayurvedic massage oil from Blue Nectar with all essentials. It's really good on baby skin, being fragrance free, chemicals free and full natural products. It's made of ghee, almond oils making my baby skin healthy. Massaging with this oil also made my baby sleep pattern better.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Excellent product

PROS

Strengthens bones

Skin friendly non greasy ayurveda oil by blue nectar is safe for babies, & suitable for all types of skin. Mix of ayurvedic herbs gives sweet fragrance, color, with safety. I used this for my kid which had made me satisfied myself than using any other product. He use to nap relax more longer than before the earliest that was used by me.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Happy massages

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Affordable

I bought this one for my baby girl. The oil is very effective and it does not have any harsh smell. It comes with almond oil vitamin e and ghee which helps nourishing baby skin. The product can be used for all skin types. Me and my girl takes massaging as play time it also improves skin to skin contact and thus creative love. She loves the massaging time. The oil is non allergic and of good quality

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads