Biotique Disney Princess Morning Nectar Baby Nourishing Lotion

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Biotique Morning Nectar Nourishing Lotion is formulated to protect a baby's delicate skin from dryness and irritation. It leaves the skin fresh, soft, and pampered. The lotion is a blend of wheat germ, honey, and seaweed that nourishes the infant's skin. Honey used in the lotion promotes healthy cell renewal and heals the skin.

4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

soft and moisturizing

7

hypoallergenic

6

paraben free

6

gentle for skin

6

cruelty free

4

Cons

none of the above

4

sticky

1

strong fragrance

1

leaves the skin dry

1

allergic reaction

1

Biotique Disney Princess Morning Nectar Baby Nourishing Lotion Features

  • The lotion comes in an easy-to-use bottle.
  • It has a smooth, natural fragrance.
  • The lotion absorbs into the skin quickly.
  • It is preservatives-free and cruelty-free.

Biotique Disney Princess Morning Nectar Baby Nourishing Lotion Specifications

  • Weight: 100 gms
  • Recommended age: 0+ months

Biotique Disney Princess Morning Nectar Baby Nourishing Lotion Ingredients

  • Ghrit Kumari
  • Methi
  • Madhu
  • Ankurit Gehu
  • Kusumbhi Tail
  • Chinai ghas
  • Mom
  • Moongphali Tail
  • Purified Water

Biotique Disney Princess Morning Nectar Baby Nourishing Lotion Benefits / Uses

  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Boosts blood circulation.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Promotes cell renewal.

How to Use Biotique Disney Princess Morning Nectar Baby Nourishing Lotion

  • Open the cap.
  • Squeeze out the lotion from the bottle.
  • Gently massage the Biotique Disney Princess Morning Nectar Nourishing Lotion all over the body.
  • Apply it twice a day.
  • The Biotique Disney Princess Nourishing Lotion is formulated with natural ingredients and is preservative-free. It is dermatologically tested.

Biotique Disney Princess Morning Nectar Baby Nourishing Lotion Reviews

| 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

approves this product

Good

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I have had tried a lot of moisturiser for my daughter but when I got my hands on Biotique Disney Princess morning nectar baby moisturising lotion I sticked to it. I love the fact that it has no harmful chemicals and is made with 100% natural ingredients. It leaves my daughter’s skin supple and hydrated for long. What more does a mother want? Try it if you haven’t already.

Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Biotique

I just bought it immediately for my daughter. Biotique products are 100% natural and so this lotion is. It absorbs in skin so quickly and keep my doll moisturize whole day. It's natural aroma gives soothing fragrance. It is chemical free. I love it's moisture lock quality as it's non sticky and keeps hydrated.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Nourishing lotion

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Biotique Disney princess morning nectar nourishing lotion is nourishes my baby's skin as the name says. It prevents my baby from dryness and irritation. It moisturizes my baby's skin and keeps it soft and smooth all day. It is hypoallergic and clinically tested for babies sensitive skin so I use this for my baby daily

Reply (0)
sarwath

sarwath | 3 years ago

4 / 5

sarwath approves this product

very nourishing

Biotique products are always very good to use. I got this boutique Disney princess morning nectar baby nourishing lotion for my little one. We all need moisturizing our skin in any weather, but in winter it is very much required. I have been using this lotion for a while and it keeps my baby’s skin very soft and nourished. It has got all the good ingredients in it and does not show any allergies. The smell of this lotion is too good. It is overall a very good lotion.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 3 years ago

4.9 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

sweet fragrance

PROS

Paraben free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

i am glad that biotique launched baby products as well.. i am a regular user of biotique brand hence i did not think twice before trying this baby lotion.. as expected this is very best loion for kids and babies.. very mild on skin leaving a smooth touch.. it is worth the money.. 1oo% safe

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 3 years ago

4 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Best nourishment for your baby

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I as a mother always look for baby products that are natural and non-toxic. I have had tried a lot of moisturiser for my daughter but when I got my hands on Biotique Disney Princess morning nectar baby moisturising lotion I sticked to it. I love the fact that it has no harmful chemicals and is made with 100% natural ingredients. It leaves my daughter’s skin supple and hydrated for long. What more does a mother want? Try it if you haven’t already.

Reply (0)
Sonali Polekar

Sonali Polekar | 3 years ago

4.8 / 5

Sonali Polekar approves this product

Rich source of vitamins, proteins and calcium

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Soft and moisturizing

Biotique Baby nourishing lotion is best for babies specially those having dry skin. My daughter love to apply this cream on her skin. Due to its creamy milky texture the stickiness doesn’t last long and moisturises very well. After using a week only skin becomes soft and dryness completely goes. It is rich in vitamins, protein and calcium which gives healthy skin.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 3 years ago

4.9 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Best of Biotique

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

For myself I use only Biotique products. But when I saw this Biotique Disney Princess Morning Nectar Baby Nourishing Lotion for baby I just bought it immediately for my daughter. Biotique products are 100% natural and so this lotion is. It absorbs in skin so quickly and keep my doll moisturize whole day. It's natural aroma gives soothing fragrance. It is chemical free. I love it's moisture lock quality as it's non sticky and keeps hydrated.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 3 years ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Biotique Baby Lotion

My sister in law uses the biotique Disney princess morning nectar baby lotion for her baby. The baby lotion is made up of all the natural and organic ingredients. The baby lotion absorbs in the baby skin does not allow the skin to get dry. The baby skin remains soft and agile for long hours by applying the biotique baby lotion. The baby lotion moisturizes and nourishes the baby skin and protects the baby skin from any kind of uneasiness.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads