Biotique Disney Princess Baby Powder

Product Description

Keep your baby cool and fresh with Biotique baby powder. It helps prevent sweating and wetness in the folds of skin.

Keep your baby cool and fresh with Biotique baby powder. It helps prevent sweating and wetness in the folds of skin. Apply in the underarms and in the nappy region. Its ingredients include neem, manjistha, makka, tulsi, banhaldi, chandan tail, and singejerahata (talc).

Features:

  • Cooling ingredients: Basil, margosa, Indian corn, and red sandalwood make the baby's skin cool.
  • Dry and soft: The powder absorbs wetness and keeps the skin dry and soft.
  • Prevents rashes: It helps prevent nappy rashes.

Specifications:

  • Net weight: 150g
  • Package dimensions: 16 x 4 x 4cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
13 Ratings & 13 Reviews
100% Approved by 13 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
10% Complete
10
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents rash

18

avoids skin chafing

11

absorbs sweat

11

keeps the baby fresh

10

nourishes skin

9

Cons

contains talc

2

unsafe on premature babies

2

because no use any product like oil talk and kajal on them

1

respiratory problems

1

cancer risk

1

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

My friend using this biotique disney princess baby powder for her daughter. It contains natural ingredients keep her baby skin dry and rashes free.it absorbs excess moistures from her baby skin and it help prevents from sweating and wetness in the fold of skin. It also prevents from nappy rashes and also smell free.

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Nice Disney princess powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

My friend suggested this powder and .this powder contains blend of basil,red sandlewood,corn oil to keep baby skin dry and rash free.it absorb excess moisture from my baby’s skin and prevent it from rashes and infection.i apply this powder after bath overall skin.i apply this specially after each naps change.it has very nice mild fragrance.

priyanka | 4 months ago

priyanka approves this product

Biotique Disney Princess Baby Powder

PROS

I brought Biotique Disney Princess Baby Powder for my little princess. It keeps her fresh and dry. I apply it evenly on her body and underarms after bath for a sweet and long lasting fragrance. This baby powder is not made of harmful chemicals and is very nice for babies.

Tanvi Mohil | 3 months ago

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Great baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I love Biotique baby range. They never fail to produce great products. My girl just loves Disey characters and the first thing that attracts her to this range is the Princess print on it. I started using powder after she turned 2 as initially my doctor asked not use any as they have talc. This powder has goodness of Basil which is anti bacterial itself and coolness of sandalwood. It absorbs sweat absolutely and smells great. It is hypoallergenic and prevents any kind of rashes.

Mariyum Aaquib | 4 months ago

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Disney Princess baby powder.

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

My niece likes all Disney Princess and she collect things or objects having its print. She uses this baby powder by Biotique. It contains all natural ingredients. Natural ingredients like- neem, makka, manjhishta, tulsi and other natural ingredients. It helps in keeping the skin dry at all times. It can be pat on the folds of the thighs and underarms to keep them dry. It also helps in preventing chafing in the sensitive skin areas like the armpits and during nappy change.

Siri S | 4 months ago

Siri S approves this product

My daughters favorite

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

I found this baby powder from Biotique at a branded store near my house. My daughter found this interesting looking at the princess picture on the bottle. so got this and started using. Very nice powder for grown-up kids with fewer chemicals. I usually love boutique products for myself, now I got for my daughter. Very happy for the purchase and after using results too. Its soft prevent sweat during hot summers and only rash for my daughter. Totally happy with the product.

Asha Pun | 4 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

Nice Powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I bought this Biotique Powder for my niece. She loves Disney cartoons. The pictures of the Disney cartoons characters is printed in it, so she likes it very much. When she ready for go to school ,I apply this Powder on her. It keeps my niece skin dry and soft. She loved the fragrance of the powder. It's a Herbal Powder vry natural.

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 months ago

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Feel fresh everytime

PROS

Prevents rash

We use this powder on my baby after bath because it absorbs extra moisture on baby's body. We cannot see moisture on baby's body as it has curves like on hands under neck behind leg etc. This powder is talc free so that we can use it safely. This also has a mild fragrance and keeps baby fresh. It also helps to absorb baby body odour and we can also use it to prevent rashes on baby caused by diaper or dress.

Kalyani L | 3 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Cooling powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Biotique baby powder has red sandalwood which cools my baby's skin. It absorbs sweat and keeps odourless. After each diaper change apply it for good results. It keeps baby skin dry and soft. It absorbs wetness in the fold areas. It keeps my baby's skin smooth and fresh all day

Disha Jain | 5 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Good talc

PROS

I generally do not use talc for my baby but I have tried this talc for my baby and the results of this talc is awesome from then I used to apply it on the baby. It absorb the extra moisture or sweat from the baby skin during the summer season and prevents from the prickly heat

Adeena Singh | 5 months ago

Adeena Singh approves this product

Biotique baby powder

PROS

Avoids skin chafing

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

PRODUCT:- Biotique Disney Princess Baby Powder. My Views:- This baby powder comes in different variants each pertaining to a special need. It is a bit on the expensive side as compared to baby powders of other brands. It has mild and kinda floral fragrance. The absorbency rate is quite good as it prevents the recurrence of back acne and rashes due to moisture buildup.

Kiran Pattewar | 5 months ago

Kiran Pattewar approves this product

Keep your baby fresh

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

this talcum powder keep your baby fresh and refreshing.This powder contains blend of basil,red sandlewood,corn oil to keep baby skin dry and rash free.it absorb excess moisture from baby’s skin and prevent it from rashes and infection.i apply this powder after bath overall skin.i apply this specialy after each naps change.it has very nice mild fragrance.

Saloni Srivastava | 5 months ago

Saloni Srivastava approves this product

Nice smell baby feel so refresh

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

According to me this baby powder is one of the best baby product ..One of my friend recommended me ..I used Johnson before that but when i use i feel so good it's smell is very nice..package and quality also good ..it is totally safe on baby's skin ..baby feel refresh and happy..i recommend everyone for this amazing product

No Question and Answers
Uploads