Biotique BIO Almond Disney Nourishing SOAP

4.7 / 5

Product Description

This Biotique baby soap suits all skin types.

This Biotique baby soap suits all skin types. It contains natural ingredients such as almond, margosa, coconut oil, turmeric, and wild turmeric, which are gentle on the skin while washing away the impurities.

Features:

pH balance: The soap maintains natural pH balance of the baby’s skin.
Mild on skin: The mild soap suits sensitive skin.
Natural ingredients: The natural ingredients protect your baby’s skin from exposure to harmful chemicals.
Cruelty-free: The product is not tested on animals, which means there is no cruelty involved.

Specifications:

Item weight: 77.1g
Weight: 75g

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild and gentle

6

soft after wash

6

locks moisture

6

nice fragrance

6

lasts long

5

Cons

expensive

1

doesn’t last long

1

makes skin dry

1

no fragrance

1

causes rashes

1

Biotique BIO Almond Disney Nourishing SOAP Uses

  • Cleans the skin removing the dirt, impurities, and balance the pH levels of the skin.
  • Nourish your baby's skin by keeping the skin fresh.
  • Your baby's skin will be moist with nourishing soap.

Biotique BIO Almond Disney Nourishing SOAP Reviews

Poonam Sehrawat | 4 months ago

4.4 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Biotique disney soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

My brother purchased this soap for het daughter.This soap maintains natural pH balance. This mild soap suits sensitive skin. It contains natural ingredients protect his baby’s skin from exposure to harmful chemicals.The product is not tested on animals, which means there is no cruelty involved.it is parabens free and safe for his daughter. Specifications

Reply (0)

Jaya Thapa | 6 months ago

5 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Biotique almond Disney nourishing soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Biotique element Disney nourishing soap is one of my girls favourite as it has Disney princess soap. But why i used to buy this soap because it is all organic Ayurvedic formula. This soap is made of coconut oil almond oil turmeric and other natural ingredients which makes my 2 daughters skin glowing and hydrated. This is very mild soap for kids skin and not tested on animals so it is parabend free too. it also maintains of PH balance on the baby skin which causes no irritation and allergies.

Reply (0)

Kalyani L | 6 months ago

4.7 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Almond soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Biotique bio almond soap has natural ingredients such almond coconut oil turmeric etc which gives soothing for my baby. It is mild and gentle on my baby's skin. It is suitable for my baby's sensitive skin. It maintains natural pH level of my baby skin. It is cruelty free and it has no harmful chemicals so it is safe for my baby.

Reply (0)

Disha Jain | 7 months ago

4.9 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Nourishes skin

PROS

This nourishing soap I am using for my baby bath and it is a perfect option for bath during the winter season as it nourishes the baby skin well because it has almond extract. It is a mild and gentle soap which does not cause any harm to the baby skin

Reply (0)

Sumi Manoj | 7 months ago

4.1 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Attractive cover.. Nourishing soap

PROS

I first bought this Biotique Bio Almond Disney Nourishing Soap by seeing the attractive cover. The soap makes good lather and has a nice mild fragrance. It leaves my baby's delicate skin moisturized, healthy, soft and gentle. It acts gently on his eyes and doesn't cause any irritation. It is economical as well. Just like the cover the soap to is good enough.

Reply (0)

Adeena Singh | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Adeena Singh approves this product

Has almond oil

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

PRODUCT:- Biotique BIO Almond Disney Nourishing Soap. My Views:- I have previously tried baby shampoo in bio Berry and body wash. This soap comes in many variants. This particular variant is catered more towards nourishing properties because it contains almond oil as its main ingredient that helps in cleansing the skin thoroughly and keep it moisturized.

Reply (0)

Mridula Khanna Arora | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

All the goodness of Almond for Skin

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Cruelty free

Ph balance

100 % natural

Oh balance

Biotique's bio almond nourshing soap has all the goodness of Almond. It has all the natural ingredients which are 100 percent safe for baby's skin. I have been using it for my baby girl and 4 year old nephew. It has the right amount of hydration for the skin. It doesn't irritate or makes the skin red. Just the perfect blend of natural products. The best part is it isn't tested on animals, it's cruelty free.

Reply (0)

Jayasree | 6 months ago

4 / 5

Jayasree approves this product

Bio Baby Bath

PROS

Biotique BIO Almond Disney Nourishing SOAP is perfect for my baby bath with very mild fragnance, no skin irritation. It lathers well with a single touch and it keeps the baby fresh and cool for long period. It is 100% safe on kids and keeps the delicate skin nourished and healthy. It is made of natural ingredients and suits all types of baby skin.

Reply (0)

Vandana N Moorthy | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Biotique bio almond soap

PROS

This soap is formulated from coconut oil ,almond oil ,margosa and turmeric.It is visibly clear and preserves the skin’s natural pH value.Doesnt make skin drier and cleans gently by moisturising thoroughly.can be used for adults also .Treats pimples and black heads.Recommended for all skin types.A good nourishing soap for kids .

Reply (0)
No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads