Bioderma Cicabio Crème,

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Diaper rashes are a major cause of alarm to parents and a reason of annoyance for the babies. But you can easily overcome this by choosing Bioderma Cicabio Crème. The cream repairs irritated and damaged skin and reduces the urge to scratch and relieve the discomfort very fast. The cream also helps in skin renewal and restores the epidermal layer with its thick texture.Features:Hypoallergenic: The cream is allergy tested and is safe for baby use. Prevents microbes: The cream prevents the growth of bacteria as it contains copper-zinc complex and helps in the regeneration of damaged cells, thus soothing irritated skin. Chemical free: The cream does not contain any harmful chemical, colorant, and fragrance. Tolerance: The cream increases the level of skin tolerance to irritation and rashes. Renewal: The cream contains an effective combination of resveratrol and copper, thus helping in skin renewal.Specifications:Weight: 40ml Age: Suitable for both babies and adults

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

relieves diaper rashes

7

nourishes skin

6

hypoallergenic

5

safe for sensitive skin

4

free of harsh chemicals

3

Cons

expensive

2

not easily available

2

not easily available,contains harmful che

1

makes the skin dry

1

not effective on rashes

1

How to use Bioderma Cicabio Crème,

  • Clean the affected area where cream needs to be applied.
  • Allow it to dry completely.
  • Now, apply a thick layer of the cream on the damaged skin.
  • Repeat the process twice a day until the damaged skin is healed.

 

Bioderma Cicabio Crème, Reviews

Suhmita Barua

Suhmita Barua | 6 months ago

4.5 / 5

Suhmita Barua approves this product

Repairs damaged skin

PROS

free of harsh chemica,hypoallergenic,

Diaper rashes are a major cause of alarm to parents and a reason of annoyance for the babies. My baby affected by diaper rashes in some areas, I have applied this cream effectively it disparages as fast And surprisingly it helped a lot in reducing irritation and cured the damaged skin. The cream increases the level of skin tolerance to irritation and rashes.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

No worries about diaper rashes anymore!

PROS

Nourishes skin

Relieves diaper rashes

Hypoallergenic

My neighbor’s baby used to get bouts of diaper rashes very often. She had tried several creams off the market but in vain. I suggested she try the all-natural Bioderma Cicabio Crème. She was very pleased as the crème relieved her baby off the rashes within no time. It also acted as a healer by renewing and restoring a fresh layer of skin. It even prevents further growth of bacteria due to moisture. Thus, the baby is no longer prone to diaper rashes. Being completely chemical-free, she said she uses it frequently without a worry!

Reply (0)
sowjanya

sowjanya | 9 months ago

4 / 5

sowjanya approves this product

Good baby lotion

PROS

Nourishes skin

Relieves diaper rashes

Hypoallergenic

My baby was having some rashes on the skin and we were worried. One of my friends suggested trying Bioderma cream because it helped her baby's rash issue. And I m glad I tried this cream, after few days of using it only the rashes reduced and skin irritation was less. I even tried it on myself when I was having some rashes and it did work pretty well on my skin as well. I will definitely recommend to new parents.

Reply (0)
priyanka

priyanka | 9 months ago

3.5 / 5

priyanka approves this product

Bioderma Cicabio Creme

PROS

My pediatrician recommended Bioderma Cicabio Crème when my baby was having severe diaper rashes along with an ointment. It helped to get relief from rashes gradually. Regular use of Bioderma Cicabio Crème prevents re occurrence of diaper rashes. Overall it is a nice diaper rash cream meant for delicate skin of babies.

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Very effective

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

One day I saw my baby developing rashes all over the sensitive skin due to which he was not comfortable and could not even sleep. I was worried seeing this. Then one of my friend told me about this product that is hypoallergenic and chemical free. I used this cream on him. And surprisingly it helped a lot in reducing irritation and cured the damaged skin. The best part of this product is it can be used even by adults

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 9 months ago

4.9 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Bio derma cream

PROS

Nourishes skin

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Bioderma cream reveals the affected area . It has less chemical contents .. my baby affected by diaper rashes in some areas. I have applied this cream effectively it disparages as fast .. he was very happy and free from discomfort. It was clinically proven and might solve all skin problems... Happy to use

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 8 months ago

3.9 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Rash cream

PROS

Babies mostly suffer from rashes & gets irritated & disturbed by it. I came across with this product when my sister in law uses this for her 2 year kid. As he got recovered soon from harsh rashes, we thanked to conjunction her delivering us soon as possible. As my son got rashes more , I felt very uncomfortable to take him out. As she suggested , I tried at my best. The layer of skin got to renew its skin back. As it is chemical free it has mild fragrance.

Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Repairs damaged skin

PROS

Relieves diaper rashes

Bioderma creme is soothing and repairing for irritated amd damaged skin. It can be used for adults , child and babies. It restores the epidermis. It soothes the diaper rashes in baby skin. Apply this cream liberally on the damaged area after cleaning and drying the area. We can apply twice daily.

Reply (0)
Sunita Rani

Sunita Rani | 10 months ago

4.6 / 5

Sunita Rani approves this product

Heals rashes very quickly

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

Bioderma Cicabio Crème Is very effective diaper rash cream as it heals rashes very quickly as compared to other ordinary brands. I have recently come to know about this cream from one of my family’s friend and just bought it from this website. It leaves a thick texture or layer over skin snd soothes my baby from any type of irritation.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads