BeyBee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil

4.7 / 5

Product Description

This Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil protects your little one’s delicate skin and provides them with the kind of moisture that they need. Massages are an excellent way to make your baby feel more relaxed and improve their sleep patterns.

4.7/5
10 Ratings & 10 Reviews
100% Approved by 10 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

hydrating

11

non sticky

10

natural ingredients

10

strengthens bones

9

mild fragrance

9

Cons

strong fragrance

3

expensive

3

ineffective

2

greasy formulation

1

harsh ingredients

1

BeyBee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil Features

  • Enriched with natural, nourishing ingredients that soothe and protect the skin Contains dermatologically proven and skin-friendly oils so that you can give your baby a safe and healthy massage
  • Contains coconut Oil
  • Skin friendly
  • Fast absorbing

BeyBee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil Specifications

  • Recommended age: 0 to 14 years
  • Dimensions: 13 x 11 x 13 cm
  • Open the bottle cap.
  • Pour the BeyBee Extra Virgin Coconut Oil on to your palms.
  • Gently apply the oil on your baby's skin.
  • BeyBee claims, extra virgin coconut oil is formulated with organic, natural, and chemical-free ingredients. The oil helps to keep your baby skin moist, soft, and smooth.

BeyBee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil Reviews

| 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

approves this product

Nice beybee coconut oil

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

My sister uses this oil for her baby and says it is very lightweight. It absorbs in the skin quickly as it is lightweight. It leaves the skin very smooth and nourished. You don't feel the need for any moisturizer if you apply this oil or even massage with this oil and give you a baby bath. It has also helped in good hair growth of my niece

BeyBee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil-Nice beybee coconut oil-By
Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Protecting oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Never extra virgin coconut oil nourishes and protects my baby's skin. It is dermatologically tested so we can use it for massaging. It absorbs quickly into baby's skin. It has natural ingredients safe for my baby. It keeps my baby's skin soft and smooth. It hydrates my baby's skin. It gives moisture to my baby skin

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Safe oil for the baby

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

BeyBee extra virgin coconut oil is a great product with natural safe processing. It's safe on baby skin and scalp. Not at all allergic so far. It is well hydrating for the whole day. It serves as a great massage oil for the baby. I also used it as my hair oil for a while and I recommend it to all. No need for shampooing after bath.

Reply (0)
Mridula Khanna Arora

Mridula Khanna Arora | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

Multipurpose oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have always been a fan of virgin coconut oil. I use it for myself and for my kids too. It naturally moisturizing the skin and keeps it well hydrated. During winters when my skin becomes dry and flaky I use this oil for my face too. When my little one scratches or hits a rattle on her face I apply this oil to soothe her skin. It's very safe.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Traditional Coconut oil in a trendy new avatar!

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

My mother was very particular in using the age-old coconut oil for my baby's massage. However, I did not like the sticky coconut oils in the market. The Beybee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut oil solved both our concerns. It provided all the benefits of coconut oil without being sticky on my daughter's skin. The oil absorbed into her skin very fast leaving no oil stench on her skin. Her skin now looked very healthy and glowing too after a massage!

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Good massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Extracted from Coconut milk, this is a very good extra virgin coconut oil in an affordable price range. My sister uses it for her baby and says it is very lightweight. It absorbs in the skin quickly as it is lightweight. It leaves the skin very smooth and nourished. You don't feel the need for any moisturizer if you apply this oil or even massage with this oil and give you a baby bath. It has also helped in good hair growth of my niece and my sister swears by this product.

Reply (0)
Riddhi Deorah

Riddhi Deorah | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Riddhi Deorah approves this product

Best massage oil for your baby

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Giving massage to your little one is so important. I used to massage my son twice a day when he was born. I have been only use the extra virgin coconut oil by Beybee. I am very happy with the product. The best part is that it is organic, natural and super gentle on the baby’s skin. The oil gets absorbed very quickly and hence the clothes and the bed linen also stay clean. I am very happy with this oil.

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Rimjhim approves this product

Good for baby message

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Baby massage is very important before bath. It improves blood circulation and nourishes your baby's delicate skin. I used "Beybee coconut oil" to massage my little one. The oil is cold-pressed and natural, it is safe for babies and free from chemicals. The price is reasonable, you can use it daily to massage your baby and could see the difference. It makes the baby's skin nourish and glow. It is good for both winters and summers. A must to buy for newborns!

Reply (0)
Deepika Telang Telang

Deepika Telang Telang | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Deepika Telang Telang approves this product

Worth Buying

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

As a mother, my complete trust for my baby’s skin will always be coconut oil and this virgin coconut oil by beybee is what I prefer for my baby. It keeps the skin of my baby moisturized and soft. I use the oil to massage her twice a day; once in the morning before bathing her and then at night before I put her to sleep. This is an organic virgin coconut oil. The skin absorbs it faster than any other oil and has all the natural ingredients which keep the baby’s delicate skin away from any issues.

Reply (0)
Asfia  Fatima

Asfia Fatima | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Asfia Fatima approves this product

Good Massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

BeyBee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil is perfect to massage your little one and keep their skin soft and shiny.It is enriched with natural and nourisihing ingredients that protects your babys skin free of chemicals and other additives.It is fast absorbing and safe to use on the babys skin .I use this for my daughter and its good.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads