Bey Bee Water Base Baby Wipes

4.6 / 5

Product Description

The wipes are enriched with Vitamin E and are dermatologically tested. They are made of non-woven spun lace fabric and are alcohol-free. The plastic. flip-top cover prevents the wipes from drying out.

4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

soft & gentle

8

easy to use

7

easy to carry

7

ensures deep cleansing

6

available in multiple packs

6

Cons

not environmentally friendly

1

expensive

1

contains chemicals

1

causes allergy

1

dries skin

1

Bey Bee Water Base Baby Wipes Features

  • No harsh chemicals: The wipes are free of alcohol and parabens, and hence, are safe for the skin of babies.
  • Hypoallergenic: These wipes are hypoallergenic, and hence, do not cause skin irritations or allergies.

Bey Bee Water Base Baby Wipes Specifications

  • Quantity: Pack of three, contains 80 pieces each

Bey Bee Water Base Baby Wipes Ingredients

  • Water
  • Glycerin
  • Propylene Glycol
  • Phenoxyethanol
  • Ethylhexylglycerin
  • Polyhexamethylene Biguanide
  • Decyl Glucoside
  • Aloe Vera Leaf juice
  • Polysorbate-20
  • Fragrance
  • PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil
  • Disodium EDTA
  • Jojoba Seed Oil
  • Olive Oil
  • PEG-7 Esters
  • Tocopheryl Acetate
  • Citric Acid
  • Sodium Citrate

How to use Bey Bee Water Base Baby Wipes

  • Lift the lid.
  • Pull out the Bey Bee Wet Wipes carefully.
  • Close the lid and store it in a cool place.

Bey Bee Water Base Baby Wipes Reviews

Shilpa Kohli

Shilpa Kohli | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Shilpa Kohli approves this product

Purest wipes

PROS

Easy to use

Ensures Deep Cleansing

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Available in Multiple Packs

Contains Natural Ingredients

Wipes are the best thing what we get in baby kit it's doesn't contain chemicals it is easy to carry why we use wipes it is very soft and gentle.. these wipes are also available in multipacks which is very convenient ... Wipes are easy to pocket ..and skin friendly.. greatest satisfaction with wipes...

Reply (0)
Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 4 months ago

4.8 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Filled with moisture

PROS

Easy to use

Ensures Deep Cleansing

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Available in Multiple Packs

Contains Natural Ingredients

When we find scarcity of water during summer in skin this is very effective. This is very effective on baby skin easy to operate in travel specially while travelling I found it more comfortable when my baby boobs I remove diaper and applied his wife on my baby's bum and that is again fresh and healthy

Bey Bee Water Base Baby Wipes-Filled with moisture-By ncc
Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 4 months ago

3.8 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Best baby wipes

PROS

Easy to use

Ensures Deep Cleansing

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Available in Multiple Packs

Contains Natural Ingredients

Bey bee water base wipes is the best wipe it is completely cruelty free and not having any kind of harmful chemicals and it is having best fragrance that I have ever got and simply amazing ,and just amazing go for it guys it's fragrance is literally refreshing and it's such a lovely product that I have ever got

Bey Bee Water Base Baby Wipes-Best baby wipes-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 5 months ago

4.4 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Natural

PROS

Easy to use

Ensures Deep Cleansing

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

This Bey Bee Water Base Baby Wipes has very good fragrance and very well moist wipes. It gently cleanse baby`s delicate skin. It is safe to use for little baby and it is gentle on baby's skin as it is very soft. Its compact and meets the need for a day or two. Go for it!

Bey Bee Water Base Baby Wipes-Natural-By purvesh_jay_chithoreBey Bee Water Base Baby Wipes-Natural-By purvesh_jay_chithore
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 5 months ago

4.9 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Natural baby wipes

PROS

Easy to use

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Available in Multiple Packs

Instead of the traditional paper based flip you get plastic flip to keep the baby wipes amoist for a long time. There are no harsh chemicals in them at all only Vitamin E. They do their job very effectively. Love them on my baby's sensitive skin. 100% recommend these. The price is decent.

Bey Bee Water Base Baby Wipes-Natural baby wipes-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Deepali

Deepali | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Deepali approves this product

All natural baby wipes

PROS

Easy to use

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Available in Multiple Packs

Contains Natural Ingredients

Though there are many baby wipes in the market, I was hesitant to use them as they are usually filled with chemicals. I wanted an all natural baby wipes. As Bey bee wipes contain 98% water, I prefer them the most. My baby never had any reaction after using these wipes. They comes at a low price too.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Gentle Multi purpose wipes

PROS

Ensures Deep Cleansing

Soft & Gentle

Contains Natural Ingredients

Bee Bee Water base baby wipes can be used for all types of skin since these don't have any chemicals or allergens. In-fact, all the wipes are enriched with Vitamin - E which is excellent for the skin. These are highly recommended for babies who have a very sensitive skin, since you can use these wipes to clean the baby's face or any area where he has developed rashes. My experience with these wipes overall has been positive. I've also recommended it to my friends.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Water Base Wipes Of Bey Bee

My neighbor bought the bey bee water base bay wipes to clean her baby after playing or while changing the diaper and also after having meal to clean her face and hand. I asked her is it safe using on the baby skin she said the quality of the baby wipes of bey bee is very good as it contains 98% water and no harsh chemicals like alcohol and paraben and is very much safe while cleaning the sensitive skin of her baby. I too liked the wipes consistency while cleaning the baby skin.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads