Bey Bee Plastic Baby Chairs for Kids

4.3 / 5

Product Description

Bey Bee Plastic Baby Chair for Kids is one of the most useful items for a growing kid. The chair can be used for both indoor and outdoor purposes and is lightweight and water resistant.

Key Features:

  • Quality material: The chair is made of safe and premium-quality plastic material.
  • Comfortable backrest: The chair comes with a strong backrest and ensures healthy spine growth.
  • Strong legs: The legs of the chair are very strong and made up of high-quality material.
  • Comfortable: The chair is super comfortable for the kids.
  • Relaxed seating: The kid can happily sit on it for a long duration.
  • Easy to carry: It is very easy to carry and is travel-friendly.

Specifications:

  • Material: Food-grade plastic
  • Dimensions: 50*40*40cm
  • Recommended weight: 50kg
  • Age: 1-5 years

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.3/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
87.5% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

high quality material

8

comfortable and safe

8

no sharp edges

8

light weight material

8

strong backrest

7

Cons

small size

2

non-foldable

2

costly

1

no backrest

1

low grade plastic

1

Bey Bee Plastic Baby Chairs for Kids Reviews

Shilpa Kohli

Shilpa Kohli | 4 months ago

5 / 5

Shilpa Kohli approves this product

Solid

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

Strong backrest

No sharp edges

Strong legs

Light weight material

Portable

Using this high quality chair since 3 years when my son was 3 years old and now he is 6 years old and this chair is as it is as I have purchased No colour fade Solid No breakage I m recommend to everyone because this one the best gift for kids and not costly at all ...

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Good quality chair

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

Strong backrest

No sharp edges

Strong legs

Light weight material

Portable

This chair is very comfortable and completely safe for my daughter. I bought this chair for my elder daughter. Whenever she studies ,she always sits on that. Chair is made from premium quality plastic material,which is child safe. It has strong legs and water resistant. My daughter loves the chair very much. This chair is the most useful item for my growing daughter.

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Durable chair

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

No sharp edges

Light weight material

I have it in my day care center. Bee bay chair s are comes in multi colours...in my center kids are only get happy in playing.. On sitting time I want to makes them very comfortable so what I choose this kids chair.. They drag it., jumping on it, pushing, pulling so many things they doing with the chair... It has no edges and long lasting..

Bey Bee Plastic Baby Chairs for Kids-Durable chair-By rev
Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Strong and durable plastic chair

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

Strong backrest

No sharp edges

Strong legs

Light weight material

Portable

Bey bee plastic baby chair is an extremely comfortable baby chair. It is made of high grade plastic and is durable even after rough handling. It is affordable when compared to other brands with same features. Edges are smooth and curved. Backrest well supports baby's spin. It is fade resistant and water proof. Kids enjoy their activities while sitting on this comfortable chair. My kid had the same in her play school.

Reply (0)
sonam Sharma

sonam Sharma | 12 months ago

4.8 / 5

sonam Sharma approves this product

Bey Bee Plastic Baby Chairs

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

Strong backrest

No sharp edges

Strong legs

Light weight material

Portable

Bey Bee Plastic Baby Chairs are very comfortable and safe. The chair has got strong backrest and is made up of High and lightweight material. The only disadvantage is that the sidearm are not there. I love the color of the chair and it is portable with strong legs.

Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 1 year ago

3.6 / 5

Need design modification

Bey Bee Plastic Baby Chairs for Kids looks brilliant and has high back rest for comfort but lacks side arm rests. It is made of tough quality plastic and is durable. Because there is no arm rests present, we can't make little children sit on the chair without adult supervision, and also kids above 3 or 4 yrs can't make use of it as well.

Reply (0)
Diya Sanesh

Diya Sanesh | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Baby chairs by Beybee

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

Strong backrest

No sharp edges

Strong legs

Light weight material

Portable

I got this chair as a birthday gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it and would sit on it and play silently with her toys. This chair is strong and sturdy and gives the kids strong back support.it is very comfortable to sit on it for long time and it has only soft edges in the corners. Kids love the attractive colours and play with it. It's worthy buy.

Bey Bee Plastic Baby Chairs for Kids-Baby chairs by Beybee-By diya_sanesh
Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 1 year ago

4 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Good quality chair

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

Strong backrest

No sharp edges

Strong legs

Light weight material

Bey bee platic baby chair for kids makes kids to sit in a place for long time. It has a strong backrest and makes baby spine strong while sitting in the chair. The chair is made of high quality sturdy material and is safe to use for babies in indoor as well as outdoor.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads