Bey Bee Natural Hypoallergenic

Product Description

Bey Bee baby powder contains natural ingredients including olive oil, almond oil, khus khus, and natural zinc. Olive oil has vitamin E, which protects the skin, keeps it soft, and prevents chaffing.

Bey Bee baby powder contains natural ingredients including olive oil, almond oil, khus khus, and natural zinc. Olive oil has vitamin E, which protects the skin, keeps it soft, and prevents chaffing. Vitamin A in almond oil helps prevent infections. Khus khus has antiperspirant and astringent properties.

Features:

  • Suits sensitive skin: The powder does not contain parabens, dyes, or alcohol.
  • Prevents diaper rash: The corn starch and lavender oil in the powder help keep the baby's skin soft and moisturized.
  • Natural ingredients: The other natural ingredients soothe the delicate skin.
  • Toxin-free: Bey Bee natural powder is non-toxic and prevents irritation of the skin.
  • Hypoallergenic: The powder is formulated to reduce the risk of skin allergies.

Specifications:

  • Target gender: Unisex
  • Net weight: 200g

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
13 Ratings & 13 Reviews
100% Approved by 13 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents rash

23

keeps the baby fresh

13

absorbs sweat

12

prevents body odor

9

avoids skin chafing

8

Cons

skin dryness

3

contains talc

1

respiratory problems

1

cancer risk

1

unsafe on genitals

1

Poonam Sehrawat | 4 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Bay bee natural hypoaalergenic

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

My brother purchased this powder for my son. Bey bee natural hypoallergenic does not contains parabens dyes or alchohal which is safe for my baby. It help keep my baby skin soft and moisturised it is non toxic and prevents irritation of the skin and it is also hypoallergenic it makes my baby skin soft and supple.

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Effective bey bee powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

I m using thia powder for my sons and the powder is not so soft. It’s like heated rice flour. But the action of powder is thumbs up. I use this powder for diaper rash. It really works better than rash cream. First apply moisturizer on rash and then apply the powder. It really works very well. Personal experience of my son.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

This powder smells good. The powder is not so soft. It’s like heated rice flour. But the action of powder is thumbs up. I use this powder for diaper rash. It really works better than rash cream. First apply moisturizer on rash and then apply the powder. It really works very well. Personal experience of my son.

Neha Agarwal | 4 months ago

Neha Agarwal approves this product

All natural baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

I m always looking for natural products as my son has a very sensitive skin. It has all natural ingredients like almond and olive oil, this gave me a lot of confidence and faith on trying this. It keeps the skin soft and moist. There is no dryness and it is not very sticky also. It is hypo allergenic and has not caused any irritation to him.

Deepali | 4 months ago

Deepali approves this product

Organic powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Liked this powder saw in the supermarket and thought to give it a try, it smells good. I use this powder regularly and keeps diaper rash in control. It really works better than rash cream I feel because once I started using it within few days rashes stopped. Initially, I used to first apply moisturizer on rash and then apply the powder. It really works very well. Would definitely recommend this to new parents if they are facing rash problems.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Natural powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

Bey Bee baby powder is having Natural ingredients so it is safe for my baby. It is Hypoallergenicso it doesn't irritate my baby's skin. It prevents diaper rashes effectively. It is non toxic and doesn't lead to dryness. It softens my baby's skin. It is suitable for my baby's sensitive skin

Farha Sabreen | 3 months ago

Farha Sabreen approves this product

nice fragrance

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

this baby powder has a sweet mild fragrance.. i noticed this a a clinic when one of the parents was using this powder to dust on baby's clothes.. i shamlessly enquired as i was taken by the smell.. she said it is the best powder she has used so far for babies and it is safe natural and void of any chemicals.. i saw the compostion and liked it too.. it gave a smooth texture when i applied on my hand.. did not leave the skin dry and rough.. totally loved it..

Asha Pun | 4 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

Natural Baby Powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I purchased this Powder from online. Someone suggested me to use this powder and told it is great for babies. Really its good purchase for me. This Powder is natural,enriched with olive oil almond oil, khus khus and natural zinc. It prevents chafing and skin irritation. No parabens,alcohol ,dyes,which is safe for my little one. It keeps my baby's skin soft and moisturized.

Shruti Raghav | 4 months ago

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Solution for proper body treatment!

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

Yes, I must say that it is a solution for proper body treatment. It is in the form of a powder that contains several natural ingredients. The mixture of almond oil, olive oil, and natural zinc forms the suitability to treat skin problems and protect it. Also, it helps in preventing any kind of diaper rash on the body. My kid feels free from all kinds of infections. It is toxic-free and makes its best use for kids.

Shivani Soni | 3 months ago

Shivani Soni approves this product

Bee Bee powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I got this wonderful Bey Bee Natural Hypoallergenic powder from my sister. This powder is simply awesome. It quickly absorb sweat and keeps babies folds and body dry. It has many natural ingredients such as lavender oil, almond oil, corn starch, and so on. It prevent rashes. And if we apply over rashes it quickly heals them. It keeps baby fresh and healthy. It's mild fragrance stays whole day. I just love this product.

Rimjhim | 3 months ago

Rimjhim approves this product

Very good for summers

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

The baby bee products are very safe for babies.I truly recommend this baby powder to every new mom. I bought this when my baby was one year old. She got bristols and allergies due to heat, so I apply this powder on to her thrice a day and within a week it got cured. I have been using this from last one year and its highly effective. It prevents skin dryness and keep the body moisture intact.

Bhanupriya | 3 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Natural Baby Powder By Bey Bee

PROS

I asked my sister which baby powder I should use for my baby so she recommended me to use the bey bee baby powder. She said that she is using the bey bee baby powder from day one. The bey bee is made of natural ingredients which suits the bay sensitive skin. So I started using the bey bee natural baby powder for my baby and keep my baby skin soft and prevents from any kind skin irritation and rashes. I would vow for the bey bee natural hypoallergenic powder to other also.

Adeena Singh | 5 months ago

Adeena Singh approves this product

Bey Bee talc free powder

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Testing review Do not approve it Testing review Do not approve it Testing review Do not approve it Testing review Do not approve it Testing review Do not approve it Testing review Do not approve it Testing review Do not approve it Testing review Do not approve it Testing review Do not approve it Testing review Do not approve it

No Question and Answers
Uploads