Bembika Sleeping Bags

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Bembika Sleeping Bag is perhaps the most portable baby sleeping bag cum swaddle cloth that you can get in the market today. The flexibility of the cloth makes it ideal to use even when the baby is in a stroller or crib.

Features:

  • Material: It features a warm fleece outer liner that is thickened to give it a baby bag-like appearance.
  • Buttons: The sides are buttoned and not zipped, which reduces the risk of the baby’s skin getting caught in it.
  • Hoodie: It comes with a hoodie that keeps the baby warm when you take them out.
  • Portable: It can be used in strollers and cribs, or when you simply want to carry the baby in a baby basket or bassinet, or a car seat.
  • Colors: It comes in four colors: blue, red, grey, and white.

Specifications:

  • Weight: 249g
  • Dimensions: 71.1 x 35.6 x 4.1cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

two-in-one

6

soft material

6

light weight

6

skin-friendly material

5

easy-to-carry

5

Cons

too small

2

synthetic material

2

expensive

2

difficult to carry

1

poor design

1

Bembika Sleeping Bags Reviews

prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 22 days ago

4.6 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Sleeping bag cum swaddle

PROS

Skin-friendly material

Two-in-one

Easy-to-carry

This sleeping cum swaddle blanket is of good quality. Can be used both inside and outside. It comes in 4 colors - Blue, Red, Gray and white. It can be used in cribs, baby basket, car seat and strollers too. The sides are buttoned and not zipped, which was what I was looking for.

Bembika  Sleeping Bags-Sleeping bag cum swaddle-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Nasima Khatun

Nasima Khatun | 12 days ago

4.5 / 5

Nasima Khatun approves this product

Cool sleeping bag

PROS

Soft material

Two-in-one

light weight

Storage options

I loved it guys because..Material: It features a warm fleece outer liner that is thickened to give it a baby bag-like appearance. Buttons: The sides are buttoned and not zipped, which reduces the risk of the baby’s skin getting caught in it. Hoodie: It comes with a hoodie that keeps the baby warm when you take them out. Portable: It can be used in strollers and cribs, or when you simply want to carry the baby in a baby basket or bassinet, or a car seat. Colors: It comes in four colors: blue, red, grey, and white...go for it

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Most easy to carry portable bags for kids!

PROS

Soft material

Two-in-one

light weight

Design variants

These bags are a blessing for kids so that they can get proper periods of sleep anywhere, even outside. Yes, it is an advanced bag with buttons and zippers. The buttons are provided to prevent kid's skin from getting damaged. My son is becoming fond of this bag and he prefers to sleep over this mattress at night. Also, a hoodie is provided that keeps my kid warm while taking him outside. These are the best portable bags that are available online easily.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Cute Sleeping Bag

My friend gifted me the baby bag of bembika which helps to keep my baby packed. The quality of the fabric of the sleeping bag of bembika is very good and is very much safe and does not harm the baby skin also. The bembika sleeping bag also has a hood which helps to keep my baby warmer and has buttons on the sides which protects the baby. My friend was telling the bembika sleeping bag comes in different colors but she bought my favorite red color.

Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 1 year ago

4.1 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Benbika sleeping bag

PROS

Soft material

Skin-friendly material

Two-in-one

Easy-to-carry

light weight

Design variants

Storage options

Foldable

I bought this sleeping bag for my nephew when he was born.i liked the quality very much. He feels warm and secure sleeping in this.my brother loved the quAlity too and liked it to use for their babies.i have Recommendef to my friend to go for i as liked this type of sleeping bag.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Bembika Sleeping Bags

Bembika Sleeping Bags are made from soft and skin friendly fabric so my baby feels comfortable in these . It is light weight so I can use it very easily. It gives my baby cozy feel and uninterrupted sleep. I use to keep my baby in this during night because it gives him safe and warm feel. I can easily carry my baby outside with this.

Bembika  Sleeping Bags-Bembika Sleeping Bags-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Best product

PROS

Soft material

Skin-friendly material

Easy-to-carry

light weight

Nice sleeping bags from Bembika, pretty and cute. My baby feels warm and secure sleeping in this. I liked the quality very much available at the best price. While travelling i carry this along with me. It's easy to use, wash and dry. I even recommended this to my friends to get this for their babies. They loved the quality too and liked it to use for their babies. Totally impressed with the quality \, texture and design of the product.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 1 year ago

4.9 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

cute little sleeping bags from Bembika

PROS

Soft material

Skin-friendly material

Two-in-one

Easy-to-carry

light weight

Foldable

these easy to carry sleeping bags for infants are very light weight and comfortable to make your little one wear them all the time.. i am happy that i got a nice bright coloured one.. it perfectly suits my baby and her cradle. there are buttons to conveniently change the diapers and broad base to ensure baby play freely when awake. i have recommended my sister to go for i as i really liked this type of sleeping bag.. i have observed that my baby has peaceful sleep in this..

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads