Bembika Newborn Lovely Knitted Crochet Batman Costume

4.8 / 5

Product Description

Made with ultra-soft fabric along with the cute and attractive design on it, this makes a good gifting choice for newborn babies. Customized with flawless finishing, this batman costume is specifically designed for the babies to feel comfortable when worn. This costume is a good option to be used as a prop for the baby's photoshoot.FeaturesMaterial: This costume is made from premium quality ultra-soft fabric, which feels soft against the baby's skin and makes them feel comfortable. This is a customized and cute hand made a crochet set Design: Customized with flawless finishing, this batman costume is specifically designed for the babies to feel comfortable when worn Gift: This makes a good gifting option for baby showers and for newborn babies Photoshoot: An ideal option to be used as a prop for the baby's photoshoot making their moments more memorableSpecificationsAge: 0 to 3 Months Package Dimension: 20 x 18 x 3 cm Cap Circumference: 24 cm Tail Length: 38 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.8/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

soft on skin

10

easy to clean

10

lightweight

10

unisex design

8

portable

8

Cons

strong odor

2

harsh on skin

1

choking hazard

1

poor quality

1

Bembika Newborn Lovely Knitted Crochet Batman Costume Reviews

Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 7 months ago

4.3 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Bat man costume

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

My sister is purchased this prop for her baby photoshoot.This costume is made from premium quality ultra-soft fabric, which feels soft against her baby's skin and makes them feel comfortable.This makes a good gifting option for baby showers and for newborn babies. An ideal option to be used as a prop for the baby's photoshoot making their moments more memorable.

Reply (0)
tejeshwari Ponnana

tejeshwari Ponnana | 7 months ago

5 / 5

tejeshwari Ponnana approves this product

Cute Batman Costume

PROS

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

My brother bought this Bembika Newborn Lovely Knitted Crochet Batman Costume for my little one, when we said him we are planning for a photoshoot for our baby boy. This batman costume is so cute on my baby , its made with ultra-soft fabric along with the cute and attractive design on it. As it is soft , my baby was not irritated with the costume and the photo-shoot was done so well as he was comfortable. Loved the pictures of my baby with this costume

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

My cutest Superhero Our baby Batman!

PROS

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

It was my brother's idea that he wanted to do his newborn son's photoshoot using a superhero theme. This Bembika Lovely Crochet Batman Costume was an immediate buy for the photoshoot. We were apprehensive about how the baby will react to a full gown and cap. But then, in spite of being woolen, the entire costume was smooth as a feather. The baby made no fuss on wearing it at all. The cap too, tied around his chin, had a soft finish and he hardly felt it. Thanks to this product, our photoshoot was a grand success!

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Lovely knitted crochet Batman Costume

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

This cute little photoshoot prop is a perfect one to make memories memorable.. It is Made with ultra-soft fabric which makes the baby feel comfortable and cozy. Along with the cute and attractive design on it, this Batman costume makes a good gifting option for newborns too.. This costume is made from premium quality ultra-soft fabric, therefore there is no irritation on the baby's skin.. I would definitely like to recommend it all my new mommy friends. Superb finish superb quality

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Decent prop for newborn pictures

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

Bembika photoshoot props are of very good quality and their designs are great too. I got one of these Batman knitted props for my son's photoshoot. I just love every picture of him in these props. It is good quality wool made and knitted finely. Very soft fabric. It is a good size only for babies up to 2-3 months and would be small for a 5 or 6-month-old. I got this at his 6 months photoshoot and was short. WIsh I would have got it for the first-month shoot and the picture would have turned out great. I passed it on to my friend's son and his picture was lovely. A must try prop.

Reply (0)
Riddhi Deorah

Riddhi Deorah | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Riddhi Deorah approves this product

Just love this batman costume

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

My husband is a big fan of super heroes. When we were planning our son’s first photo shoot he was adamant that our son must be one of the super hero characters. He found this super cute batman costume. The costume not only looked cute but was super soft and comfortable. I wasn’t worried at all. My son looked so happy and relaxed in this. I am so happy that we found this costume for his first photoshoot. This is definitely perfect for photoshoots

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Rimjhim approves this product

Perfect for new born

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

This cute batman woolen costume is a perfect fit for my little one. I am a big superhero fan so I bought this for my baby's photoshoot. I love the fact that it is hand made with very good quality wool. It is so warm and comfy that you can use it in winters to make your baby feel cozy and snugly. The price is very reasonable for the wonderful product.

Reply (0)
Deepika Telang Telang

Deepika Telang Telang | 10 months ago

4.9 / 5

Deepika Telang Telang approves this product

Best knitted product

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

I loved Batman while growing up and now I found this cute knitted batman crochet by Bembika for my son. The fabric of the crochet is ultra soft with the batman logo at the top. The colour of the crochet is black and grey. My baby looks adorable in this. It can be used on a regular basis as it is hand knitted. The fabric did not cause any kind of redness, rashes or irritation on the delicate skin of my baby.

Reply (0)
Asfia  Fatima

Asfia Fatima | 10 months ago

4.4 / 5

Asfia Fatima approves this product

Cute batman costume

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

Bembika Newborn Lovely Knitted Crochet Batman Costume is lovely and attractive piece of prop .The colour is just lovely and doesnt fade away even after washing.The material is soft and light in weight made with fine quality fabric and crochet.These products from Bembika are ideal and perfect gifting option for new borns.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads