Bembika Baby Stretch Wrap Photo Prop With Headband

4.8 / 5

Product Description

This Bembika Baby wrap and headband adds more glamour and cuteness to the babies. The photos with these props enhance the memories. The wrap is lengthy and stretchable and is made of soft cloth material.

 

4.8/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

soft on skin

7

lightweight

7

portable

6

easy to clean

6

unisex design

4

Cons

choking hazard

2

strong odor

2

choking hazard,harsh on skin

1

harsh on skin

1

poor quality

1

Bembika Baby Stretch Wrap Photo Prop With Headband Features

  • Soft: The prop and the headband are made from 100% soft Rayon cloth, which gives it a soft and easy feel for the baby.
  • Quality: The wrap and the headband are made from quality and safe materials.
  • Attractive: The brown wrap and the headband look very attractive and pretty on the baby. They provide more beauty to the baby.
  • Lengthy: It is quite easy to wrap the baby in this stretchable wrapper.

Bembika Baby Stretch Wrap Photo Prop With Headband Specifications

  • Recommended age: 0 to 6 months

Bembika Baby Stretch Wrap Photo Prop With Headband Reviews

Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Bembika Baby Stretch Wrap Photo Prop With Headband - Brown

Bembika Baby Stretch Wrap Photo Prop With Headband is made from soft cotton cloth which is cozy for baby's gentle skin. The color doesn't come off even after several machine wash. Your baby will look so cute in this prop during her first photoshoot.it did not cause any irritation on the baby skin too.

Reply (0)
Anita Sahni

Anita Sahni | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Anita Sahni approves this product

Very soft

PROS

lightweight,easy to clean,soft on skin

We had arranged for a photoshoot for my Daughter. It is a simple stretchable wrap with pretty ripples. The picture turned out to be really cute. The wrap is lengthy, stretchable and is made from supersoft cloth material. We can wrap it easily, and the baby can move the body easily in it. I totally love this prop.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Miss Beautiful with such great props!

PROS

Soft on skin

Lightweight

We had arranged for a photoshoot for my princess. My sister bought these baby stretch wrap and headband for her. It immediately enhanced her cuteness so much. The material of the wrap was soft as feather. My daughter did not make any fuss to wear it. The elastic headband fits very well. It was light and smooth on her skin. Made of crochet, the wrap kept her warm too. My baby smiled and posed like a beauty queen for her photoshoot!

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Beautiful proper for photoshoot

PROS

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

I'm just in live with this beautiful product.. The Bembika Baby wrap and headband adds more glamour and cuteness to the babies. Photoshoots done with these props definitely enhances the memories. The wrap is lengthy, stretchable and is made from supersoft cloth material. The prop and headband are made from 100% soft Rayon cloth, high quality and safe material. It is also a very nice gifting option to new borns as it is easy to wrap the baby and get the photoshoot done

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Excellent prop for baby photoshoot

PROS

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

It is a simple stretchable wrap with pretty ripples. The headband is very cute and simple. I got this for my niece photoshoot and she looked like a baby butterfly coming out of the cocoon. The picture turned out to be really cute. It is a very soft fabric and the baby doesn't feel uneasy at all, as it is stretchable. You can wrap it easily and the baby can move the body easily in it. This can also be a very special gift option to new parents and they will thank you for this as the picture comes out very cute in this prop.

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Rimjhim approves this product

Perfect for photoshoots

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

If you love to photograph your bundle of joy then this prop is must to have! This wrap is made from soft cotton cloth which is cozy for baby's gentle skin. The color doesn't come off even after several machine wash. Your baby will look so cute in this prop during her first photoshoot. This is a really good product with reasonable pricing, you can also give this as a gift to any new parents. I totally love this prop.

Reply (0)
Deepika Telang Telang

Deepika Telang Telang | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Deepika Telang Telang approves this product

Cute and comfy

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

I gifted this baby stretch wrap with headband by bembika to my sister for her daughter’s photo shoot and she loved it. The fabric is soft and the wrap is stretchable allowing us to wrap the baby properly as per convenience. The camera person enjoyed the shoot along with the baby. The colour of the wrap is brown and headband is a flat cloth with a flower bow on the top which makes it the cutest thing for a baby. It did not cause any irritation on the skin too.

Reply (0)
Asfia  Fatima

Asfia Fatima | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Asfia Fatima approves this product

Light weighted baby stretch wrap

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

This cute Bembika Baby Stretch Wrap Photo Prop With Headband - Brown is a perfecting gifting option for cute little girls. i gifted this to my little niece and she looks adorable in it.It is light in weight and soft on skin, easy to clean and can be carried anywhere.it can be used both on boys as well as girls.

Reply (0)
Sammiya Saduf

Sammiya Saduf | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Very soft

Bembika Baby Stretch Wrap Photo Prop With Headband - Brown. This pack is a perfect gifting option for new moms for baby's photo shoots. It comes in different colors and a variety of patterns to choose from. The wrap is long enough to cover the baby aged zero to nine months and so and the matching headband is soft and does not cause any irritation or leaves marks on baby's head.

Bembika Baby Stretch Wrap Photo Prop With Headband-Very soft-By sammiya
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads