Bembika Baby Photography Props knitted Crochet Cap & Wrap

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Baby wraps and caps are an important piece of clothing for a just-born baby. The just-born should be constantly safeguarded from tough weather conditions throughout the year. 

Baby wraps and caps are an important piece of clothing for a just-born baby. The just-born should be constantly safeguarded from tough weather conditions throughout the year. The Bembika knitted Crochet cap and wraps provide this required warmth and caps. The cap and wrap make a perfect gift set. Made from fine quality knitted crochet, the wrap looks stylish and chic. The wrap and cap can be used on all occasions. It looks more attractive during a photoshoot or on any other special occasions

Features

  • Quality: Made from fine quality soft crochet
  • Gift set: The set comes with Crochet and wraps which makes it a good sift option and makes it a much better if gifted in the winter season
  • Good protection: The wrap and the cap provides good protection to the baby from the harsh weather conditions

Specifications

  • Age: 0 to 6 Months
  • Wrap Size: 70 x 170 cm
  • Contents: 1 Knitted Cap 1 Wrap
  • Material: Soft Crochet

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

soft on skin

7

lightweight

6

unisex design

6

easy to clean

5

portable

5

Cons

choking hazard,strong odor

1

harsh on skin

1

strong odor

1

choking hazard

1

poor quality

1

Bembika Baby Photography Props knitted Crochet Cap & Wrap Reviews

Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 7 months ago

4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Bembika Baby Photography Props knitted Crochet Cap & Wrap

PROS

Bembika Baby Photography Props knitted Crochet Cap & Wrap is very soft and the cap is of very soft wool. I have been using this cap for whenever we go outing. All will ask about this cap. I use to wear him in night too. It it gives warm feel to my baby.

Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Crochet cap and wrap

PROS

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

This Bembika Baby Photography Props knitted Crochet Cap & Wrap was one of the gifted items from my in laws. I used this crocheted wrap and cap in winters to safeguard my just born from harsh winter weather. My baby looked uber chic and stylish in this adding a whole new charm to her entire outfit.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 8 months ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Photography prop - cap and wrap.

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

Having a baby photoshoot makes it so memorable and the picture becomes a memory in itself. My daughter is born in December so I wanted to create a Christmas kind of photo shoot for her. I brought this red coloured crocheted cap and wrap by bembika for her photoshoot. It fitted her very nicely and it was very comfortable too. It made the pictures look so Christmasy and bright. I washed it in a washing machine and it dried up soon.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Very pretty prop

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

I got this Bembika Prop in red cap and wrap for my infant's photoshoot. I got many of them but his one stood out to be the best one. My baby wrapped in red with a cute little cap looked liked an angel. The fabric is very soft and the cap is of very soft wool. I have been using this cap regularly and I get lot of compliments, everytime my son wears this one. I have got the picture framed too. I guess Bembika props are the best.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Lovely crochet cap and wrap

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Lightweight

I recently got a crochet cap and wrap from Bembika for an event happening at my house. Its lovely crochet cap in beautiful colour and quality. eve the wrap is extremely soft on baby skin to wrap and cover-up during cold winters. They both as a combo look amazing in photographs and make my baby look prettier. Its a unisex model, so even my sister's son loved to wear it and have a photoshoot. Nice crochet combo cap and wrap in affordable pricing.

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

For the Newby fashion queens

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

I bought this uniquely designed handmade knit baby cap and wrap for our baby moon photoshoot. It really make the baby more lovely and attractive. Eco friendly and good quality soft knitted crochet. It's the best choice for first pictures and a perfect gift for baby showers. No allergy to baby skin so far.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.3 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

The photo queen

PROS

Unisex design

Soft on skin

Bembika is always my favourite when i chose for baby photography. The materials of the brand is so soft thus very gentle on baby skin. I chose this one when our baby girl was born. This comes with a crochet cap and a wrap which is suitable for just born babies and babies upto two months. It is available in different colours. It's beauty is clearly seen when the photographs are taken. It matches the baby perfectly without being harsh on her skin

Reply (0)
Sammiya Saduf

Sammiya Saduf | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Soft fabric

PROS

PRODUCT:- Bembika Baby Photography Props knitted Crochet Cap & Wrap. REVIEW:- This gift set includes a baby wrap and a bonnet. The fabric is soft and knitted crochet. It is available in different colors and patterns to choose from. This size is suitable for just borns and babies upto two to four months.

Bembika Baby Photography Props knitted Crochet Cap & Wrap-Soft fabric-By sammiya
Reply (0)
Meghali Dutta

Meghali Dutta | 11 months ago

4 / 5

Meghali Dutta approves this product

Crochet cap

PROS

unisex design,portablesoft on skin

The Bembika knitted Crochet cap and wraps provide this required warmth and caps. I brought this cap, my little boy. I used this every season. When I go outside i wore this cap, my baby, he is looking adorable and cute. The wrap and the cap provide good protection to the baby from the harsh weather conditions.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads