Beebop Baby Essentials Lunch Box & Sipper Combo Set

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Beebop Lunch Box Set essential combo range offers a wide variety to choose from. This combo set includes a sports sipper that is designed to evade the spilling of liquids while feeding the baby and a bowl type lunch box with lid and spoon, which is designed for easy storing and feeding the baby its food.

4.6/5
38 Ratings & 38 Reviews
100% Approved by 38 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
24% Complete
24
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to clean

28

portable

27

lightweight

26

unisex design

25

soft on skin

21

Cons

choking hazard

2

harsh on skin

2

strong odor

1

poor quality

1

Beebop Baby Essentials Lunch Box & Sipper Combo Set Features

  • Material: This set is made from safe Silicone & PP material
  • Sipper: This sports sipper has a very convenient design which helps to avoid spilling of liquids while feeding the baby
  • Lunch box: The bowl-type lunch box with lid and spoon is appropriately designed for easy storing and feeding the baby its food

Beebop Baby Essentials Lunch Box & Sipper Combo Set Specifications

  • Recommended age: 4+ Months
  • Dimensions: 30x 28x7 cm

Beebop Baby Essentials Lunch Box & Sipper Combo Set Reviews

Sonali Polekar

Sonali Polekar | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Sonali Polekar approves this product

Durable lunch box and sipper

When my son started eating solids the next month when he was 7.5 months old I purchased this beebop nice lunch box and sipper combo set. Material used is 100 percent non toxic which is safe for babies. The sipper is spill free can carry while travelling also. Space given in lunch box is perfect. Must buy this combo set.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Good Combo Set

The beebop lunch box and sipper combo set is very good and must have for your kids. I bought the combo set of lunch box sipper of beebop for my nephew to gift him as he was going to school. My nephew liked the sipper and lunch box very much. The quality of the lunch box and sipper is very good. There is no leakage water from the sipper. I would vow for the beebop lunchbox and sipper combo set to have for their kids too.

Reply (0)
komaldhyan

komaldhyan | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

komaldhyan approves this product

stress free

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

whenever i m going for outing this product baby box with sipper i easily carrying with me my baby water and his juice so this product is easily i carried and i am tension free with this product.i also recommend this product for my friend also very useful products. happy

Reply (0)
Pixie Love

Pixie Love | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Pixie Love approves this product

No spills from the bottle

This Beebop Baby Essentials Lunch Box & Sipper Combo Set is a must have for new mums who have to travel a lot along with the young one. This set includes a plastic sipper bottle and a lunch box. The lunch box also comes with an attached soppn on lid. And the bottle does not cause any leaks.

Beebop Baby Essentials Lunch Box & Sipper Combo Set-No spills from the bottle-By pixielove
Reply (0)
Mansi bhadane

Mansi bhadane | 2 years ago

3.5 / 5

Mansi bhadane approves this product

Leak proof

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

It is very effective when we go outside and don't want our babies to eat the junk. I prefer cooking homemade stuff And pack it in beebop. It doesn't leak the food and very light weight . I loved the quality of the product . it is a perfect combo . loved it !

Reply (0)
Sammiya Saduf

Sammiya Saduf | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Sipper causes no spills

PRODUCT;- Beebop Baby Essentials Lunch Box & Sipper Combo Set. REVIEW:- This set includes a sipper and a lunch box. Both the items are made from food grade silicone. This combo set is all needed yo carry along for convenient travels. The lunch box is bowl shaped provided with a sturdy lid and a spoon. The sipper is also of good quality and does not cause any spillage of the inside liquid.

Beebop Baby Essentials Lunch Box & Sipper Combo Set-Sipper causes no spills-By sammiya
Reply (0)
Deepthi Divakaran

Deepthi Divakaran | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Deepthi Divakaran approves this product

PERFECT TRAVELLER COMBO

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

While buying plastic sippers i always check whether it is BPA FREE and well quality. We used to travel alot. So i was checking for a perfect combo of sipper and box with spoon. Here i got from Beebop.Its leak proof. Very good quality and very attractive. This made my baby to eat and drink a much so that he can use it.. Loved it

Reply (0)
Ritu choudhary

Ritu choudhary | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Ritu choudhary approves this product

Best for traveller

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

As soon as my little one started eating.. I purchased this box and sipper for my jaan.. And it is so comfortable to carry baby food and water.. The best thing is it keeps the food fresh. And as much a traveler I love this combo only. My baby loves it

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads