Beebop Babee's Clothing Gift Set Bird Print Pack

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Newborn babies are nothing short of God's gift. The cuteness, smiles, cries everything they do looks so adorable. This Beebop Babee's clothing gift set would add more cuteness to the babies. The dress gift set with a top, one short, one pair of socks, one pair of mittens, one cap, one bib, and one onesie makes it a complete gift set. The gift set contains all the dress utilities a newborn requires. Made from fine cotton keeps the baby comfortableFeaturesQuality material: Made from 100% cotton, this cloth helps keep in keeping the baby warm and comfortable Soft: All the items in the gift set are made from soft cotton which prevents rashes and keeps the baby skin smooth Attractive: The gift set with its yellow and gray items looks very attractive and chic which makes it an apt gift optionsSpecificationsAge: 0 to 3 Months Neck: Round Neck Style: Pullover Fit: Regular fit Bib dimensions: 27.94 cm x 19.05 cm Cap circumference: 11.31 cm x 11.43 cm Sock Shoes: 10.16 cm x 7.62 cm Mittens dimensions: 7.62 cm x 7.62 cm T-Shirt Length: 27.94 cm T-Shirt Chest: 22.8 cm Body Suit Length: 38 cm Body Suit Chest: 20.3 cm Shorts Length: 19.05 cm; Shorts Waist (Round): 35.5 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

soft on skin

6

easy to clean

6

lightweight

6

unisex design

5

portable

3

Cons

choking hazard,harsh on skin

1

harsh on skin

1

strong odor

1

choking hazard

1

poor quality

1

Beebop Babee's Clothing Gift Set Bird Print Pack Reviews

Lucky Rks

Lucky Rks | 2 months ago

4.5 / 5

Lucky Rks approves this product

Osssm

PROS

Osssm product very NYC for little baby plz share to your other family so u can always use the product so everyone using the product a good and so fair and a good and a osssm good very g osssm lovely good for me and every one use the product

Reply (0)
Priyanka Sadhukhan

Priyanka Sadhukhan | 6 months ago

4.5 / 5

Priyanka Sadhukhan approves this product

Comfortable Clothing

PROS

lightweight,portable,easy to clean

It has a very nice quality fabric that is soft on baby’s skin. I gifted this set of clothes by Beebop babies to my sister son, the color and design is also suitable for her son and is ok for gifting. The quality of the material is at its best. The clothing gift set comes with all the necessary items for newborn babies.

Reply (0)
sarwath

sarwath | 10 months ago

4 / 5

sarwath approves this product

complete gift set

PROS

This beebop clothing gift set was a gift from my sister for my little one. This is a complete gift set for the baby it has got a cap, a pair of mittens and sock, onesie, bib, one top and short. The color of this is also very good. The quality of this product is a good one and is very soft comfortable for the baby without causing any irritation. It is a good gifting option for the newborn and washing it doesn’t affect its quality.

Reply (0)
Diya Sanesh

Diya Sanesh | 10 months ago

4.5 / 5

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Beebop all in one baby clothing gift

PROS

Unisex design

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

Beebop baby clothing is made of good quality cotton and can be used for both baby boys and girls. It is soft on baby skin and the bird print is really cute. It's main attraction is the combo pack which has all necessary items for the newborn. The material is easy to wash and the colour doesn't fade even after continuous wash. This makes it a perfect gift item for 1-3 months babies.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 9 months ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

A nice set of clothes for new borns.

PROS

Unisex design

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

I gifted this set of clothes by Beebop babee’s to my niece. It has a very nice quality fabric that is soft on baby’s skin. I liked the colour of it very soft and pastel. The print is also not too big and looks very delicate on babies. You can gift this to someone you know or buy it for your new born. It is suitable for babies from zero up to three months.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

Softy romper set

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

The cloth is very fine and soft on baby skin, the colour and design is also suitable for Both girls and boys and is ok for gifting.. It would have been best if otherbaby items could have been given along as the material is very soft. I have washed it twice and can say that the cloth maintained it colour and did not fade the colour.

Reply (0)
Sonali Polekar

Sonali Polekar | 10 months ago

4.7 / 5

Sonali Polekar approves this product

Perfect gift set for newborn by Beebop

PROS

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

Many gifts had received after my baby’s birth. But one of the best gift which I like it was this Beebop babee’s cothing gift set of bird print. Colour of this set is very beautiful. It includes everything which a newborn requires. Quality of the material is at its best. Very soft and cozy. 100 percent cotton. Best thing to gift a newborn. Must buy.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Comfy clothing

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

I bought this Beepbop babee clothing gift set for my cousins baby shower. As this clothing set is made of 100% cotton which suits baby skin. And gives best comfort to baby. It has beautiful bird print which makes it look more attractive. In this set there are cap, pair of mittens, gloves, short, T-shirt, onesis. Colour is good, suits on both boy or girl. When my cousin saw it she loved it too.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 8 months ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Clothing Set By Beebop

PROS

My neighbor showed me a clothing gift set of beebop babee’s which she bought to gift her friend’s baby. The clothing gift set looked very pretty because of its soothing color and the bird print on it. The quality of the clothing set was very good and soft which would not harm the baby skin and gives total comfort. The clothing gift set comes with all the necessary items for the new born babies. The beebop babee’s clothing set is good to have for our babies also.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads